Today $175.99

At other retailer: $268.92

Save $92.93 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome/ Crystal 4-light Rectangular Adjustable-height Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bling Explosion
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this chandelier. I put it over the island in my kitchen. It provides all the bling that is needed for that room. The only negative thing I can say is that it doesn't provide much light. I had to add 2 more light fixtures to get enough light in the room.

    Read More
    Veda T. November 14, 2017
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    We just love this light! Hung it over a kitchen island and it is the perfect size. Thanks to previous reviews we knew how to hang it and it went up quickly. My husband is very handy. I just love the pretty reflection of the light.

    Read More
    rainadear November 12, 2017
  • Very modern chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier is a super modern looking one. It has a beautiful real crystal shade that sparkles like crazy. It’s really a perfect size to go on top of a dinning room table. I get may compliments on this. Just love it and I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    axia October 31, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this to put over my breakfast table. So beautiful and elegant. Love the look. I hired an electrician to install them, so I'm not sure if it's easy to install if you're unexperienced.

    Read More
    mskalra September 15, 2017
  • Beautiful lighting fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light is the first thing people notice! It is beautiful and sparkly without being overwhelming. I use 25 watt bulbs because 40 watt seem to be too bright.

    Read More
    Melissa G. September 11, 2017
  • Cute light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light looked beautiful avoid my kitchen table. I would have preferred a brushed nickel finish because I think the shiny chrome finish make it look a little cheap. Overall still a cute light for the price.

    Read More
    Brenda K. August 23, 2017
  • Bling, bling, bling!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you like bling, you will love this light. My husband had it installed in no time without any complications. It's really pretty when it's light up.

    Read More
    germis August 17, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looking good looking fixure

    Read More
    RONEN Y. August 5, 2017
  • Great Lighting!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier. I receive many compliments on it.

    Read More
    neets620 July 12, 2017
  • Gorgeous Gorgeous Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier did not disappoint. Light, beautiful and easy to install. I love it!!

    Read More
    likemissy June 14, 2017
  • Nice, very contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice light, looks really nice in my dining room. Unique.

    Read More
    Eileen M. June 9, 2017
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect over your dining table, very pretty

    Read More
    Wilma D. May 30, 2017
  • Looks amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had so many compliments on this lamp. It looks well made and contemporary. Shipping was fast and easy to put together. Awesome price point

    Read More
    Philippe E. May 18, 2017
  • Rectangular Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love how it looks in my dining room, excellent size. Not as hard as I thought it would be to put up. If interested in this chandelier, I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1085084 May 3, 2017
  • Beautiful update to our home
    Verified Purchase

    Love our new lights. We installed ourselves, but would recommend having a professional install.

    Read More
    Sissie April 25, 2017
  • OMG FABULOUS PURCHASE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite design piece in my home! I get compliments all of the time. I would recommend this to anyone! LOVE LOVE LOVE

    Read More
    Melissa G. March 23, 2017
  • Really bad instructions
    Verified Purchase

    Be prepared to mount this several times as the instructions are terrible. Not to mention it took over a week to arrive one delay after another I find this a pattern with overstock:com nothing ever arrives as advertised

    Read More
    OstkUser932695 March 21, 2017
  • Great looking item
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was great. Expect that it came with no bulbs.

    Read More
    Victor G. March 13, 2017
  • Exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier for my family room. It just make the whole room more classy now. 4 lights perfectly lit a 18' x 13' space. It is just perfect. I would definitely recommend buying this if you want a modern clean yet bling look.

    Read More
    Prerana S. March 12, 2017
  • So many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    A bit tedious to install but gorgeous once installed

    Read More
    reka t. February 7, 2017