Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome 5-light Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier for my rustic kitchen and it looks awesome. Love the contrast of the wood floors, reclaim wood table, soap stone counters, white cabinets and this pretty chandelier to not make my kitchen look too rustic.

    Read More
    screennamename December 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 3 years ago to hang in our dining room. It looks really expensive and we get compliments all the time!

    Read More
    Kelli P. November 21, 2016
  • Glitzy and easy!
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute and absolutely perfect for my closet. It does come in a lot of pieces but all chandeliers do. It took me about 45 minutes to put it together completely and I will be having my electrician install but only because he is my cousin and will do it for free! The quality is definitely above the price which I was nervous about with ordering online. Hope this review helps you make your decision!

    Read More
    Megan D. July 10, 2016
  • Had it for 6+ years and still beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly, easy to put together and install and still Love it!

    Read More
    Simrath S. June 6, 2016
  • Smashing bath chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This light was just what my daughter wanted to top off her master bathroom redo. It hangs above her freestanding tub and is like a gorgeous necklace on a beautiful woman. The style is not too ornate and fussy, but it brings an elegance and bling to a once dull place. Not too difficult to assemble, because less pieces than some other chandeliers of comparable size. Just lovely and the perfect size in a larger bath with high ceilings.

    Read More
    andiB May 8, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    We love this chandelier so much we are going to buy again when we move!

    Read More
    OstkUser100482 April 14, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier. I get compliments on it all of the time. True elegance without too much fuss. Assembly took a little bit of time, but relatively easy.

    Read More
    Joshua P. August 12, 2015
  • Nice value - but be prepared for assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Took a while to put together. Right down to wiring each arm to the stem. I've never done anything like this before, but I actually accomplished it! Would have given it an "excellent" rating except for the fact it took hours just to assemble.

    Read More
    esbie April 17, 2013
  • Romantic Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sparkling beauty in our old home. It is really a statement piece. It's easy for a person like me, with no handyman skills, to assemble. It comes with two sets of "candles"... One set is silver and the other is white...so you can truly customize it for your room.

    Read More
    kaitee February 3, 2013
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had my chandelier for two years now, and I am as enthralled and estatic about it as the day I first received it. It looks exquisite, it makes my bedroom look very elegant and its a joy to see when I first wake up. I am very happy with it. It was relatively easy to put together, and it came with extra crystals. The crystals are real. The metal is chrome.

    Read More
    trulybe7 November 29, 2012
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier for my master bedroom and it gives just the right amount of sparkle without being too big or ostentatious. I love it.

    Read More
    emilyincinci September 26, 2012
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chandelier - people think I paid 3 times the price for it - looks expensive

    Read More
    lizron May 29, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is gorgeous. The light catches it from all different angles and it adds such a nice elegance to any room. It does come in many pieces but it is worth it. It's a nice little project for two people to put together. I would recommend someone with experience installing it. Thankfully that was my husband :)

    Read More
    lobstersforlife May 25, 2012
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely worth every penny, the prettiest light I have in my home!! So sparkly, plenty of crystals and the quality is great!!

    Read More
    nicoleranae March 2, 2012
  • lots of ohhh and ahhhh
    Verified Purchase

    We love this Chandelier, it was recommend to us from a friend. This is my first purchase with Overstock and we are very please with the outcome. I bought this for my daughter's room. It was more than perfect!!!! beautiful and light up her room. Great price too. Everyone that enters the move just ohhhh and uhhhh.

    Read More
    luupings January 7, 2012
  • absolutely beautiful perfect for bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    diameter of this is perfect for my 13x15 foot bedroom. I hung it 7 foot above the floor and use a lower wattage clear bulb. It's gorgeous.

    Read More
    coka January 3, 2012
  • Chrome 5-light Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty .... lots of pieces. ;') Get comfy to add the bling!

    Read More
    fancynancymarie November 26, 2011
  • Wonderful addition to bathroom.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a delightful touch to our main bathroom. Not over the top, it just makes an elegant statement among both polished and matte finished sliver in the room. If you want to add a touch of elegance to a room, this is the one.

    Read More
    scdesigner November 3, 2011
  • Beautiful Lighting Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is even more beautiful in person. I wish I had another place to put one. It took a while to put together, but once it was up we could not stop looking at it. Excellent value - I would recommend this to anyone interested in having a high value look at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    ago67 February 4, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Be sure not to do it after getting a manicure. Attaching the the crystals are like attaching keys on a key ring.

    Read More
    felicityreed January 25, 2011
Sponsored Links