Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome 5-light Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my daughters bedroom!

    Read More
    Amanda F. March 18, 2016
  • Beautiful chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is so glamorous and beautiful! I bought it for above my dining room table. Assembly was pretty easy considering its a crystal chandelier. It's simple and elegant. Love it!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser93580 March 16, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    the chandelier is beautiful and easy to put together. i am a bit confused about the mustard colored covers for the candle bits. keeping them just in case i get tired of the chrome versions. i would spray paint them for sure before using though :)

    Read More
    Paivi S. March 11, 2016
  • Katie
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is absolutely stunning and makes for a beautiful statement piece in my "glam" farmhouse dining room!

    Read More
    Katie March 9, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    Mandi A. February 29, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect love it looks great in my dinning room

    Read More
    Lamphay I. February 29, 2016
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I put it over a marble island and it looks really beautiful!

    Read More
    Rita P. February 29, 2016
  • Realtor
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is beautiful. It would help greatly if the prisms had hooks on them, they were very hard to attach.

    Read More
    OstkUser88719 February 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful light. I unfortunately have to return as it is too large for our room (hangs low). Its beyond gorgeous!!

    Read More
    JANEEN R. February 25, 2016
  • Ugh...
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier has to be put together, it's not that hard but it's time consuming. It is beautiful though...

    Read More
    nan February 24, 2016
  • over kitchen sink
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and affordable i put it over my kitchen sink but i think its more a fixture for a smaller dinning room or master bedroom

    Read More
    yby o. February 17, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Hanging in my bathroom......no problems with rust.

    Read More
    DeeAnne L. February 16, 2016
  • Moore
    Verified Purchase

    Like it very much. Simple and elegant.

    Read More
    Karen M. February 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It took me about an hour to put together, but it was well worth it. The hanging pieces look and feel heavy which made it look a lot more expensive than what it really is. Considering buying another for my bedroom as this was hung above our dining room table.

    Read More
    bellab17 February 2, 2016
  • VERY BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE this chandelier! Looks like I paid a lot more for it. Not too over the top..perfect for our master bedroom :) Easy install

    Read More
    son d. January 31, 2016
  • this is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter's room. Moderate time to assemble, but well worth it. So pretty. Puts of tons of light. We originally did 60 w bulbs but they were too bright. 40 w are much better.

    Read More
    Laura G. January 31, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks amazing in my dining room. I could not be happier. Plus an excellent value!

    Read More
    kimfused January 29, 2016
  • LOVE!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier so much I bought another one to put over my bed. AMAZING value for what you get - this looks so much more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    Ryan T. January 27, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier! Perfect for our daughter's room

    Read More
    Susan j. January 26, 2016
  • dining Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty when on or off. Lots of pieces to put together but well worth it.

    Read More
    julie39825 January 21, 2016
Sponsored Links