Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome Black Glass Nesting 3-piece Side End Table Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • chrome black nest ot tables
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful good quality,worth every penny. Really look nice in modern home. Beautiful llook great in a modern home, good quality great value.

    Read More
    paula666 August 28, 2016
  • Better than pictures illustrate
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely LOVE these nesting tables. Purchased a couple years ago, and not only are they still holding up and in great shape, I still get compliments on then

    Read More
    Alicia F. June 12, 2016
  • If I can do it...
    Verified Purchase

    You certainly can!! I assembled these tables all by myself and I can barely unwrap chewing gum!! Great nesting tables and you will use them ALL the time!!

    Read More
    Linda R. March 14, 2016
  • Waited almost a year to open the box and assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good value for price. Use them in my home staging business, put them together, pretty simple. Moving/transporting them screws do not remain secured - most of them fell out during a short car ride.

    Read More
    Melinda December 21, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    The best. Went together easily and looks classy.

    Read More
    bj.enival December 15, 2015
  • Margie
    Verified Purchase

    These are really handy. Easy to put together

    Read More
    Margaret V. December 13, 2015
  • Love these stackable tables
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are perfect. You get 3 tables in one. The large and medium tables are the perfect size. The small table is not to small to use. They were easy to put together.

    Read More
    Terese F. November 19, 2015
  • They appear heavier, but the metal is pretty light
    Verified Purchase

    They appeared more durable than when you receive them. Pretty, but flimsy.

    Read More
    siejabr November 12, 2015
  • Great table set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this table set! It looks great in my living room and is very elegant. The only reason I couldn't give it 5 stars was because the smallest table seems uneven. The glass doesn't sit on it evenly and wobbles a bit when you put pressure on it. It sits evenly on 3 of the corners but not the fourth.

    Read More
    mes317 October 24, 2015
  • Classic Contemporary Side Tables
    Verified Purchase

    This product turned out to be even better than I anticipated! It arrived in perfect condition and I had zero issues with shipment and delivery, They are some of my favorite side/end tables because they can be stacked within each other too! Overall a great product and Overstock made it so convenient to get!

    Read More
    Susan M. October 20, 2015
  • bachelor pad
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my son when he moved out. He loves them. When he has guests he pulls them out so they have a place to put their food and drinks down on.

    Read More
    Myrna B. August 12, 2015
  • Just My Size
    Verified Purchase

    These tables were really easy to assemble & they are just the right size for my living room. They look great & are really functional. There's a lot of dust where I live, but it's funny that the dark glass doesn't seem to attract dust too much.

    Read More
    capalmer July 14, 2015
  • Pleased with tables
    Verified Purchase

    Received tables, packaged securely, no breakage, easy to assembly. Worth the price.

    Read More
    terethia w. July 2, 2015
  • Durango
    Verified Purchase

    These are AWESOME! Not meant for a house with small children since edges are sharp. Easy to put together and they look great!

    Read More
    durango10 June 23, 2015
  • Modern nesting tables
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love them! They will add just the right amount of flare to any room. Quality and look are just great!!!

    Read More
    Nivin C. May 31, 2015
  • Sylvan
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. Putting the tables together was easy -- until I got to the last screw of the last one (the largest of course.) It wouldn't fit right so the table sits slightly askew but I keep them nested and you can't really tell. After all that screwing I haven't undone it to try again but will give it another shot in the future. Tres chic & I like the fact that I have 3 tables if needed but they only take up one space if I don't.

    Read More
    Sylvan April 25, 2015
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I get very many compliments on these. I have gray couches and was scared the black glass wouldn't match considering I do not have any black in my family room, but they look great! Only downfall is that they do get dusty and you need to clean often but that is with any piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Chanelle K. April 22, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking tables. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Carolynn P. March 19, 2015
  • Great buy for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. It's nice and classy. Perfect addition to any room.

    Read More
    Maribel G. January 27, 2015
  • Glass Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy for the price. Easy to assemble. Looks great in the room.

    Read More
    Cheryl N. December 30, 2014
Sponsored Links