Today: $124.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome Counter Barstool Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cool design, questionable durability
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two. After a year, one of them has a problem in the height adjuster mechanism and will not maintain the set height (creeps up to max height).

    Read More
    Jim C. December 4, 2015
  • modern high dollar look
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable. Knock off of name brand at a 3rd of price

    Read More
    Richard J. November 10, 2015
  • too unstable
    Verified Purchase

    We returned these chairs because we found them to be to shakey!

    Read More
    john s. April 21, 2015
  • great design
    Verified Purchase

    after 3 years of use still looks like new and work perfect I love those they look beautiful

    Read More
    Damian D. March 24, 2015
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these bar stools and I am very happy with them. They are sleek but sturdy, and comfortable!

    Read More
    OstkUser4087 December 25, 2014
  • Very contemporary and strong!
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used these much yet, but so far, they seem very strong and I love the look! I actually like them in person a little better than the pictures. I've seen similar ones on another site that were $$$$! They are heavy enough to be steady. And they are VERY comfortable! The seat has a very slight "give" when you sit on it. You could almost slightly "bounce" up and down, though I don't know if that would damage it in the long run?? The adjustment handle is almost nondetectable, since it's built into the side of the seat (the part that curves back under the seat part you sit on).... at first I actually thought there was a fine crack in the side of the seat, but it's the handle! Very easy to adjust the height. They look great with my stainless steel appliances that have the black accents. They come well packaged....kind of hard to get such strong cardboard apart! They are in two pieces, the top fits securely into the bottom. I love them!

    Read More
    marinarivers February 1, 2013
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Eye-catching stool that looks great with a round silver bar table. Looks much more expensive than it was on O. Comfortable enough for the type of stool that it is. Adjustable function works well. Great style!

    Read More
    designkat100 August 7, 2012
  • Love the contemporary look of these barstools!
    Verified Purchase

    I first bought two of these stools then liked them so much returned to the site and placed an order for more!!

    Read More
    lawlover September 20, 2011
  • awesome stools
    Verified Purchase

    quality product at a good price! the designer ones are almost $700 whereas these are about $$$. Very modern and easy the clean. easy to put together too.

    Read More
    malibumom5 August 9, 2011
Sponsored Links