Today: $77.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome Bathroom Triple Sconce

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great light for cost
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing fancy but came as show and looks good. Easy install.

    Read More
    Litsa W. January 15, 2017
  • Great Light Fixture for the Price.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. No trouble installing. Would recommend for an update bath look.

    Read More
    Laura J. January 2, 2017
  • sunset2016
    Verified Purchase

    it looks very pretty and does fit my kid's bathroom. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    vanityseeker April 14, 2016
  • Beautiful lights, well priced!
    Verified Purchase

    We put two of these in my daughters bathroom. They look much nicer than anything I saw at Any of the big home improvement stores. Very happy with these!

    Read More
    Courtney M. March 5, 2016
  • Sleek and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to install but it does sit close to the wall so keep that in mind with your mirror situation. I have an ornate wooden mirror so I'm having to move my light fixture up. It's great though!

    Read More
    Shelly V. August 15, 2015
  • looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fixture. For the price - it looks just as good as higher priced sconces I have seen in more expensive stores. Love it.

    Read More
    lcroninarida May 19, 2015
  • Bought 2 for the master bath
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish light fixtures ( we bought 2 ) and the shades are very cool. We wanted something just a little different and these fir the bill well. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    grannymary December 26, 2014
  • These lights look great.
    Verified Purchase

    The lights look great. I'm am still waiting for contractor to install them but so far so good!

    Read More
    melissa50 August 27, 2014
  • Pieces missing
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered three of these fixtures. For two of them, several of the pieces were missing necessary for installation. We sent one back, but are still trying to find a solution for one of them. I would not buy these. Too much of a pain, especially considering the price (not much cheaper than big box home improvement stores).

    Read More
    rclifton August 6, 2013
  • Perfect for Renovation

    Perfect style for my deco style renovation being done in to my master bath. Chrome finish is a bit cheap looking, but can't tell unless you get really close. Super good value for the price.

    Read More
    gbettygurl February 22, 2013
  • Cool lighting - very versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Used this in a bathroom with mocha vanity, darker travertine tile, higher end stuff and looked really quality. This light could work in many types of bathroom, both classic / vintage style (subway tile, light marble, etc) or modern looking (darker tile, mocha vanity, etc). Very happy with this product for the price.

    Read More
    chideveloper July 16, 2012
  • Classic Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I got this fixture for a guest bath we were redoing. The glass shades give a nice glow and are thick enough that I won't be worried about breaking them when cleaning. Chrome appears to be of good quality and thickness. Has a high-end classic look that won't go out of style. Delivery was quick and price was reasonable.

    Read More
    jgeb2 May 8, 2012
  • Bathroom Sconce
    Verified Purchase

    Great light fixture for the bathroom. Will order again for future homes.

    Read More
    joy2012 March 13, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Thought it seemed a little small in its width when it came. Still worked just fine and looks good. like it!

    Read More
    kbwkaren March 6, 2012
  • Very nice, classic piece for bathroom.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great clean piece...so much more classic and simple than most bathroom fixtures. We measured wrong and very regretfully had to send it back, and used a mirror with recessed light in it. But...we absolutely loved it. It was just a rehab we were doing very fast and the size was too big for our small bathroom. Would highly recommend this. The shades were really nice - the chrome seemed high quality - if it fits your space...highly recommend it. Won't go out of style in a year...and great to replace those "Hollywood round bulb vanity" strips that won't seem to go away.

    Read More
    autumnal February 13, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the Triple Scone fixture. It looks more expensive that I what I paid fpr it.

    Read More
    maelo December 1, 2011
  • Really bad
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this product is just so bad, almost laughable. Cheaply made, off center, and dented right out of the box. Not even close to the quality of the box-stores (which I was trying to avoid). I have come to expect more from Overstock so I was disappointed. Too bad, I liked the design. I will be returning this item.

    Read More
    my2c November 22, 2011
  • Much larger than picture and measurements
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this a 3 because it is beautiful and nice quality however, the measurements are off. I can't use a light longer than 12" because of the mirror below (without having to move the box that the light attaches to) and this light fit the bill. Or so I thought. I don't know if I got the wrong glass shades, but mine appear much longer than the ones pictured and when on the light fixture, make it much longer than listed in item description.

    Read More
    recoveringshopaholic November 9, 2011
  • Chrome Triple Bathroom Sconce
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking fixture, particularly for the price! If you're planning to keep the light for many years, it makes sense to spend more and buy one of higher quality. This one, however, is ideal if you're getting a house ready for sale and want something that looks much more expensive than it actually is. Truly an unbeatable value.

    Read More
    lisamba1 August 22, 2011
  • Good item for the price paid
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of the light so overall I am happy. It feels really cheap in the hand and the mounting bracket was a real paint to work with.

    Read More
    gregbruce61 July 5, 2011
Sponsored Links