Sale $158.39

At other retailer: $268.92

Save $110.53 (41%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome/ Crystal 4-light Rectangular Adjustable-height Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    Talk about sparkle! This came assembled and was spectacular straight out of packaging. The chrome top is very substantial and stands out, so make sure that you want chrome for where ever this will piece be hanging. In terms of hanging it, once the wires are pulled through the holes to shorten them, it becomes quite an ordeal to lengthen them again. One of the reviewers mentioned that, so we went into hanging the piece knowing this and still got stuck making it too short. My fiancee had to use a hex wrench to loosen the bolt assembly on each wire, and twist and pull on the metal wire to get it back down. This will work just fine, it is just time consuming and can hurt your fingers. Really its just best not to make it shorter then necessary from the get go. Once we lengthened the wires again, we measured the chandelier 35 inches from the dining room table and determined how many inches that left between the ceiling and the bottom of where it would hang 35 inches above the table. Then we roughly determined how long this would mandate that each wire hung down. In our case, that left 10 inches of wire above the assembly for each side (we assumed that each wire was the same length to begin with and this turned out to be the case). Once the piece was hung, it was perfect except that it looked like it was swaying slightly sideways. My fiancee looked at it and assessed that this was happening because the wires on the right side were a teeny bit longer then those on the left. We were bummed because we though we would have to take the whole thing down again, but you don't have to do that! It is easy to shorten them, just not to lengthen. He simply pushed the longer wires up slightly (be SOOO careful not to do too much), and they shorter just fine even after the piece is hung completely. Really, really pretty chandelier.

    Read More
    lallipop17 October 12, 2011
  • LOVE LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    After an over due delivery it finally arrived......but it was well worth the wait......We love this fixture we get lots of compliments on it......The crystals cause the light to reflect on the wall in the most beautiful way...We put it in our formal dinning room over our glass dinning table......five stars........i plan on ordering the pendents to hang over the buffet........but our crystals where attached.....very easy to install

    Read More
    townhomecouple February 2, 2011
  • More Work Than It Looks
    Verified Purchase

    Although I do think the finished product looks very nice, the directions are some of the WORST I've ever seen and do not provide a lot of details that would be helpful. I was provided with 3 photocopied pages without clear step by step directions. One page said to "refer to the picture below" which was so grainy and poorly copied it was impossible to make out any distinct features. The biggest issue was not being told that once you've pulled up the wires to adjust the height, they can not be relowered which is handy to know BEFORE starting the install. The only other major negative was that you are not told prior to purchase that all of the little crystals are shipped in a different package and each one must be hung separately. It takes a lot of time. Having said all of that, I am happy with the final look - I just wish it'd been a little easier to get there.

    Read More
    handiandy September 7, 2010
  • Great chandelier on a budget
    Verified Purchase

    I looked around other websites for a reasonably priced chandelier for our dining room. This was one of the cheapest chandeliers found out of countless websites. Though the silver metal feels light and cheap as well as the crystals attached to the chandelier, I couldn't ask for more based on the price paid. I needed to hire an electrician to install the chandelier as the mount is only for 1 way. It looks great with a dimmer and reflects pretty lights around the room. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    jc112 May 16, 2013
  • Looks nice but poor quality construction
    Verified Purchase

    The look of the finished light is great. However the rectangular box doesn't hang quite flush against the ceiling, some corners pull down more than others depending upon how much extra wire you have to push back up behind the box. Also, when we went to screw in the lightbulbs one of the plastic pieces you screw the bulb into broke and fell out. My husband is going to try and glue it back into place, if not we'll need to return it. Bottom line: The quality is not great, but if you can get it up there w/out falling apart, the look is very nice! I know this probably isn't much help, but - tough product to review!!! Once it's hung the look of the light is awesome.

    Read More
    nfullerycp April 9, 2013
  • This Chandalier is amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This Chandelier has a "WOW" factor. I installed it in our upstairs landing and everyone that comes up the stairs is mesmerized by this piece. The light hitting the crystals casts the most beautiful designs on the walls.

