Today: $94.98

At other retailer: $137.22

Save $42.24 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome Corner Shower Rod

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not very heavy duty....
    Verified Purchase

    This rod is too lightweight to hold much more than a very light shower curtain, especially if you don't use the down rod.

    Read More
    ophelia74 July 14, 2017
  • Retro Fit - Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to add a shower around our tub in our 1950's house. This is a good quality rod with solid hardware. I took two us to install it. I just need someone to hold the rod level as I installed the hardware. I love it!

    Read More
    dmkjunk August 12, 2016
  • me.
    Verified Purchase

    Fit our needs perfectly and price is right! would recommend this shower rod. Jut remember you will need extra wide shower curtain and a few more hooks than a standard size rod.

    Read More
    4805 March 10, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is in our hall bath and we have used it now for 2 years without one problem. Easy to install and use.

    Read More
    STEPHEN D. March 27, 2015
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    My contractors installed this with seemingly no issues at all. It looks great in my newly rehabbed bathroom, and I couldn't be happier. I've had it installed for 2 months and it still shines nicely. I'd recommend this to anyone, and I'd buy it again if I rehabbed another bathroom.

    Read More
    brigitte60657 July 6, 2014
  • Nice Shower Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    This Shower Curtain Rod is of Good Quality but a little overpriced considering that the gauge of brass material could have been a little thicker and would have added extra strength for overall support. A good tip to keep in mind when installing this is to make sure the rod is level from the very end long straight section to the very end of the short angled section and be sure to attach the vertical support closer to the short section and a little to the left middle or right middle of the long section depending on which end the angled section is attached to the wall. Overall I think this Shower Curtain Rod is better than most others.

    Read More
    mzungo June 18, 2014
  • Highest quality, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier with this shower rod. High quality, brass construction, easy to install.

    Read More
    jbznc April 1, 2014
  • Solid shower rod with great finish
    Verified Purchase

    This shower rod went in very easy and looks great once installed. The center support insures a solid finished product that looks great. Because this item is not stocked at most home improvement stores I wasn't able to check it out before purchasing. Once installed it met all my needs and expectations.

    Read More
    oakrehab March 12, 2014
  • Great product, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with this corner shower rod. Looks great and it was a great price. We've had it installed now for a month and so far, so good. No rust or any discoloring.

    Read More
    stephf1974 July 30, 2013
  • Rusty stainless steel
    Verified Purchase

    I was astonished that stainless steel rusted. I thought that was why I was buying stainless steel -- so that it wouldn't rust. The rod that attaches to the ceiling is almost all rust at this point and looks unsightly. The product does its intended job quite well -- holding up a shower curtain of an "L" shape for an old-house bathtub. However, it no longer looks good and is a real disappointment.

    Read More
    kamom15 May 21, 2012
  • Good quality, looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this up for a little over a year and it seems to be wearing very well. It still looks nice and shiny. Just a note, if you're buying this type of shower rod, you may need 2 shower curtains. I couldn't find one long enough to wrap all the way around so I had to buy 2 and overlap them in the middle.

    Read More
    cg23cg January 27, 2012
  • L ahape curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This was ideal for converting our front bath to a bath/ shower. Our son loves having his own shower.

    Read More
    apugsmom November 6, 2011
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Great. It was a perfect fit for our 3rd bathroom that has a claw foot type tub. Shower rod seems to be sturdy. Not sure about the installation because that part was done by a guy that we hired, and he says that the installation was a breeze and only charged $30. Overall I am happy with the product.

    Read More
    sugaspicediva March 22, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great product for a difficult place to hang a shower rod. The installation was easy, however, you should know that unless you have a very high ceiling, you will need to cut the bar that connects to the ceiling mount. As long as you have a saw with a metal cutting blade, this takes less than 5 minutes. If you do not have a saw, you may be frustrated with getting the height of the shower curtain correct. Most comparable products were far more expensive on other sites and I am very satisfied with this product. The rod is solid and durable as well as attractive in appearance. My only complaint is that this product should come in a wider range of dimensions. It would have fit our bathroom even better if it came in a size that was at least two inches wider. However, finding the right dimensions for our bathroom was a problem that we encountered wherever we looked. This was hands down the best option.

    Read More
    hyperius January 4, 2011
  • shower bar
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed. Came timely. I researched and this is the best price online.

    Read More
    chalro December 29, 2010
  • Chrome Corner Shower Rod
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product delivered quickly and in good shape. Very pleased with all. Thanks for the great service and product.

    Read More
    gerrydw November 14, 2010
  • nice and solid product
    Verified Purchase

    this product is very nice and solid made, my contractor installed it easily and beautiflly, we enjoyed it everyday! thanks overstock, I don't find this kind of product anywhere else with such good quality and price.

    Read More
    californer September 17, 2010
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    We had been searching for an L-shaped corner shower rod for months when I found this one on Overstock. Very quick to arrive, all hardware included, and it even matched the holes drilled in the tile from the broken one we were replacing. Seems sturdy with the ceiling support installed. Very pleased!

    Read More
    bluegirl603 July 23, 2010
  • rod
    Verified Purchase

    this rod was to small, but your service is very good

    Read More
    lavon57 June 1, 2010
  • Decent rod for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Its not fancy, its not heavy, - the mounting brackets are very thin and little ugly, and its a very thin brass core. BUT it looks good up, and with the support I can fling a wet towel over it and it doesnt move. We did have to secure the rod into the brackets with small screws. Over all - you get what you pay for and its a decent rod for the price.

    Read More
    kl14 April 21, 2010
Sponsored Links