Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome 3-light Black Shade Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I hung this over my kitchen island. the chrome looks cheap, and the shade is really thin material, but I love the idea of a chandelier in my kitchen

    Read More
    porsche121 June 20, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Adds elegance to my kitchen while being bright enough for the space.

    Read More
    Nicole N. June 16, 2016
  • Great shine and sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our dining room! Only trouble the crystals were a bit tricky to attach but were worth the effort!. Shade may be a bit small if you have a large room.

    Read More
    Nannette J. June 15, 2016
  • Mvs
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful. It was delivered in no time and easy to install. Perfect for my bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser230878 May 27, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my dining room and has held up well for 2+ years now.

    Read More
    Trinity D. May 25, 2016
  • It's beautiful...!
    Verified Purchase

    ...but too small for my dining room, so returned it. I need a shade approx 22" in diameter for it to look like it belongs .

    Read More
    Dianne J. May 20, 2016
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light 3 years ago and loved it so much I bought another one. So pretty and great quality.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. May 17, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This is in my daughters kitchen in a traditional old home. Everyone who sees it compliments her. The shade is easy to dust and it looks good after hanging for nearly a year.

    Read More
    Julia S. May 8, 2016
  • R
    Verified Purchase

    I rehab houses and it looks great in the dinning room of my new house. Looks just like the picture, very nice.

    Read More
    Rebecca R. April 18, 2016
  • Elegant light
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves this light. It was purchased for our conference room at work and it is perfect to offset the traditional conference tale with a bit of elegance.

    Read More
    David H. April 17, 2016
  • JAM MAN
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light it is not super sparkly but looks so pretty. The crystals are not faceted hence no sparkle but they do shine. Everyone likes it even men. Not over the top but pretty.

    Read More
    Jacqueline M. April 15, 2016
  • Chrome chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light, get lot of compliments on it, wish it had more than 3 lights, which are fine for dinning but not bright enough for task work.

    Read More
    gmpascale April 6, 2016
  • Pretty chandelier, but metal parts a little cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I like this chandelier, but the "metal" parts on it appear to be either thin or are plastic. I think that is just how they make them these days. Nonetheless, it works well at the shore condo.

    Read More
    waldengate March 9, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, price picture perfect

    Read More
    Brian S. February 20, 2016
  • Black Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking chandelier and great price!

    Read More
    Jennifer A. February 2, 2016
  • Changed my guest room
    Verified Purchase

    Added this to my guest room. Changed the way everything looked instantly. Ceiling fan out, Beautiful chandelier in. My guest can't stop talking about the décor. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    Tinika J. January 29, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    caosI love this lite. its so elegant in my office. i wanted my office to have feeling of calmness and peace instead of caos. I got it. thank you

    Read More
    frenchfry1 January 21, 2016
  • Victorian Rehab
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks fabulous in a room adjoining a room with a vintage crystal chandelier. Very easy to install also!

    Read More
    kristen j. January 6, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I too, hated the chrome, and went ahead and used Krylon brushed nickle spray paint. It added a more updated look to a classic style. It is the perfect touch to my dining room... And for that price, it was a great buy.

    Read More
    Stephanie J Q. January 5, 2016
  • Bren
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Beautiful.. Easy assembly

    Read More
    Brenda M. December 30, 2015
Sponsored Links