Today $107.99

At other retailer: $132.99

Save $25.00 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome Ceiling Mount Chandelier with Hand Blown Bubble Glasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    my daughter loves her chandelier, This is my absolute favorite, fixture in the house, we get none stop compliments on it, this was money well spent, looks very rich and fabulous

    Read More
    svetlana b. November 27, 2017
  • Perfect fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks like bubbles. Used in a bathroom. Blown glass. Very satisfied! Second time I have purchased this light fixture. This is a flush mount chandelier.

    Read More
    ampowell4 November 27, 2017
  • NOT IMPRESSED
    Verified Purchase

    THE GLASS BALLS WERE DUSTY AND CLOUDY INSIDE. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS FIXTURE.

    Read More
    ninnns November 17, 2017
  • Cool vibe
    Verified Purchase

    This lighting is super it is something different.I have a contemporary vibe going on

    Read More
    OstkUser1377967 November 12, 2017
  • Smaller than I expected and not many bubbles
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The item came promptly and was undamaged. However, it was smaller than I expected and did not seem to have nearly as many bubbles as what I expected from the picture. I decided to return it.

    Read More
    Tyson G. November 7, 2017
  • Fun. modern chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I get so many compliments on this chandelier which is hanging in my hallway. The amount of light is functional without being overwhelming. I had it professionally installed and it adds such a fun accent to my home.

    Read More
    bigtimeonlineshopper October 30, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I live in a small one bedroom that has a nook before the kitchen. I had a light I HATED for over a year, I finally brought this when I was transforming the space into a nursing area and I love it. I had a dimmer installed (which gives low light/reg light) as these bulbs aren't dimmable. It's perfect, super cute, great amount of light and it was a really easy install!

    Read More
    Laura A. August 28, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I have all three in the series, hanging in odd places in the living room. Adds glint and surprise to the decor. I really like them all.

    Read More
    MsSgtMom August 23, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought a couple of these to hang in a long narrow hall in our beach house. Love how they look like bubbles! They arrived well packaged and were a cinch to assemble. they're fun, cute and unexpected and I saw them for almost double the price in another catalog, which really made me happy! :)

    Read More
    SandieR July 25, 2017
  • beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love my chandelier but it gets 4 stars as it was very difficult to install and cleaning it is a chore...otherwise it's great!

    Read More
    HLD July 11, 2017
  • Bubble Light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the whole look of this cute little bubble light but unfortunately had to return. It would not work in the area I needed. But it was adorable!

    Read More
    Carolyn R. July 8, 2017
  • Unique lighting
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light fixture makes me smile every time I look at it. It's just so fun. Reminds me of hearing Don Ho sing " Tiny Bubbles" when we were in Hawaii over 20 years ago.

    Read More
    Joyce K. May 29, 2017
  • Elegant light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this to hang over my bedroom, it throws the light around very nicely, and I also installed it with a dimmer switch, so at the low settings it gives off a lovely glow. Also can't beat it for the price!

    Read More
    Andrea N. May 22, 2017
  • Aesthetically Pleasing/ A Real Pain
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this almost a year ago. I like to be sure I give something time to give an accurate review.. This fixture is lovely but very delicate. It looks pretty lit but not only are the instructions lacking, but even with experience with installing lifhting fixtures, this one was excessively difficult to install. And, although the bulbs are said to NEVER have to be replaced, this is not the case. When replacing bulbs, it is nearly impossible, you acutually need tools and the blown glass will clank and bobble as you struggle to set in the bulbs which are flush with the face plate. Really love the look, but, otherwise dissatisfied. I am going to reach out to the company since reviews say they are helpful. Maybe this one is just defective? I would purchase this again if the light bulbs were easier to replace, which is why I only given three stars.

    Read More
    • Chrome Ceiling Mount Chandelier with Hand Blown Bubble Glasses
    John R. February 26, 2017
  • Tooo cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Hung in my bubble laundry room. People can't help but smile!

    Read More
    • Chrome Ceiling Mount Chandelier with Hand Blown Bubble Glasses
    peamay February 13, 2017
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this light even better in person. Was looking to replace the nipple flushmount in my bathroom. Perfect choice. The light emitting from it is perfect for a bathroom.

    Read More
    • Chrome Ceiling Mount Chandelier with Hand Blown Bubble Glasses
    layla3 January 9, 2017
  • Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for over a kitchen sink, or entry way. Everything arrived quickly.

    Read More
    Laila L. December 20, 2016
  • Very pretty but delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Looks gorgeous. Shows fingerprints easily and is very delicate. I have to clean the glass balls every couple months.

    Read More
    twinsmomjp November 6, 2016
  • Emma McFayden
    Verified Purchase

    Simple to install and beautiful display when the light shines on it.

    Read More
    Emma M. July 1, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bubbly and delightful

    Read More
    poohdoglips June 3, 2016