Sale $119.69

At other retailer: $187.99

Save $68.30 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome 5-light Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Addition
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A lovely addition to a sitting room. Great for the price, a lot of compliments from people thinking its much more expensive that it really was.

    Read More
    Jade A. July 11, 2017
  • Beautiful Chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value.....very pretty

    Read More
    Patricia M. July 1, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great item is just as described I love it so very very much it is awesome in every way.

    Read More
    meiquei June 21, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This hangs in my daughters bedroom. Such a great deal for the price... it's lovely. I've had her friend mom's call me after their play date because their daughter came home asking for a light in their room like my daughter... its great quality, very shiny. Fits the bill for my "princess".

    Read More
    kate k. June 21, 2017
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for teen daughter's bedroom and it looks fantastic . Highly recommended for larger size bedroom.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. June 20, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased​ this chandelier for the guest bedroom in my newly constructed home. Paired with a ceiling medallion, it's glamorous and stunning. I highly recommend this chandelier. I can't comment on the ease of installation because my contractor installed it.

    Read More
    soopermom June 3, 2017
  • Plastic crystals, reduced quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier for the great reviews and stated quality. While the chandelier looks good, it is disappointing that all of the crystals (38 total) aside from the (1) bottom sphere crystal are plastic. Even once it is hung up, it is obvious that only that one crystal is glass from its clarity and brilliance vs the plastic crystals. Perhaps I received a different product or cost cuts were made in the manufacturing of newer versions? I would have happily spent more money for a chandelier with glass crystals had I known that most of them were plastic on this one.

    Read More
    Alyssa G. June 1, 2017
  • NIce
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, but Long... measure your ceiling first!

    Read More
    janedoe87 May 25, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier and real crystal.

    Read More
    ANIKO K. May 23, 2017
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is as beautiful in pictures as it is online. Love it. Get it, preferably on sale .

    Read More
    OstkUser933163 May 16, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed at the quality for the price! It is a really beautiful piece

    Read More
    Geri P. May 10, 2017
  • Great chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier especially for the money!

    Read More
    pamelaabc April 27, 2017
  • Have had for 3+ years
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, shiny, easy to put together. I have had for three years. Has stood the test of time. It's larger than I expected, hanging over a 56 inch table, fills the space.

    Read More
    Kristine G. April 22, 2017
  • Princess Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a stunning chandelier, it has been placed in our dinette area and was easy to install and assemble. The glass crystals are packaged very well, are pre-assembled and are ready to hang. Installation only takes about 20-30 minutes. Great purchase and experience!! Looks amazing:)

    Read More
    B. Kelly T. April 21, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in my daughters room spray painted medallion. Gorgeous!

    Read More
    Monica B. April 20, 2017
  • Great chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was worried this chandelier would be too big for the room however there's so many options with the long chain it comes with. Comes in pieces however it's very easy to put together. Gives off a ton of light. Well worth it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1056542 April 20, 2017
  • Beautiful buy
    Verified Purchase

    Once you get the hang of it it's pretty easy to install. Bought 2, by the second one I was a pro. Looks amazing and expensive

    Read More
    Eduard B. April 12, 2017
  • Looks beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    fairly easy to put up and looks beautiful...love it.

    Read More
    Deena April 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    When I first opened package it was a bit daunting as the wires for each candelabra need to be connected along with the rest of the chandelier. It ended up being fairly simply, though somewhat time consuming. It looks amazing though

    Read More
    OstkUser985045 April 7, 2017
  • Great Chandelier at am awesome price!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chandeliers, one for my master closet and one for over the bathtub. They are beautiful. It is glass not plastic ornaments. A lot of work to put together but that's expected with that many bobbles etc.. The second one went much faster and I did it on the ground not while it was hanging. I couldn't find anything else in this price range that was this nice. Sorry the picture is not very good I had this random pic and you can see the chandelier in the back.

    Read More
    Danielle April 7, 2017
Sponsored Links