Today: $97.49

At other retailer: $139.99

Save $42.50 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome 3-light Black Shade Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light! it looks great and is just the right size for my dining room which is 11x11.. It gives off a soft light which I like for dining. I had no difficulty putting it together or hanging it. I have purchased numerous items from Overstock for my home which is being remodeled. The qualtiy of every item I have purchased has met and often exceeded my expectations. I love Overstock.com!!!

    Read More
    majoko2 January 13, 2013
  • Awesome chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome lamp....wanting more in this style. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    theresasax January 1, 2013
  • Needs to be hard wired
    Verified Purchase

    Good chandelier, for the price. "Crystals" are plastic. But overall happy with it, not noticeable when hung.

    Read More
    lpg81 December 27, 2012
  • Elegant lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this lamp as soon as I saw the picture. I still like it alot but but I wish the thin black fabric (which I like) would have been doubled to keep it a little 'blacker' when the light is on.

    Read More
    von60 December 21, 2012
  • As pretty as the picture. My freinds all love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I went with this chandelier, it adds just the right touch of class to my dining area. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to hang and put together.

    Read More
    0zzie November 16, 2012
  • nice chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my bedroom - replacing a ceiling fan. It adds just enough sophistication, without going overboard. I think that it helped sell my house to a young couple. It is now (11-2-12) offered at a lower price that what I paid. I paid about $25 more. The crystals are plastic.

    Read More
    avidecorator November 2, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    First, I've seen two different pictures of this chandelier. In the overstock photo, it seems as if lights aren't on. But, on other sites, you can see the light shining thru. It's pretty either way, but I have lamps with black shades already and am well-aware of how they should look with and without lights on. This chandelier is wonderful -- was a little worried about the size and place in my dining room but it looks fabulous with my black & white decor in there!

    Read More
    ldmac1 October 25, 2012
  • Cute light!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of this lamp very much. It goes well with my black french country furniture ( believe it or not) and helped give my dining room a nice more contemporary update.

    Read More
    dl2558 October 16, 2012
  • Black Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this light! I put it over my stairs / foyer and have had many many compliments on it.

    Read More
    texasgirl1 September 6, 2012
  • Great looking, inexpensive chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at a lot of chandeliers of this style. Settled on this one due to reviews and the price. Didn't want to spend a fortune ... this is for staging the house pre-listing. Crystals are very nice, though not easy to connect. However, that would be true for most chandeliers, so it's not really a negative. The only negative is related to the silver finish on the "metal". As another reviewer cited, it's very shiny and up close looks a bit cheap. The other reviewer actually painted over the silver before attaching the crystals. I just didn't have the time or the inclination, but I can understand the desire to do so. On the other hand, once the light is up, it's not so obvious. It does look very pretty when lit. The light is on a dimmer and that helps to diminish the "show-through" of the bulb through the black fabric. The fabric is not as opaque in reality (especially when lit) as it appears in the photo. All in all I'm happy for the result. If I could give it a 4.5 score I would. It's very pretty over the dining table. It would also be lovely in any room!

    Read More
    suzb2 August 1, 2012
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier! I bought this for my spare bedroom and was amazed at how gorgeuos it was in "person." It was easy enough to install. However, we placed the crystals after it was hung which proved a bit challenging. Not sure if it would be easier to knock those out before. Also, it did not come with bulbs, so be sure to have those on hand. LOVE this light!!!!!

    Read More
    suzburak July 31, 2012
  • Beautiful and great value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chandelier and a great value. It was easy for me to install by myself, even though I am not a handy person. You might need help holding it, though, when connecting the wires. Everyone comments how nice it is and one friend mentioned he recently purchased something similar for hundreds of dollars more.

    Read More
    jaron1 July 17, 2012
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I was looking for to complete the elegant look that I was going for!

    Read More
    jjbier July 17, 2012
  • Very nice chandelier!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant and modern at the sametime. It matches perfect in my French contemporary dinning room. Great price!!!

    Read More
    fiore21 July 17, 2012
  • Pretty Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that I needed more chain and couldn't find some that matched exactly. I wish they had an option to buy more. Other than that the fixture is beautiful.

    Read More
    mmonarque July 13, 2012
  • Great addition to my dining area
    Verified Purchase

    Great chandelier! This looks fantastic in above our breakfast nook table and we get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    momofhaydenashlyn July 10, 2012
  • Gorgeous!!! Looks very expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    This light is a show stopper! It really looks fabulous and quite expensive when up. The frame is not metal but a durable plastic. This doesn't bother me because it still looks amazing when its hung. The crystals were chipped and cracked when they arrived however overstock (with their awesome customer service) is having the manufacturer send me new replacement crystals. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK!

    Read More
    knownayme June 22, 2012
  • Another Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is so much better in person. The photo does not do it justice. I hung it in my living room and it looks fantastic.

    Read More
    brie4 June 15, 2012
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful "Hollywood glam" look I wanted! its perfect

    Read More
    winesipper June 2, 2012
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chandelier. At first my husband really hated it in the picture, but once it arrived and it was installed he liked it to! It was easy to intall and only took about 10 - 15 minutes! I highly recomend this if you are ooking for something chic, not to big, and interesting! It fit well with the decor of my small kitchen dining area. My friend liked it so much she purchased one for her big kitchen dining area. Works well for a variety of spaces!

    Read More
    jennieterryg5656 May 17, 2012
Sponsored Links