Today: $109.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome 4-inch Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple and compact
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using this faucet for a small sink. The size is good for a small sink.

    Read More
    milc September 26, 2016
  • Pretty Little Baby!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with this purchase. This is the third bathroom faucet that I've purchased from O.co. I've now remodelled all my bathrooms with great new, stylish faucets and sinks.

    Read More
    teeeeeceeeee January 4, 2012
  • Modern and Clean
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek modern design for good price. Not too difficult to install for DIY. Connectors are very long so easy to connect to existing pipes. Chrome tends to show smudges so have to keep cleaning daily to keep looking nice. Satin nickel would probably hide imperfections better.

    Read More
    guest099 October 4, 2011
  • Nice-looking faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a super-contemporary mini-vanity with an 11 inch by 5 and 1/2 inch sink to fit a tiny bathroom. We needed a modern, low profile, single-hole faucet that wouldn't splash or get in the way of the shelf above the sink. This faucet is tall enough to be stylish, and short enough to keep the water from splashing. Plus, my young son loves the joystick (maybe he will wash more often...) Easy installation with modern "pop-up" drain - the old-fashioned kind of drain parts are included if you need them. Will write back about durability later - we just installed it. AND, of course, the price was great.

    Read More
    irena2 April 26, 2011
  • leaky faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looked nice but it was very loud while the water was running and it leaked out the top where the lever rotates inside. We replaced the two we had.

    Read More
    minimama2 April 7, 2011
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my faucets and they are extraordinarily beautiful. Very well made. Cannot wait to get it installed in our guest bath. It is really an excellent bargain. You cannot beat the quality and the price.

    Read More
    lu2bell October 13, 2010
  • Perfect

    This is a beautifully made faucet. Beautiful finish. 10 year mfg warranty. Very well made. If you can install it without the 3 hole plate then it would certainly be better looking. I couldn't do that because my sink has 3 holes. No comparison to the products I see at Lowe's. I have had no problems with controlling hot/cold/off/on, etc. as mentioned in other reviews. If you like this style I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    skunkster September 16, 2010
  • Value and Style
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this faucet for my brothers bathroom remodel, It has only been used a few times but I have been very satisfied with it. Seems to be made just as well as other more expensive faucets. The only concern/complaint that I have is the drain, it doesnt seem to be the same quality as the faucet it self and I am not so much a fan of the style of drain plunger that opens and closes the drain. Its the older ball and lever style, as opposed to newer gear driven designs but its a design thats been around for many years and seems to work for people so my complaint about it is kinda petty. In all its a really nice faucet for a great price.

    Read More
    kyle53714 May 13, 2010
  • Very NIce
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet. Very cute and practical. Works well - good value.

    Read More
    gaymcelroy March 30, 2010
  • lever bath faucet
    Verified Purchase

    excellent as a replacement update! I just used this in a redo and love the look......clean and easy!

    Read More
    mad4mod May 23, 2008
  • Looks great, AND LEAKS!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a pair of these because they were a perfect accompaniment to our modern bathroom redesign, and the price was right. At first look, the craftsmanship was great. Solid brass on the inside, chrome plating. But several months after we installed them, water started seeping out of the top, where the handle and the base connect. We tried tightening everything we could possibly tighten, still water seeped. Eventually, the water pools started creating corroded pits in the chrome. We entirely dissembled the things, made sure everything was lined up perfectly (and had to fix a broken part of the plastic gears in one). One continued to leak, and one seemed fixed, but started leaking again in about a month. We just ordered new faucets with a similar look and price from a more well-known manufacturer through a big-box warehouse with a better return policy. What a waste of a couple hundred bucks. We're hoping to have better luck with those!

    Read More
    Anonymous June 25, 2007
  • Met All My Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is so sleek and modern and just adds a lot of elegance to the bathroom. Another wonderful Overstock product. You never let me down. Now, if only you'd ship to Puerto Rico, where I am seven months of the year.

    Read More
    langaj May 21, 2007
Sponsored Links