Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $78.99

Was: $86.49

Save $7.50 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome Convert-a-shower Shower Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • junk
    Verified Purchase

    never ever again just junk and falls down all the time bends easy no good

    Read More
    safeatlast May 23, 2016
  • Shower Kit
    Verified Purchase

    My front bathroom was only a bath tub so I bought this converter so we'd have a shower for my son. This thing works incredibly well. It could be a little higher but all in all it's great.

    Read More
    peggydiaz April 6, 2016
  • not right
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this first and all it is ,is a pole to attach to the tub to put a shower head on, thats what they show in the picture, not what they do show, very miss leading, i sent it back.

    Read More
    JodyMarie B. November 14, 2015
  • ???
    Verified Purchase

    not as pictured had to order more parts still had to buy more at the hardware store basically got screwed

    Read More
    Thomas W. August 20, 2015
  • Southern Lady
    Verified Purchase

    What I needed for tub with no shower

    Read More
    Renee S. January 19, 2015
  • Happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great replacement to my old fixture and it matched perfectly. Price was right on time!

    Read More
    cynt90676 March 5, 2014
  • Covert a Shower

    Because the price was lower than other kits that we had looked at from conventional plumbing supply sites. I was worried about the quality. When our kit arrived I was pleased to see that it was well made -exactly what we were looking for. It was also very easy to install. We were very pleased with our purchase

    Read More
    84025 July 8, 2011
  • Great Product

    This did exactly what it was supposed to and I'm now actually able to take a shower instead of a bath... yay! Great product, though the showerhead really should be replaced as it's not that great. The important thing is the faucet itself, and although it feels kinda cheap, it's been performing admirably. It was easy to set up as well, although I didnt use the wall mount bracket and instead just used a zip tie to attach the bar to my existing shower surround to support it. Even though the showerhead is cheap, I give this 5 stars because the primary function (adding a shower to a clawfoot tub) was 100% awesome! My 6'3" body is loving it, and I actually attached a handshower to the 1/2" shower adapter

    Read More
    melanie0201 July 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alexa S June 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    james b. May 20, 2017
Sponsored Links