Today: $58.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome Bathroom Glass Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DCM
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shelve, just the right size. It has a classic look and looks good with my leather wrapped cabinet hardware.

    Read More
    DCM September 18, 2015
  • Ameria's gma
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Dianne P. August 31, 2015
  • Simple but stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my full bathroom makeover. Stylish, classy and adds a nice touch to my modern bathroom.

    Read More
    tarhee1 April 21, 2015
  • high quality shelf
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice, high quality bathroom shelf. We are very glad we paid extra and got something that looks the part.

    Read More
    mcbnc April 7, 2015
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great design and finish, a cinch to install and looks great!

    Read More
    elenaottawa August 1, 2013
  • Great shelf!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this shelf. I did have it installed by a handyman friend so I don't know how easy installation is, but he said it should be able to hold anything I put on it. I love the way it looks - very modern and clean. Fixtures are solid and heavy and brown wrapped part looks and feels durable. I would ercommend this to anyone who thinks this might work with their decor.

    Read More
    oscarman June 12, 2013
  • Glass Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    The shelf is very attractive and high quality. It is perfect for my renovated bathroom.

    Read More
    jgburn March 23, 2013
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Simple but elegant. Easy to install. Will not advise placing heavy things on it, but light objects will stay on it with style.

    Read More
    tubo85 July 1, 2012
Sponsored Links