Read All Reviews for Chrome/ Crystal 1-light Mini Pendant Round Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Sparkly!
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't add the dangly crystals on the bottom (which is great to customize it) - hangs above my sink. Lots of compliments - though realize this is a decent sized light - not exactly a small pendant style light - more of a hanging coffee can. But I love it - perfect.

    Read More
    jettaflavor April 12, 2012
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Light was purchased for a darker hallway. The faceted drops throw gorgeous rainbow-colored lights on spots on the walls and floor in the hallway. It's so pretty. My nieces/nephews think it's magical and want to have indoor picnics in the hallway whenever they're here. As other reviewers say, it takes some time to hang the crystals. I make jewelry and did make use of a couple of my tools to help hanging the crystals. This is a great buy, arrived very quickly and the price is wonderful.

    Read More
    kirio53 January 27, 2011
  • oh so sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of these, along with the large chandelier for the middle of the room, and now our bedroom looks like something out of a magazine! Buyer beware...every single crystal you see on the picture, you have to put it on yourself. Here is a trick. Go to the local lamp store and see if they have remote control activation. Instant glamour :)

    Read More
    vire July 13, 2010
  • Great light, exactly as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite sure what the negative reviews are getting at with the crystals that hang from the bottom. If you take the time to hang them after the light is installed, it's simple, and takes a few MINUTES. There are about 15! They also hang just fine, and exactly like they appear in the picture if you hang them correctly. If you know how to install any hard wired light, you can handle this. If you don't, then hire someone and spare yourself the pain and an innacurate product review for others. I'm pretty handy and usually do most lighting myself, these were very easy and straight forward. I was even able to adjust the height to where we wanted it. Overall a great product for the price.

    Read More
    ericroberts November 18, 2011
  • Not my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this light for my bathroom to go with a crystal chandelier in the bedroom. The lighting is good but not all that thrilled with the light fixture itself. Did not like the crystals hanging from the bottom. They did not hang right and seemed not to match the other crystals. We ended up leaving the bottom crystals off the light fixture. The chrome fixture was not as shinny as I thought it would be. Will probably replace the fixture in the near future. This is the first item from Overstock I have not liked.

    Read More
    razberries July 11, 2010
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It went on above my kitchen island ....bit modern but works ok for my Tuscany kitchen....

    Read More
    tinv January 3, 2013
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. The crystal quality is not as nice as other lights I have purchased on this site but this is a nice light fixture.

    Read More
    6454miller November 6, 2012
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    i didnt give it 5 stars only because you cant really place a very bright light bulb in it or it will dull out the sparkle. with an average watt bulb the sparkle is gorgeous. as for the quality it is not the best of the best but thats where the afordable price comes in. once it is up no one can tell the quality of it. it is a decent quality though i didnt add the crystal fringe because i felt it look slighty cheaper than the crystals on the lamp. it looks way better without it and gives it a more modern look.

    Read More
    theonlylady007 September 9, 2012
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    They made my kitchen come alive. Very NICE and I highly recommend

    Read More
    cutegirl1977 July 20, 2012
  • Beautiful Pendant lights!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these pendant lights for my basement kitchen/bar. I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE "the look". Everyone that has seen the lights fall in love with them. They look amazing!!!

    Read More
    knownayme June 22, 2012
  • Crystal Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pendant. Will use this light again on future homes. Very pretty!

    Read More
    joy2012 March 13, 2012
  • Love a little bling
    Verified Purchase

    This is a small light and is acurately described and I love it.

    Read More
    ilaelzada February 16, 2012
  • chrome/crystal mini chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    the chandelier is the perfect size for the intended spot, the bedroom. I was able to shorten the legnth it hangs form the ceiling and it hangs over the bed so there's no chance it will be in the way. It's perfect.

    Read More
    adrlou96 January 29, 2012
  • Chrome/Crystal 1 light mini pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pretty sure I'll be returning this product, but what a pain!

    Read More
    suzyflynn January 13, 2012
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter's room ans she loves it!

    Read More
    trwinston January 10, 2012
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Used this for above the island and we were easily able to match it up with other light fixtures for the rest of the house.

    Read More
    Jessenia S. October 20, 2016
  • adorable light
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition for my remodeled master bath!

    Read More
    tzsnotes September 19, 2016
  • racetrackgma
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 for bathroom in master over the double vanity looks beautiful and good lighting.

    Read More
    racetrackgma July 11, 2016
  • Love this Chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our beautiful office!

    Read More
    drlz July 10, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of research before purchasing. This was a great deal! It really classed up our bathroom!

    Read More
    Michele K. May 1, 2016
Sponsored Links