Today: $65.99

Was: $91.19

Save $25.20 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome/ Crystal 1-light Mini Pendant Square Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Okay quality
    Verified Purchase

    nice look but quality is okay - nothing great

    Read More
    linda5252 July 5, 2017
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    It brightens up a small space

    Read More
    Wilma D. May 30, 2017
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something glitzy, but classy, for my home bar lighting. These were PERFECT! I love them. My husband put them on a dimmer so when it gets a little late in the evening, and our friends have partaken in a few beverages, we can soften the lights. ;-) TIP: we used clear glass LED bulbs, from Costco. The big round kind you'd usually put over a bathroom fixture (because they didn't have the regular shape). They fit perfectly and blend into the glass fixture. I think regular "white" bulb should would not look as nice.

    Read More
    fauxdeux November 30, 2016
  • Mini Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! This is in the kitchenette area. Even the electrician thought it was beautiful the way it cast light. I told him if he would remove the plastic it would be more beautiful.

    Read More
    patmaryland September 7, 2016
  • Great stylish light!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for an apartment. They put off great light, show well and sparkle nicely!

    Read More
    osothankful April 7, 2016
  • Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    More beautiful In person. Looks expensive

    Read More
    tinhorse17 March 5, 2016
  • vanity lights
    Verified Purchase

    work great, a little too big

    Read More
    Cindy C. January 15, 2016
  • sparkly and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This light is a sparkly focal point in my new kitchen. I love it! It came completely assembled with extra crystals even!

    Read More
    juliepo August 18, 2015
  • It is too big to call mini...
    Verified Purchase

    I see the review and I know it will be big but this big.... and call mini pendant, it doesn't make a sense. I was in construction and I didn't have time for returning, so I keep it... still regret it.

    Read More
    EUN K. March 11, 2015
  • pretty for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fixture for above the island. Not too sparkly and looks.more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    Lori M. February 18, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I did not have to put all 200+ crystals on this light. Super easy to install and it looks beautiful. Pay attention when selecting the length for you can not push the cord back through.

    Read More
    yepper1978 April 28, 2014
  • This mini pendant is beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We are thrilled with this pendant. It came in perfect condition. Every crystal in place. It was easy to put up and the light it gives off is great. We have it in the entry way to our master bath. Love it.

    Read More
    silvio1 January 11, 2014
  • better than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The lights are much nicer than the picture. I'm sure that they will fit into my decor.

    Read More
    mabodeely December 25, 2013
  • Mini Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Pendant Chandelier! Bought it for the entrance of my home.

    Read More
    fenix186 December 19, 2013
  • 12/3/13 Crystals were already installed!
    Verified Purchase

    The biggest surprise for me was that the crystals were ALREADY ATTACHED when i removed my 2 lights from their boxes. I was ELATED! I was prepared to hand attach *each and every crystal* but i am happy dancing to see that that's not the case. Just wanted to share in case that affected your decision to purchase. These are lovely and a GREAT VALUE and i can't wait to see them hung and lit!

    Read More
    mentrc December 3, 2013
  • as perfect as it looks
    Verified Purchase

    i am thrilled with this light fixture.the picture and description as so accurate that i was able to match it with another light fixture to hang together in my foyer.

    Read More
    rubyfern May 14, 2013
  • Nice product but looks a little cooler in the pic
    Verified Purchase

    This light is cool and makes a great pendant light but not entry light. It's smaller and not as sparkly as you would expect. Most of all overstocks customer service is awsome.

    Read More
    subko January 30, 2013
  • dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    It was disappointing when we hung and lit it. It's pretty when it's lit, but when it's off, it looks cheap. I was hoping the quality would be better.

    Read More
    tonihanson January 7, 2013
  • Great Lights
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is great, I would highly recommend these light to anyone

    Read More
    lkornaker December 18, 2012
  • lovelove love
    Verified Purchase

    These pendant lights are absolutely beautiful. I was warned in a previous review about hanging each crystal individual so I was prepared to make my contribution. I used three lights over my kitchen island and everyone loves them. Be sure to use a clear bulb and the lights will reflect into beautiful patterns. Great price/Great look.

    Read More
    brooklynoverstock December 2, 2012
Sponsored Links