Today: $134.99

At other retailer: $187.99

Save $53.00 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome 5-light Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and sparkle

    Read More
    rachelinwv March 17, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Item was not as appeared in picture; very poorly constructed. Returned for it was very cheap looking & somewhat flimsy

    Read More
    Tanzania J. March 11, 2017
  • Expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this. I took some crystals off as it is over the tub.

    Read More
    virginia s. March 9, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love these chandeliers. I was reluctant to try them because of the price, but the crystals are glass, not plastic and lovely!!

    Read More
    Vonae A. February 17, 2017
  • Great light!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw a pic on here with a silver painted medallion. It blew me away so I did it in my bedroom. We are very happy

    Read More
    Brandon A. February 5, 2017
  • I am actually Rating this 7 years later
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this chandelier for over seven years and it is so beautiful .

    Read More
    BLAKE E. February 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous that this would look cheap, I was wrong, it's gorgeous! I have it hung over my dining room table and get so many compliments on its beauty.

    Read More
    Donna F. January 26, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and so pretty

    Read More
    erica s January 14, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier for my rustic kitchen and it looks awesome. Love the contrast of the wood floors, reclaim wood table, soap stone counters, white cabinets and this pretty chandelier to not make my kitchen look too rustic.

    Read More
    screennamename December 22, 2016
  • Beautiful and perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It comes disassembled but it was easy to put together. Looks stunning in my guest room over a 4 poster bed. Could be used Thanks so q

    Read More
    Chris M. December 21, 2016
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier got for my daughter's nursery and it looks great!

    Read More
    rvramirez November 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 3 years ago to hang in our dining room. It looks really expensive and we get compliments all the time!

    Read More
    Kelli P. November 21, 2016
  • Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions are a bit difficult to follow but the end result was amazing! I did purchase extra strands of crystals to give it extra bling.

    Read More
    Rachel C. November 7, 2016
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light fixture. Such a great value for the price. The crystals give it an expensive look.

    Read More
    elizabethb13 November 5, 2016
  • Bad product
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend. Get something else

    Read More
    France P. October 7, 2016
  • decordiva
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier! It is a little bright so recommend planning on a dimmer switch. Looks much more high end than it was. Only reason a 4 star is that the rings used to put on crystals is a little flimsy. Thats ok because if you do break one, they provide extras. This chandelier straddles the world of modern (with finish) and classic for the person that had that combo. Looks like it cost hundreds. Easy to install (did it myself) in less than an hour. Pair it with the Paris crystal chandelier for my entry way. I love overstock.com!

    Read More
    Mary M. September 12, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a bedroom. It is perfect!

    Read More
    Peggy H. September 6, 2016
  • Perfect chandelier for transitional style
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chandelier for my dinning room. It definitly lights up the room. Not only does it provide better lighting than the old light we had (just using 40w lightbulbs) it really dresses up the entire room. It is absolutely beautiful. We've had it for a while now and we still receive compliments on it.

    Read More
    av729 July 23, 2016
  • Glitzy and easy!
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute and absolutely perfect for my closet. It does come in a lot of pieces but all chandeliers do. It took me about 45 minutes to put it together completely and I will be having my electrician install but only because he is my cousin and will do it for free! The quality is definitely above the price which I was nervous about with ordering online. Hope this review helps you make your decision!

    Read More
    Megan D. July 10, 2016
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is better than I expects for the price. I've seen similarly priced chandeliers in big box home improvement stores which have plastic parts. These cups and crystals appear to be glass. Love its elongenatd shape.

    Read More
    charmed July 9, 2016
Sponsored Links