Starting at $98.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome 3-legged Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice contemporary look
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a lamp in my sunroom. This foot the bill. Easy to assemble, plenty of light and lots of complements!!!

    Read More
    Lee D. May 15, 2017
  • It's cute
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok for simple living room

    Read More
    Christian H. March 6, 2017
  • 3-legged floor lampt
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp, looks great and works excellent!

    Read More
    Sandra C. February 24, 2017
  • Nice for any decor
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a transitional style decorator & this fit in quite well. Nice lighting and the shade was perfect size. It is VERY lightweight so if you're looking for something more substantial this isn't the floor lamp for you.

    Read More
    terriseay November 3, 2016
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This floor lamp looks really great. Easy to assemble. I would buy it again!

    Read More
    Lisa U. September 2, 2016
  • just okay
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp looks nice but no matter how many times I tried, I was unable to get the one of legs to screw together straight which makes it look very bent. I bought 2 of these lamps and it was the same with both of them.

    Read More
    AugInts September 2, 2016
  • Modern Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very nice. It is much sturdier than it looks online. 4 stars because it's listed as chrome but it is actually brushed nickel/steel. So, if shiny chrome is what you want, this is not the one. I kept it because it looks fab. in my living room anyway.

    Read More
    nictheshopper July 18, 2016
  • Lamp broke
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this lamp less than a year and I was changing out the bulb and the socket broke off. Very disappointed since I don't think it's repairable. I purchased two of them and only had the one break so far.

    Read More
    Arena M. June 2, 2016
  • great modern look @ great price
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble. purchased this in ivory for my bedroom, though it offers a clean, modern look for any room. definitely agree that it's a brushed nickel finish, and not chrome, but it's what I was looking for so it worked out perfectly. saw a similar model at **** *** for 3x the price.

    Read More
    Tiffany C. January 11, 2016
  • Cool! Just saw this on TV
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given it a five put the legs are cheap looking

    Read More
    elliesback December 8, 2015
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Not the highest end but well worth the price. It's nice that the cord comes out of one of the legs.

    Read More
    Chondra L. December 7, 2015
  • Kris
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. It looks great in our master bedroom.

    Read More
    Kristin T. November 19, 2015
  • Dnari
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. Nice and substantial. Looks expensive and elegant!

    Read More
    Diane N. November 14, 2015
  • Okay - looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to love this so much because it is identical to one I had been eyeing at West Elm - but this quality is a little on the cheap side. It was too much work to put it back in the box and shipped it so we kept it.

    Read More
    Lauren M. October 1, 2015
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking with great shade but a little bit on the fragile side. The black bulb holder broke after just one change of the light bulb. Also hard to get the lamp shade to look level.

    Read More
    Jillb September 8, 2015
  • finsihing touch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice finishing touch to our living room somewhat sturdy, easy to assemble, adds a good amount of light to our living room

    Read More
    Melissa D. August 10, 2015
  • ideal for its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together & offers nice lighting in a corner.

    Read More
    Donna Lynne C. July 29, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is just as pictured. Overstock price was a third of other places I looked.

    Read More
    OKie Girl July 23, 2015
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, easy to assemble. The "ivory" shade looks almost white when the bulb is off, but definitely has an amber hue when lit.

    Read More
    JoAnne D. July 12, 2015
  • The worst LEGS ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Where do I start with this item? There is nothing to secure to top shape onto the unit. The legs are AWFUL. If I could return this item, I would. I can't believe I paid that amount of money for a floor lamp that sucks this bad. The legs (where they twist together) are coming apart and the lamp is falling after just 2 weeks of owning it. I've had to put plumbers tape on the threads before putting he legs apart just from keeping them from falling apart. Even with them together, the the legs at the joints are ALL crooked and look AWFUL. Do NOT purchase this lamp if you're looking for a good one. Def. not worth the money. I would never buy this lamp again.

    Read More
    Blake M. June 29, 2015