Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $123.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome/ Crystal 4-light Round Ceiling Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Prepare for Compliments :o)
    Verified Purchase

    I literally sat and stared at these once I had them up. Literally. They are fantastic! I was a little worried about the quality because the price seemed so cheap for the product but it was all for nothing. I saw that some people had to put the crystals on and thank goodness mine came completely assembled. Just for that I'd give 5 stars!! :o) I have one in my entryway (which is on the smaller side) and another in my long hallway. They add just the right amount of fabulousness without being overbearing. They also put off fantastic light and sparkle, I couldn't be happier. ***If you want a more modern look go with the small round bulbs and not the candle flame looking ones. It makes a more definitive modern statement and I love the way they look with the chandeliers***

    Read More
    lobee November 24, 2010
  • LIGHT BULB ISSUE E12 bulb
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fixture as much as everyone else and agree with all their assessments. I just want to let everyone know that the fixture states that it requires an E12 bulb. I spent two stinking hours searching for such a thing. The ones I found were $10.00 a piece. After going home and doing research YOU CAN USE ANY MEDIUM BASE CANDELABRA BULB!!!.I used GE Reveal 60 white. Nice clean white light, which sets off sparkles of crystals. Also, fixture is very wide so pay attention to dimensions if you are unsure of your space limitations.

    Read More
    danmikebri December 6, 2012
  • Great fixture, great price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light fixture to go in my bedroom for a glam/ luxe look. when i first took it out of the box i was not very impressed it did look a bit cheap to me. when i finally got it up and turned on the light...i was like wow..even my husband likes it a lot. my 4 year old stared at it so long he fell over(he was spellbound)...mine did come fully assembled. the crystals are not good quality but with the quantity of them i guess you can afford to skimp on quality. it cast a beautiful shadow on the wall that looks like a huge peacock feather(like the little circles on their feathers) the crystals are hung by tiny hooks and where each crystal is on the fixture there is a tiny flower looking accent...so it looks like the crystals are hanging from little flowers.however that feature cannot at all be seen online not once you have it hung up. The installation was not too bad...very standard!

    Read More
    kimberlyalsaleh1 January 19, 2011
  • I want all my light to shine like this!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful light done in chrome with a diamond patterned shade and within each diamond hangs a small round crystal. The bottom is hard to see in the photo but it is a kind of a bulbous shape done in attached roundish crystals or glass. I know, my description makes it sound ugly but it's not ugly or gorgeous: it doesn't add to or detract from the light. The ceiling plate is chrome and is mainly smooth without any kind of engravings or scrolling, it has some minor ribbing that transitions from the ceiling plate to the pole. Amazingly packed: the box had a square metal rim running around the interior of the box to help protect the light from being bashed. Then the entire shade was lined in the interior with cardboard and then the whole thing was wrapped tightly with cellophone so that the crystals could not move and be damaged in transit: very impressive. Probably the best wrapped light I've seen. Came with the usual white gloves so you wouldn't smudge the crystals. When the light is on it casts a very pretty mottled shadow upon the ceiling, and if the sun hits it all the crystals cast a spectrum of light.

    Read More
    nicknamesalltaken December 30, 2011
  • ASSEMBLY TIME
    Verified Purchase

    Fixture is a gorgeous statement maker. Using 65 watt bulbs provides excellent lighting and wonderful crystal shimmer. Installed fixture in my townhouse dining room. Since the townhouse has standard ceiling height, the drop distance from the ceiling is perfect. DOWNSIDE: it took two of us working for 3 hrs to wire individual crystal beads and wire to fixture. Be sure you want to spend that much time!!!! Very tedious!!!! I wonder what the fixture would have cost if all the crystals were factory installed?

    Read More
    bostonterrierowner September 23, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Understated Glamour...Looks pricey, but not too over the top. Just right.

    Read More
    tpb108chech November 23, 2010
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier! Everyone who comes in always comments on it too. It's a beautiful piece and also bigger than I thought, sheds a lot of light - all great.

    Read More
    dcassano October 25, 2016
  • Excellent Style, Decent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The internal wiring is aluminium, this is an indication that this manufacturer cuts corners. The material is also very light, not that you would want a chandelier to be heavy. The Crystals are not actually crystal, they are made of glass. It is nice that they package quite a few extras in case you loose a few. Also, the crystal on the bottom is made of plastic and has a noticeable line from the molding process. This is the most unappealing portion of the chandelier. It is actually very easy to install and comes with extra parts to fit your homes needs. The chandelier itself looks beautiful. Even better than the picture. Even with the shortcomings in quality, the elegance at this price should earn it at least 4 stars.

