Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $107.99

At other retailer: $187.99

Save $80.00 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome 5-light Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabulous Chandelier for a Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this chandelier! Wanted to doll up our bedroom with some romantic and classey accents and this accomplished that wonderfully. Its gorgeous, perfect size for a bedroom and reflects light from our window beautifully during the day. We installed a dimmer with a remote control to it and bought dimming tear-shaped light bulbs to give it a great effect any time of day or night. I've gotten so many compliments on it. I've even posted a picture of it on Pinterest at http://pinterest.com/pin/224757837623856130/ Great buy, super satisfied, and it looks like a million bucks!

    Read More
    deb3star June 1, 2012
  • easy and great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This was SUPER easy to put together- just time consuming...my only complaint is it did NOT come with the wire caps and elec.tape for one of the steps....so I had to run out to get that while putting together....I have shopped around and the price is fantastic. Saw a plastic version at **** for $100, and this is molded crystal and thus the prisms catch the light and reflect colors whereas plastic does not. Great value!

    Read More
    nottinghamcottage February 27, 2011
  • Nursery Chandy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandy! I used it in my little girls nursery and it is a show stoper! I added white shades to it recently and it looks even better! It was pretty easy to put together and we had a professional hang it! check it out here... ********

    Read More
    aplaceforus February 26, 2011
  • Gorgeous chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this chandelier in our dining room which is part of our new big kitchen space. It instantly dressed up the space witout being overly elegant. Great light produced; we put dimmer on it and use that all the time.

    Read More
    dianaw9 December 24, 2011
  • Great light!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw a pic on here with a silver painted medallion. It blew me away so I did it in my bedroom. We are very happy

    Read More
    Brandon A. February 5, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chandelier for above my grand piano. I wanted something that would give off a good deal of light, and it does! I had my electrician install a dimmer switch at the wall for times when I do not need 5 full 60 watts of lights. This is a very nice chandelier at an excellent price. It was not hard for my husband to assemble, although he is pretty handy with things like this.

    Read More
    tmayall December 19, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am the queen of great buys, but this tops them all. This chandelier is so gorgeous and it was an amazing value. We purchased two of them to put over our kitchen island. This size is great… Not too small and not big and gaudy either. They look very elegant and classy. I highly recommend them!

    Read More
    Alina N. March 31, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love these chandeliers. I was reluctant to try them because of the price, but the crystals are glass, not plastic and lovely!!

    Read More
    Vonae A. February 17, 2017
  • Great foe money!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chandelier for the money. It is not large but not small. I put it over my tub and put some cream shades on it to soften the chrome. It is truly beautiful. BUY IT! Very sparkly and is not plastic. Very nice.

    Read More
    clhodges November 16, 2011
  • Lovely light. Annoying instructions.
    Verified Purchase

    What a pretty fixture! It looks great in our master bath. It's not ostentatious yet has enough bling on it to sparkle. It's width is about right for the room as well. Now for the cons (yes, there are cons even though I gave this 5 stars):The Instructions. If it weren't for the exploded diagram of the parts and how they go together (or closely go together), putting this fixture together would have been more dreadful. We've done a lot of DIY projects and with some patience and reviewing pictures and the diagrams, we were able to piece enough together to get it done. The wiring is one spot in which my husband's multimeter was quite helpful. The wires were not colored the way the instructions indicated they should be. With the multimeter in hand, we marked one of the wires coming out of the top of the fixture and he tested the ones coming out of the bottom of the fixture until he identified the one that had to be marked. We wired the lights from there. At the top of the wires where it be wired into the ceiling, there is a hook that attaches to the top of chain. Look carefully. It is hollow in the middle for a reason. Run the wires up through that hollow area. If you don't, you will eventually have to do that or the fixture isn't going to go up. The t-bar that attaches to the ceiling itself has a hollow spot in the middle of the "screw nut" (sorry I don't know what the right term is - it looks like a screw that is hollow and it fits in the very center of the fixture). You'll be pushing the wires up through the midle of that! This part is kind of not easy if you didn't trim the length of the wires as you'll have to push a lot of wire up through it. We figured it out. It wasn't that hard. If we assembled a second one, we could do it in half the time. Awesome fixture for a great price. It was well worth more than what we paid for it. Our master bath now has a bit of glitz that's not overly ostentatious. Thanks to the other reviewers for their candid reviews on the installation instructions. We definitely used the information to our advantage.

