Today: $55.49

Was: $59.99

Save $4.50 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome Basic Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Still look great !
    Verified Purchase

    Over 3 years and it still looks great !

    Read More
    allnightshopper December 5, 2015
  • Good simple faucet that's easy to install.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this based on the good reviews it has and I wasn't disappointed. The body of the faucet is made of chrome plated plastic, but it is very good quality chrome plated plastic. Installation of the faucet was a breeze as I've done that before. Installation of the drain was new to me and I had to call the support line about the order of the washers. I did have to run over to a hardware store to buy a couple of water lines as the washers in the old set were shot. So Installation was a breeze and this faucet looks and works great. And I would not hesitate to buy one of these again.

    Read More
    shazbaz October 5, 2014
  • ok value facet
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet is ok but the handle moves too easily on the ball. I don't think this will last very long but if you need something for a spare room it will work and is easy to clean.

    Read More
    lynxfire November 24, 2013
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second replacement faucet we have purchased for our home, and is identical to the first one we purchased a year or two ago. We duplicated the purchase because it was as advertised and replaced our old, original model nicely. The only problem we had, and most installers will have, is that the cold/hot water hoses are far too short (remember, this is an ECONOMY faucet) but a trip to the hardware store quickly corrected the problem. You can probably factor in about $25 additional for the hoses, because you're almost sure to need them. If we have friends in need of a similar style, we wouldn't hesitate to recommend this one, especially if they want a good, economy replacement faucet.

    Read More
    docdan February 14, 2013
  • Contemporary and easy to install!
    Verified Purchase

    Another purchase for our main bath update...GREAT bang for the buck, it looks fabulous :)

    Read More
    elkaye February 6, 2013
  • Metal Faucet at the price of plastic.
    Verified Purchase

    Appreciate the reviewer who uses these faucets for their rentals. For the price this metal faucet is far superior to the plastic ones offered at my local box store. Being on a tight budget I wanted a good quality product but thought I'd have to settle for plastic. Not the case with Overstock. Got quality and a great price. Overstock also shipped it quickly and well wrapped.

    Read More
    nvwoods March 29, 2012
  • Simple and funtions well

    The design is simple. Fit well for a remodel with limited budget. Nothing fancy, but a good look and neat setting for the new bathroom. I like to one handle simple operation design, it is a good funcational faucet. This price is good too.

    Read More
    stacie686 April 21, 2011
  • half the price

    Great product quality at under half the normal cost. Have rental property and have seen faucets with plastic innards sell for more than this. Added this to my supply room so the next time I need one, I won't have to drive all over town to spend twice as much for lower quality.

    Read More
    melissa654 April 21, 2011
Sponsored Links