Today $127.98

At other retailer: $161.92

Save $33.94 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome/ Crystal 4-light Round Ceiling Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    adds style to the bedroom

    Read More
    Roberto B. January 6, 2018
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning fixture. Completes the room!

    Read More
    danielle s. January 6, 2018
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light received many compliments on Christmas. Very easy to install came nicely packaged.

    Read More
    deborah s. January 4, 2018
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this chandelier! It was packaged well, was very easy to install (took my not-so-handy husband and myself about an hour), and looks stunning in our bedroom. It's one of my favorite items in my home!

    Read More
    Amy K. December 31, 2017
  • Chrome/Crystal 4-light round ceiling chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like picture. I love as does everyone who sees it.

    Read More
    Marita P. December 30, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it - I bought the chandelier for my kitchen area but it didn’t work out well. It was a little hard to get up and then we decided to get something else. I still love it but need to find a place to hang it in my house

    Read More
    Alesa R. December 29, 2017
  • Jeanne
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This adds a nice touch of glamour to my guest room. Everyone who stays there tells me how much they like it. A little bling without being over the top.

    Read More
    lindajeanne December 21, 2017
  • Beautiful in entryway
    Verified Purchase

    This light is beautiful in my entryway.

    Read More
    Amy M. December 19, 2017
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this chandelier for my daughters bedroom. It looks nice but give noo light and i hate it. It makes her room look dark and gloomy and we had to change the chandelier and we threw out our money because it was horrific. Dont recommend!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1226787 December 15, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively easy to assemble. Looks beautiful in the dining room area.

    Read More
    izabell December 14, 2017
  • chrome ceiling chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    this complement the room perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser1683366 December 8, 2017
  • Chandaliers
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is doing really nice job with shipping.

    Read More
    belma d. December 7, 2017
  • JUST WHAT I WANTED
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I completely enjoy walking in my dining room and seeing this bling...This light gives me the beauty of a crystal chandler without all the pieces that are traditionally on them. Love this lighting. Buy dim-able LED Edison style clear candelabra bulbs; you won't regret.

    Read More
    Rosiland M. November 29, 2017
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier. Nice quality. It arrived quickly and without damage. It went up easily and looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Mary C. November 27, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this light to go in my entry hallway, but when I received it it was a little too big and because the hallway is small it would not have done the crystals any justice. So I put it in my front room and I was super super happy that I made that change. The design it projects on the ceiling it absolutely beautiful. I turn the light on just to stare at it.....I am so happy with this light.

    Read More
    veryhappy41 November 27, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and expensive

    Read More
    Neha B. November 26, 2017
  • I LIKE...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is in my living room. Too good. Everyone makes a comment & ask me where I got it. I tell them "Overstock.com". They can't believe it. I tell them. It's true !!

    Read More
    MICHAEL B. November 25, 2017
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this chandelier 5 years ago. It's in our master bedroom and we love it. Only a few pieces to assemble, very easy to install and the price was great!

    Read More
    • Chrome/ Crystal 4-light Round Ceiling Chandelier
    Geisha V. November 25, 2017
  • Perfect accessory to my bathroom remodel
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is beautiful and was perfect for my new bathroom.

    Read More
    Tracy G. November 24, 2017
  • Stunning!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been replacing most of the light fixtures in our new home. This one is by far my favorite! Put it above the kitchen table. Gives off plenty of light and puts a cool reflection on the walls. Totally updated the room!

    Read More
    Jacqueline O. November 24, 2017