    Read More
    andrewlovesdeals March 20, 2013
  • We're in love!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been asking for a chandelier for our 20x14 living room for quite some time. My husband was concerned any chandelier would hang too low from our 8ft ceilings, however when I showed him this one he agreed the dimensions would work. After he cut the hole in the ceiling, dressed for nuclear war to go up into our freezing cold attic, ran all the electric (my hubby is amazingly handy!) we anxiously awaited for the light to arrive. Well, it did, and all I can say is I think my husband loves it even more than I do, and I am CRAZY about it! It is stunning- above our expectations, the crystals are beautiful, it was packaged expertly, and it looks like a $300+ light fixture. We are 100% thrilled with this selection, it gives a modern glam look-perfection!!! Now to convince him we need one in our bedroom.....

    Read More
    gracielove March 6, 2013
  • Add a Little Bling to Your Life
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant to purchase this light . . . I was looking for something to set off my master closet which I recently renovated with custom cabinetry. I wanted something that gave it a wow factor and ended up purchasing three of these lights to complete the look. I get SO many compliments on them and they look very expensive. No one would ever suspect that they were less than $$$ and from overstock.com. This was just what the room needed and I'm extremely pleased with their appearance and quality.

    Read More
    htownbuyer August 20, 2011
  • WOW. Wonderful Light
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is stunning and I don't even have it hung yet. I can not wait to see it all lit up. All the crystals are attached along with extra crystals. It looks like a million bucks. Shipping was fast as usual. Thanks again Overstock for another great item.

    Read More
    lw48 December 28, 2010
  • People Can't Help but Stare!
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my gosh! I would be rich if I could live off of the numbers of compliments and pure astonishing remarks that I receive when people see this chandelier in my bedroom. I am talking men and women... they always gasp at it. I am a female and I assembled and installed this thing myself with the help of a friend....it was super easy. I am not a DIY person but this was not too bad to install. The instructions are a one pager in illustrations and text. It came with all of the rhinestones readily assembled on the globe of the chandelier. That was a relief because I have read reviews of other chandeliers where you have to add the rhinestones individually...YIKES! The product is not real heavy and the mount does not fit perfectly flush on my ceiling but it is not noticeable to the common eye. I think the manufacturers build in that margin or error due to the vast number of ceilings out there. Please don't focus on that minute mishap because people love this thing! I LOVE IT! My walls are purple so when the light is on at night it illuminates a beautiful illusion on my walls. My guests always touch my paint and say "wow what kind of paint is that with a design in it?" I just laugh and tell them that it is an illusion from the chandelier. This chandelier is really flush and hangs about 5-6 inches from the ceiling. I am telling you for the price and cheer beauty, this is a winner for me!

    Read More
    simplyme06 November 18, 2014
  • Simple elegance to bedroom---
    Verified Purchase

    Not over the top. Simply elegant and just right for a laid back individual wanting a little understated bling .

    Read More
    doctornogo June 22, 2011
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a chandelier that was inexpensive but didn't look cheap. This one exceeded my expectations! I didn't have to attach any crystals and I am very pleased with the quality of the chrome. It really adds some sparkle to my dining room :)

    Read More
    otterific June 15, 2011
  • chrome chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived quickly. It is very cute, but simple in person. Perfect for an eight foot ceiling height. It comes assembled. I put it in my daughter's bedroom and she loves it. I think it would also work well in a bathroom, or closet.

    Read More
    11ali May 6, 2011
  • Gorgeous chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another of your beautiful Chandeliers that we bout in our extreme remodel after our fire. This one went in our Master bath. It had to go on an 8' ceiling, and it was high enough so it didn't interfere with arms stretching to dry ourselves (if we were careful) but it wasn't right in front of the shower, so it was great. The crystals were VERY blingy, which is a must in my book; it is a very showy sparkly chandy!

    Read More
    carolmaried August 3, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I get lots of compliments

    Read More
    Yami July 29, 2017
  • What you see if what you get
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You can rest assured that the photos are a good reflection of how the light looks when it arrives. Really easy to install, and the light is not heavy which makes installation a bit easier. Packaged very nicely. The band of crystals is protected by shrink wrap, and they even included extra parts and crystals just in case. It is a beautiful piece with a good amount of sparkles for the room.

    Read More
    OverstockLvr July 11, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many complements on this light fixture!

    Read More
    penny8664 May 17, 2017
  • Just love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is just as advertised. Even my electrician commented how nice it is!

    Read More
    Eoin M. May 17, 2017
Sponsored Links