Today: $426.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome Accented Full-size Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought full side, love the extra support structure under the mattress that comes with this bed. Color is deep cherry, very classy! Pretty easy to assemble I did it in 15 min. By myself. Good buy !

    Read More
    torismom2 December 18, 2015
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed arrived quickly, the delivery guys were great. The bed assembled quickly, in less than an hour with me working alone. Sturdy, nice looking and great price.

    Read More
    Jackie G. September 8, 2015
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Good quality materials and construction. Excellent value for a side bedroom.

    Read More
    desertgoil August 28, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Solid wood construction and the metal accents look really nice (not cheap at all). Take your time putting it together, you'll be very satisfied with the results.

    Read More
    puddalovescats April 5, 2014
  • Thrilled!
    Verified Purchase

    I already had the end tables and lamps and was trying to match them with a bed frame online. This bed was delivered exactly when I was told it would be, had all of the pieces I needed to put it together, is the exact color promised online, and was so easy to put together. It looks amazing, is very sturdy, and I am absolutely thrilled with the quality, price, and service!

    Read More
    judipb July 16, 2013
  • Excellent Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid bed and quite good looking. I'm typically pretty bad at assembling furniture, but this was fairly straightforward and the directions were perfect with one (minor) exception. I had the entire bed assembled in about 30 minutes or so (after unpacking) and only made one small mistake (due to some ambiguousness in the instructions). All in all, a terrific bed for a great price.

    Read More
    rhinodean February 1, 2013
  • Ok but horrible delivery experience
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was fine except a screw was missing from the package. From the time when we placed the order to delivery it was 6 weeks. The delivery company had the bed for at least 2 weeks before they were in the 'area' for delivery. We don't live in the boondocks... The bed was delivered, all 3 boxes. Then we noticed that we were given a wrong box and had the headboard of someone else's bed. We called the company to advise of same. They were not aware of the mistake. After a lot of chasing and our having to do all the follow-up they came a week later with the supposedly correct 3rd box but... it was someone else's yet again. This was the second attempt to complete the delivery of our bed. After yet another week and our following up yet again we eventually got the last box. The bed itself is fine, not very sturdy and missing a screw. Would not recommend this bed as a piece to have for a long time and certainly the delivery experience left a lot to be desired...

    Read More
    debbiemcm January 3, 2013
  • well worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I purposely bought this bed based on the reviews and they were all accurate. very well made and sturdy. many compliments. will definitely buy more furniture through overstock. com

    Read More
    burian June 22, 2012
  • I highly recommend this bed.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the wood and the construction was very good. Easily put together. It is very sturdy, no creaking or wobbling. I would purchase again from Modus. The delivery was simple to arrange at my convenience.

    Read More
    567ghj April 1, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the product for the price. The bed looks very nice in the room . I ordered this for my daughter as a surprise for chtistmas and she was very happy. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    paarus January 22, 2011
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is very true to the description, although the wood is a better quality and better finish than I expected. It is great for an apartment or smaller room - doesn't take up a lot of extra space or visual space. Assembly was a little more complicated than I anticipated, but the hardest part was the slats - I think next time I wouldn't bother screwing them in. That being said, it took myself and two friends, none of whom are even close to experts, only about 45 minutes to complete. I really like this product and would purchase from this brand again.

    Read More
    rosebud3500 October 17, 2010
  • Happy with the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this bed for my teenage son's room. It was just as described and fairly easy to assemble. The price was very reasonable and the assembled bed is very attractive and sturdy. I went through xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx to get a 4% rebate on this purchase so I saved almost $20 off the price. (I get 4% rebates on all my Overstock purchases this way.)

    Read More
    familyceo October 15, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed, very sturdy. Looks great. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    originalgangster July 31, 2010
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Bed looks great once set-up. All parts were in the boxes. However, set-up was a little difficult. No matter how hard we tried, we could not get the holes to line up when assembling. (We had to create our own holes). But the bed is sturdy and really looks great.

    Read More
    strike023 May 1, 2010
  • excellent

    This bed was my first purchase from overstock I ordered it in the king size and after ordering the bed it took about three weeks to receive it but well worth the wait. The rich color and excellent workmanship along with it being overly sturdy it has well exceeded my expectations for the price of the bed. I would definitely recommend this bed for anyone.

    Read More
    4freds July 24, 2008
Sponsored Links