Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome 5-light Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • LOVE!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier so much I bought another one to put over my bed. AMAZING value for what you get - this looks so much more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    Ryan T. January 27, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier! Perfect for our daughter's room

    Read More
    Susan j. January 26, 2016
  • dining Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty when on or off. Lots of pieces to put together but well worth it.

    Read More
    julie39825 January 21, 2016
  • Romantic chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and adds elegance to the bedroom.

    Read More
    Theresa A. January 19, 2016
  • Grand on a small budget
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this chandelier for my kitchen. And since the kitchen is the first thing you see when you enter our home it makes a statement of elegance and sets the tone for the rest of the house.

    Read More
    Rahel G. January 18, 2016
  • Exquisite!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far an absolute beauty and for a reasonable cost. Have shopped around and found similar prices but nowhere near same value in quality. Real metal and crystals, good design and sturdy structure. My only complaint is that there were some minor defects ( one of the loops that holds the Crystals in place was missing) but was able to improvise with a paperclip. Also a couple of the Crystal were damaged, but there were extras provided. It was the perfect touch of elegance to complete my master bedroom. What would make it even better, is if you can install a dimmer to capture and amazing ambiance. Would definitely recommend as a great buy!!

    Read More
    Zoraida F. January 12, 2016
  • S
    Verified Purchase

    Very low quality product, looks are deceiving.

    Read More
    Sara January 10, 2016
  • Beautiful lighting
    Verified Purchase

    This looks amazing in my master bedroom! It is elegant but mixes well with my distressed furniture. It took a couple hours to completely install and assemble the crystals, but it was totally worth it.

    Read More
    sharpy01 January 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my master bedroom and it looks even better in person.

    Read More
    Paula M. January 1, 2016
  • Confusing directions but totally worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Chandelier looks incredible when up.as some other reviewers said looks more expensive than the actual price. But putting it up can be a challenge. Directions are really bad

    Read More
    katsiaryna z. December 29, 2015
  • Elegant Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Directions were easy to read. It was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Rita B. December 26, 2015
  • So sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    Looks way more expensive! Prettier than the picture! Everyone loves it Christmas Eve!

    Read More
    Susan C. December 26, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful and true to picture. Looks great when lit.

    Read More
    Wendy B. December 23, 2015
  • LIBERACE WOULD BE THRILLED
    Verified Purchase

    I have an old NYC apartment with a strange middle room thats not right for anything but i thought it needed a chandelier so I found this one and it's genius. it looks like it should cost ten times more than it does. Now, my odd useless room is the chandelier room, perfect!!! easy to assemble and install (but you need an electrician or a clever friend).

    Read More
    MARK D. December 8, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We have this in our daughters room, it is a showstopper we love it and so many others do as well

    Read More
    emilycarrel December 1, 2015
  • Love this chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier hangs in our dining room with a large reclaimed wood table and upholstered chairs. Absolutely love the rustic table with the glamorous chandelier. Looks far more expensive than the price.

    Read More
    Christine L. November 24, 2015
  • Mimi
    Verified Purchase

    Not enough words to say how much I love this chandelier. It was exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    catt44 November 19, 2015
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent light ....a great price!!

    Read More
    penithou November 18, 2015
  • Chandeliers for dinning room
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is absolutely beautiful! Assembly was easy but you do need electrical know how to hang them. I bought two and love them.

    Read More
    Kimberley T. November 18, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured and so pretty....love them

    Read More
    Steve B. November 7, 2015
Sponsored Links