Today: $72.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome Classic Double-handle Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive, and super nice quality !!!

    Read More
    Phyllis M. April 14, 2017
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased with the porcelain cross handles to go with a White Porcelain 12" square Sink for my very tiny new spare Bath --it just makes the new bath look like it has always been in my 116 year old home.

    Read More
    Pamela F. October 2, 2016
  • Nice faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Simple design , Very reasonableprice I'm pleased!

    Read More
    americancatsales February 2, 2016
  • Nice faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this faucet because it was similar in style to the existing one that needed replacement. I used the pull from my existing faucet because the tip has porcelain on it also. The pull mechanism that came with this faucet that goes underneath the sink was too short and was made of plastic so I didn't use it. This was a good find for me because it matched the faucets in the shower. The chrome is so shiny also.

    Read More
    qltr89 May 30, 2014
  • Our little guest sink faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We just had it installed so can't tell you how it holding up. Can tell you that the plumber said that installation was easy. We replaced our old faucet that's from the same company, because we have hard water and the stem broke, that was from O too. I called the "kings brass Co" and they are sending me another stem that I haven't received. I felt that even though I was getting a replacement stem I needed to replace the faucet. This new one is pretty and fits great in our pedestal sink. It seems a little on the small end but great faucet, overstock always the best and the manufacturer is easy to get replacement parts when needed. Save your brochure the one that comes in the box. I did and with the new one I attached the UPC bar code, date, overstock order number and model number and I keep it on the side shelf that's below my sink. You will need this information when you call for replacement pieces.

    Read More
    betnow April 27, 2014
  • Great looking faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    I have this faucet in my bathroom. It is beautiful and works great.

    Read More
    slammonine October 3, 2013
  • Good faucet for small sink
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is perfect for the 24" pedestal sink in our powder room. Might look too small on a larger vanity but perfect for our bathroom

    Read More
    jbm1212 March 29, 2013
  • What a great find!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy I ordered this faucet. Actually, I bought 2. They are exactly what I wanted and such a great find at a very reasonable price. I'm thinking about buying another when we finish a bath in our basement.

    Read More
    blueridge5 February 27, 2013
  • Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new sinks! I bought three to replace my old ones and they make the bathrooms look very updated. A friend of mine installed them and he had no problems. I would highly recommend this to anyone that wants a new, posh look for their bathroom.

    Read More
    mjburke7 February 19, 2013
  • Gorgeous faucet - exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet had the stylish look I was after, and a great price to boot. I am very satisfied with it so far. It is going to look great in my newly remodeled guest bathroom!

    Read More
    suzsophil February 15, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    works very well with decor in bathroom like retro knobs

    Read More
    sandytwo September 2, 2012
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Just installed three of these faucets. Product appears to be good quality of both finish and operation. Somewhat hesitant to purchase other than Brand Name product, but no concern now that product is installed. Diagram/instructions on drain tube depicted rubber gaskets installed upside down from actual installation, at least on my older basins (17 years). I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    cbx2 July 5, 2012
  • Nice basic faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Had to have a plumber actually install the faucet for me, it had some long part that we didn't know what to do with it. The plumber thought it was a good idea for the product, however, it cost me $XX to have it installed. Be SURE you know what you are totally doing when it comes to plumbing before getting in over your head as I did. Otherwise, I really like the faucet and am glad I changed it out for this taller model, much easier on my back.

    Read More
    mailinme February 28, 2012
  • So far so good.
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install and durable and heavy not cheap. I bought it for the price and that it has solid brass components. I suspect it will give me no problems. So far it has not.

    Read More
    katiamichelle February 24, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, less than local stores, looks and works great

    Read More
    donpapa November 22, 2011
  • chrome classic double handle faucet
    Verified Purchase

    New so far but love this faucet. Smaller than my old one but it is so much easier to turn handles on and off. I would recommend this item as it is good quality for the price.

    Read More
    a1i1j1 October 18, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    What a great faucet fir the price!! The description was right on and there were no surprises. Husband had no problem installing - all done in less than an hour.

    Read More
    mlevy68 October 11, 2011
  • Wow!

    Ordered the Magellan Faucet in chrome with porcelain handles. The rest of the details in my bathroom were chrome and porcelain and I never thought I'd find a faucet that matched. I was a little nervous about ordering a faucet online.Turns out there was no need to worry. It took less than a half hour to install and is absolutely beautiful. It changes the whole look of my bathroom. It was well worth it to have such a beautiful, sturdy faucet. We are very pleased with it and would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    mark3252 March 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan Y. December 6, 2016
Sponsored Links