Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome 3-light Black Shade Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lovely and sophisticated
    Verified Purchase

    stunning and gets many compliments

    Read More
    Sandra C. August 4, 2017
  • Love, love love this chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sits high above my kitchen sink. Probably not what most would do, but it makes washing dishes much more enjoyable! I changed out the crystals that came with it because they were a little too dull looking for my taste. Not as clear as I would have wanted. But I still think this was a good purchase considering I love looking up at it! Definitely a show stopper when guest come to visit.

    Read More
    designgurl May 23, 2017
  • Table light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so elegant over my table. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Michelle S. April 21, 2017
  • Saskia's Steampunk Project
    Verified Purchase

    I actually put this in the guest bathroom and it looks amazing! I then designed the whole room around the look of this - chrome fixtures, black and white in the walls... Everyone thinks I spent a fortune on this light, because it makes the room look like I 'hired' a professional designer.

    Read More
    Saskia's Steampunk Project April 6, 2017
  • Gorgeous light!
    Verified Purchase

    Great light. Easy to assemble and hang!

    Read More
    shriv April 6, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks perfect in my dining room. Have dark walls above stark white wainscoting and this light ties it all together.

    Read More
    Tamara F. January 15, 2017
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    love it. will refer this to anyone

    Read More
    OstkUser719475 December 21, 2016
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    The parts look to be of poor quality and cheap.

    Read More
    Reba M. November 3, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't attach all the crystals because I was putting it in a bedroom with a standard ceiling height. It's a nice touch.

    Read More
    Teri C. September 29, 2016
  • The picture says it all!
    Verified Purchase

    I think you might agree how this fixture address so much!

    Read More
    zuzu101 September 7, 2016
  • Cynthia J.
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks great in my bedroom, I bought it in 2010 and it still looks nice. A very good deal for the price and look of this item.

    Read More
    Cynthia J. June 27, 2016
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I hung this over my kitchen island. the chrome looks cheap, and the shade is really thin material, but I love the idea of a chandelier in my kitchen

    Read More
    porsche121 June 20, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Adds elegance to my kitchen while being bright enough for the space.

    Read More
    Nicole N. June 16, 2016
  • Great shine and sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our dining room! Only trouble the crystals were a bit tricky to attach but were worth the effort!. Shade may be a bit small if you have a large room.

    Read More
    Nannette J. June 15, 2016
  • Mvs
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful. It was delivered in no time and easy to install. Perfect for my bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser230878 May 27, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my dining room and has held up well for 2+ years now.

    Read More
    Trinity D. May 25, 2016
  • It's beautiful...!
    Verified Purchase

    ...but too small for my dining room, so returned it. I need a shade approx 22" in diameter for it to look like it belongs .

    Read More
    Dianne J. May 20, 2016
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light 3 years ago and loved it so much I bought another one. So pretty and great quality.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. May 17, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This is in my daughters kitchen in a traditional old home. Everyone who sees it compliments her. The shade is easy to dust and it looks good after hanging for nearly a year.

    Read More
    Julia S. May 8, 2016
  • R
    Verified Purchase

    I rehab houses and it looks great in the dinning room of my new house. Looks just like the picture, very nice.

    Read More
    Rebecca R. April 18, 2016
Sponsored Links