Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome/ Crystal 1-light Mini Pendant Round Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful and really makes a statement for our small laundry room.

    Read More
    rn4skin July 11, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Used this for above the island and we were easily able to match it up with other light fixtures for the rest of the house.

    Read More
    Jessenia S. October 20, 2016
  • adorable light
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition for my remodeled master bath!

    Read More
    tzsnotes September 19, 2016
  • racetrackgma
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 for bathroom in master over the double vanity looks beautiful and good lighting.

    Read More
    racetrackgma July 11, 2016
  • Love this Chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our beautiful office!

    Read More
    drlz July 10, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of research before purchasing. This was a great deal! It really classed up our bathroom!

    Read More
    Michele K. May 1, 2016
  • Awesome conversation piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my renovated kitchen. Everyone always compliments them.

    Read More
    osothankful April 7, 2016
  • Crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!! Looks expensive - one of my best finds..

    Read More
    tinhorse17 March 5, 2016
  • Perfect match for the Crystal 4-light ceiling
    Verified Purchase

    It's very a very good match for the ceiling chandelier. We put this one on the second floor hallway, right above the stairs, size not too big, but not small at all.

    Read More
    OstkUser69872 February 27, 2016
  • Pretty but needs better packaging
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but the packaging was not done correctly. My husband had to spend time putting the light together as the tiny pieces had fallen off.

    Read More
    Jill B. February 23, 2016
  • Beautiful mini pendant chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This one fits so beautifully and perfect size for my small foyer.

    Read More
    MQ February 17, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    It teally looks beautiful

    Read More
    Maria D. February 13, 2016
  • Beautiful lights
    Verified Purchase

    Great lights - well made, and easy to install! I ordered 3 and put them in my walk-in closet. They throw off patterns on the wall, very nice.

    Read More
    missmarieg February 10, 2016
  • Love this !!
    Verified Purchase

    Used it in my butlers pantry. Looks really classy! I left the bottom crystals off looks good with or without. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Barbara M. February 9, 2016
  • Ramsook
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in real, properly packaged for safety. Price was outstanding.

    Read More
    Justin P. January 20, 2016
  • Glenda k
    Verified Purchase

    The light looks great in my bathrooms. The only reason I didn't give it 5 is that the instructions SUCK

    Read More
    Glenda K. January 7, 2016
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but also practical. We have three of these over our kitchen island and they are great.

    Read More
    8333mich December 31, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty and nicely made. I have yet to get it installed in front of my kitchen window but know it will look very nice with the sunlight hitting it!

    Read More
    mechiko December 26, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Small and only hold one light but great piece.

    Read More
    Tomas A. December 17, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Great light! We bought two of these to put on either side of our bed in the master bedroom. They provide the right amount of light and sparkle to the room.

    Read More
    Stacy T. December 11, 2015
Sponsored Links