Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome 3-light Black Shade Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glamorous
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp because I needed something glamorous over a tall black table. There is so much going on with all the crystals that I don't think anyone is going to notice that it isn't the finest quality. I bought it because I loved the design and I couldn't find the style in any other catalogs. It certainly makes a statement in the room. Note that the crystals are teardrop and not cut glass. The metal is chrome (not really noticeable) and I will replace the chain with something a bit heavier. Everything came packaged well and was fully intact and in excellent condition. It took me 1/2 an hour to place all the crystals on before installation. Installation was easy when I hired a neighbor to put it up. For the price, I've gotten finer quality from Overstock, however, this lamp is the punch that I needed.

    Read More
    52prissy May 4, 2012
  • Modern Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty chandelier for my dining room. Adds an updated touch to an otherwise blah room. Love it!

    Read More
    cherzberger April 24, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I used it for some bling in the ladies room of our restaurant. Hung it between the two sinks and mirrors. Way cool!

    Read More
    lth1 April 7, 2012
  • Sharp
    Verified Purchase

    Using this in a more traditional bedroom we did not use all of the crystals simplifying the design. I tend to move things around from time to time, so kept the crystals to add later. The drum style with fewer crystals appealed to my husband a bit more.

    Read More
    jaandsa March 24, 2012
  • the chandelier look beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i want to thank overstock .com for making my job easy on line and grat price,and just finish buying a rug .u just made my day thank you !!!

    Read More
    oscar914 March 9, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new chandierlier, it is very classy. It will be beautiful in my diningroom I can't wait to show it off.

    Read More
    loliver50 February 29, 2012
  • black shad chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    THese are beautiful. Quality is very high end at moderate price.

    Read More
    kevin1263 February 9, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This light looks beautiful! I hung this in a two story entryway where I had removed a much larger fixture. This fills the space much better than I expected and looks great. Packaged well and easy to assemble. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    likesabargin January 31, 2012
  • A touch of elegance
    Verified Purchase

    The light is definitely a touch of class. Very elegant and well worth the price.

    Read More
    dawnfccv January 25, 2012
  • Pretty Chandelier works for us!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an update to the very dated 90's (brass with white globes chandelier) in the breakfast room of our newly purchased house, and this did the trick. Since it was inexpensive, I was skeptical about the quality and didn't buy it at first, but kept coming back to it for four months. I am happy that I finally bought it because of how it looks, even though it is light weight, once hanging it looks more substantial than it is. It is a perfect size over our 54" square table, and I wouldn't recommend it for a grand dining room, based on its size. I was hoping that the shade remained solid looking when lit, as in the picture, but it is translucent. It arrived quickly, installed easily, has a few replacement "crystals," and looks nice. I have already received compliments on the chandelier. Overall, I think it is a great value at the price it is offered.

    Read More
    lyntheburgh January 24, 2012
  • Amazing Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I put this chandelier in my Daughters bedroom. It is amazing. We removed all the chain length and mounted it flush to the ceiling. Everyone LOVES it when they come in her Diva Room. It's an updated version of the typical crystal chandelier. Great Price and Great Product!!!!

    Read More
    hcoo January 19, 2012
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this chandelier it is ellegant, and classic and moder and girly all in once. it made our bedroom look like a Hotel suite. DEF worth the price. we had an electrian install it.

    Read More
    m3lissa11 January 13, 2012
  • NIce light
    Verified Purchase

    I used this light in my entry way and I love it. It replaced an old ugly dome light.

    Read More
    rssb January 2, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This light is beautiful. Purchased it for my husbands office. We purchased all of our lighting from overstock for our new home and love everything.

    Read More
    asantoro December 27, 2011
  • Gorgeous Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely excited about this ceiling lamp. It is very classy and elegant. Looks great!

    Read More
    afarmgirl December 20, 2011
  • this chandelier is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    we used it in a walk-in closet that has dark wood cabinetry and floors. it is simply elegant. perfect size for a space that is about 8.5x10

    Read More
    cwalker2 December 20, 2011
  • Excellent Product for Price
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a chandelier for quite some time. Most I found were out of my price range and others I found that were in my price range had received bad reviews. This chandelier is perfect! It looks exactly as advertised. Yes, some small assembly is required, but it's fairly simple. This is definitely an excellent product for the price.

    Read More
    hawynprncs December 1, 2011
  • Beatifully Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new light! So totally chic and inexpensive!

    Read More
    boozie1997 November 29, 2011
  • in LOVE with this chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    love love LOVE this light!! i wanted the bling of a chandelier to go in my older style home, but that would also go with the more modern style furniture i have in my living room- this light is the perfect combination!! the sleek, slimmer drum shade gave me the modern feel, and the chandelier arms and crystals peeking out of the bottom, gave me the bling and traditional chandelier look i wanted!! it is sooo nice- everyone that has seen it loves it! only thing you have to do for assembly, is attach the crystals- the rest is all together. looks WAY more expensive than what i payed for it! so pleased with all of my purchases from overstock! (*should note, though- the crystals are plastic, and they are not faceted...more like plastic teardrop shaped beads...but they still look great with the light shining on them:) )

    Read More
    queenofbling November 10, 2011
  • Happy with the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this hanging fixture for my office re-do. I replaced the ugly fluorescent fixture with this new light. It does not give off tons of light because the fixture only takes the skinny chandelier bulbs, but for my use it is perfect. Hanging the crystals takes a bit of patience,but it came well packed and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    jslod November 8, 2011
Sponsored Links