    Read More
    tjsmamasan December 24, 2010
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in my daughters room spray painted medallion. Gorgeous!

    Read More
    Monica B. April 20, 2017
  • Gorgeous Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Chandelier for my master bedroom and it is perfect. It was easy to put together and easy to install. The crystals are so beautiful and really sparkle when its lit. I am so happy with this purchase. It gives my master bedroom a high end look without the high end price. I love to see a product in a real space before buying so below is a link to my Pinterest which has a picture of the Chandelier in my master bedroom. Hope it helps someone make their decision :) https://www.pinterest.com/pin/A-aJgwAQQB0G8Smd_5YAAAA/

    Read More
    Jaclyn Marie June 28, 2015
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier, the picture doesn't do it justice. My husband and I put it together the other night and it really sparkles. It doesn't have a ton of crystals but it shines more than the picture depicts. I can't wait for our guests to see it.

    Read More
    kimandjeff September 18, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this lamp two years ago. I hung it in my bedroom for a bit of glamour. I still love looking at it every morning when I wake up. It is excellent quality for the price, the crystals are cut glass and the finish has retained its original shine. Easy to hang. Be sure to put the crystals on before hanging because its harder to do it later. Packaging was intact, all parts and pieces present. Finished product looks better than the picture!

    Read More
    52prissy May 4, 2012
  • FABULOUS
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a 100 year old renovation to be used in my teen daughter's bedroom. Everyone who has seen it is exceedingly impressed. The assembly took about an hour in total (but my daughter, who is in a full arm cast insisted on hanging the crystals herself, which prolonged the project). When the lights were turned on, the crystals cut the light into many beautiful butterfly shaped "rainbows" that spread over the entire room. Quite brilliant.

    Read More
    sunflwrgurly January 5, 2012
  • LOVE MY CHANDELIER!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is BEAUTIFUL! It is so sparkly and will up the "foof" in your room. We painted our dining room lipstick red and added this chandelier. It's exotic and upper-class. The value for what you pay is outstanding! Thank you Overstock for this product. I LOVE IT!!! You must get this. It does take a little bit to put together. Even my husband with his big fingers and hands got it all together quickly. Stunning addition to your home!

    Read More
    2presidents January 4, 2012
  • Simply gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I had an electrician come and assemble then install this chandelier in our master bath. When I walked in to see the finished product, my jaw dropped. It really sparkles and reflects light beautifully on the walls and ceiling. The crystals are heavy and clear, and the electrician said it was a nice quality piece. The photo doesn't do it justice - it's stunning. Note: the size is perfect for our bathroom, but, for my taste, it's too small for a formal dining room unless you used 2 (on over each end of the table.)

    Read More
    mcwoodlands November 22, 2011
  • Lovely when installed
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier was finally installed today after sitting in pieces on my table for over 3 weeks. It is beautiful, especially for the price, but not for the faint-hearted. I had to hire an electrician to help me finish putting it together and hanging it in my dining room. There are many extra crystals and parts included plus a bonus is that the "candle" parts have a choice of a modern chrome finish or a more antique looking gold candle finish.

    Read More
    oneidalakebabe February 11, 2011
  • Good sparkle for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something fun and funky with drama in a stairwell. This chandelier did the trick. I was on a quest to find something that was not too expensive. I could find acrylic but this light gave me crystal in the same price range. Of course, I did have to put it together for the electician to hang. It was not that hard. I was able to hang it eye level to work on it and that was a huge help. One point to remember, at the bottom of the fixture. You need to attach the white wires to one main wire and the black wires to the other main wire that has writing on it. The writing on the wire is not clear or dark. It took longer to find the writing on the wire than it did to put the entire chandelier together. Once you get the hang of putting on the crystals the process goes quickly. Love the sparkle.

    Read More
    bdovesaun January 18, 2011
  • Nice Addition
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A lovely addition to a sitting room. Great for the price, a lot of compliments from people thinking its much more expensive that it really was.

    Read More
    Jade A. July 11, 2017
Sponsored Links