Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome Crystal 3-light Wall Sconce Bathroom Vanity Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glamorous
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about this light fixture.

    Read More
    osreviewtoo May 20, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful & very original.

    Read More
    karen g. February 14, 2017
  • So fun!!
    Verified Purchase

    This light is awesome. I was afraid it would be too cutesy but even my son loved it. As did my husband. I find myself leaving the light on all the time though. It's too pretty to shut of!!

    Read More
    Deanna H. December 7, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this in my bathroom several years and it is truly beautiful. Each string of crystals may be removed and washed individually. Worth the trouble.

    Read More
    truthq September 30, 2016
  • just as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    looks awesome up and great quality!

    Read More
    Danielle B. September 13, 2016
  • Awesome guest bath fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way you put the prisms on . Very easy to assemble and very nice looking fixture .

    Read More
    sue s. July 30, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks really nice in my bathroom. Was easy to put together.

    Read More
    Kim L. June 6, 2016
  • Bling!

    looks lovely; easy installation

    Read More
    Cary G April 6, 2016
  • Just gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful fixture!!

    Read More
    Grimbun February 26, 2016
  • Powder Room Fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive this piece, to help bring my powder room together. It is fabulous! I would definitely recommend LED light bulbs, it gets really hot really fast. Takes a little bit of time and effort to hang the crystals perfectly, but the results are great..Now I'm on the hunt for a great mirror!

    Read More
    Julia T. February 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light. Great price. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Tiffany J. November 15, 2015
  • 3 light wall sconce bathroom vanity fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks absolutely awesome. Everyone who sees it wants to know where I purchased it. It's so sparkly and cool looking. Great buy!

    Read More
    Sharon R. September 4, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    it looked great in the picture, but the quality was not there.the crystals are connected by fishing line and have to be wrapped around the base. It is cheaply made and was returned promptly.

    Read More
    mvblfst August 20, 2015
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    The only issue with this light is that you can see the bulbs... Thecrystals don't cover up the bulbs the way it looks in the picture, if that doesn't bother you then it's a very pretty light.

    Read More
    marinagavilow March 5, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured and described, looks perfect in my powder room.

    Read More
    elena119 July 18, 2013
  • Beautiful lights
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two to go over each sink and they look great. Recommend using clear bulbs so they are not seen as I originally put in the frosted kind. I don't think it really matters following the A,B,C,D pattern of crystals as once they are up the overall look is just beautiful crystals. Also felt 40 watts was too high so I changed to 25 and get lots of light. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    bubela May 23, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect in my foyer powder room. It is not bright enough to be used in a main bath, just enough sparkle to finish the look I wanted. I love this.

    Read More
    6234 March 30, 2013
  • Chrome crystal light
    Verified Purchase

    Love it love it love it love it! This was for a second bathroom fix up. We could only afford to do some cosmetic changes to this room. The light gives it a little more wow factor. It was easy to assemble. Packaged extremely well. It has been some months since we installed this and I am still very pleased with this light.

    Read More
    queenekg February 19, 2013
  • Okay vanity light
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this vanity light for new home construction in my 4 year old daughter's bathroom. My little girl was dazzled by sconce's bling. The fixture bar is not perfectly straight yet not off enough to warrant returning. Product has not been installed hopefully looks nice once in place. The fixture does require minor assembly of positioning crystal beads. Crystals are strung on fishing line that drapes over chrome bar. I've seen the larger hanging version in chic lighting shop for $1000 if this smaller sconce ends up looking anything like one is store I'll be pleased. For the O.co price this is nice.

    Read More
    amhnc1 August 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela K. May 16, 2017
Sponsored Links