    Read More
    savvyhome February 18, 2012
  • Installation difficult
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fixture, quality better than most home improvement stores lights. Installation is more difficult than we expected and directions are poor. Each crystal (over 730) needs added to the fixture. This requires you to bend a small metal piece through each crystal and then attach to the fixture. This took two of us approximately 2.5 hours just to add the crystals.

    Read More
    kcddc April 19, 2010
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looking good looking fixure

    Read More
    • Chrome/ Crystal 4-light Rectangular Adjustable-height Chandelier
    RONEN Y. August 5, 2017
  • Rectangular Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love how it looks in my dining room, excellent size. Not as hard as I thought it would be to put up. If interested in this chandelier, I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    • Chrome/ Crystal 4-light Rectangular Adjustable-height Chandelier
    OstkUser1085084 May 3, 2017
  • Exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier for my family room. It just make the whole room more classy now. 4 lights perfectly lit a 18' x 13' space. It is just perfect. I would definitely recommend buying this if you want a modern clean yet bling look.

    Read More
    • Chrome/ Crystal 4-light Rectangular Adjustable-height Chandelier
    • Chrome/ Crystal 4-light Rectangular Adjustable-height Chandelier
    Prerana S. March 12, 2017
  • Glitzy
    Verified Purchase

    This is above my island. I bought other lights that coordinate and they are throughout my home. Placed them all on dimmer switches with white LED bulbs.

    Read More
    • Chrome/ Crystal 4-light Rectangular Adjustable-height Chandelier
    farison October 16, 2016
  • Elegant light for eat in kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Really cool light for the space. Leaves an interesting reflection on ceiling

    Read More
    • Chrome/ Crystal 4-light Rectangular Adjustable-height Chandelier
    elizabennett August 28, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chandelier to hang it over our kitchen counter, it's just beautiful, looks way better in person, well packaged, my husband installed in less than 30 min with my help, I definitely recommend this light, the price is just right and the shipping time was amazing I ordered it on Wednesday and got it on Saturday, will purchase one more to hang over our dining room

    Read More
    • Chrome/ Crystal 4-light Rectangular Adjustable-height Chandelier
    OstkUser397439 August 16, 2016
  • Good lights, but difficult to install
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice classy looking unit at a great price, but installation is a pain. The white/black wire aren't even labeled. It took me 2.5 hours to install this with two person

    Read More
    Thomas M. April 20, 2015
  • Good Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased both the single light and this chandelier of these type. It looks good. Ours came all built out of the box. Good purchase overall. One thing to keep in mind is that it would need clear light bulbs. It does not look with CFL bulbs (especially with dimmable CFLs). I had electricians install the chandelier and cannot comment on the installation. I have given four star (instead of five) because 1. They should provide longer cables. I don’t feel our cables are 35” long because the cables are at an angle (because of the canopy is smaller than the chandelier) and it does not give full 35” of height from the ceiling. It is more like 25” of height from the ceiling. No reason not to provide cables at least five feet. Overstck.com should show that as suggested accessories. My single light came with lot longer cable and hangs straight down. Our chandelier looks good but could use longer cables. 2. It needs clear light. It does not look good with CFL bulbs.

    Read More
    ynm4142 July 29, 2013
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful! Easy to install, crystals were already installed. Looks very sparkly!

    Read More
    likesabargin January 9, 2012
  • Bling, bling!
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixtures adds a little bling to my contemporary kitchen.

    Read More
    Andrea D. January 2, 2018
  • Dining room chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is you can’t go wrong with this buy. It was a great purchase for me. Economical yet chic.

    Read More
    coqueta808 December 20, 2017
  • Ellegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This looks so good over my dining room table. Great price from what I've seen on HGTV. Drew and Jonathan seem to prefer these in dining rooms that I see them do on their show.

    Read More
    spuddie23 December 19, 2017
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to install, it only took a few minutes. Being able to adjust the height was great, I didn’t want it to hang too low. It gives off great lighting

    Read More
    • Chrome/ Crystal 4-light Rectangular Adjustable-height Chandelier
    • Chrome/ Crystal 4-light Rectangular Adjustable-height Chandelier
    • Chrome/ Crystal 4-light Rectangular Adjustable-height Chandelier
    mscherry73 November 28, 2017