Sale $107.08

Was: $133.49

Save $26.41 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christopher Knight Home Wilmington Fireplace Screen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece. It is a very sturdy fireplace screen that looks amazing!

    Read More
    Wendi S. October 15, 2017
  • Anna
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought the gold with black fireplace screen and love it. It's even better than what it looks like in the pictures. It is heavy but it was easy to put together, I have received many compliments on it. I bought it to cover the boring plain glass doors my fireplace has, now it covers the glass doors and has added elegance to the fireplace. I highly recommend this.

    Read More
    Anna S. October 2, 2017
  • Beautiful Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Fireplace Screen. It adds just the right touch of elegance.

    Read More
    Lynn C. September 20, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, easy to assemble

    Read More
    OstkUser1395668 September 20, 2017
  • Beautiful screen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    While the color I purchased was "Gold flower with black screen" there is no gold. It's more of an oil-rubbed bronze which was exactly what I wanted. The photo is accurate for color. It's sturdy and easy to assemble. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Maggie C. August 24, 2017
  • Nice Screen
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned, but It really is a high quality screen. It is perfect for my grey stone fireplace. It looks as it does in the photo and was easy to put together

    Read More
    Renee S. August 2, 2017
  • Excellent Screen for the Price and Looks Great too
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was a bit hesitant ordering a fireplace screen on line and anticipated sending it back. But I was really pleased with this screen-great quality for the price and sturdy. We've used it for two winters now and the finish has held up and it looks great!

    Read More
    DT July 15, 2017
  • OUTSTANDING quality and DETAIL!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am absolutely thrilled with this fireplace screen and it far exceeded my expectations! The attention to detail is fantastic and the deep, rich dark bronze color is a beautiful compliment to my brick fireplace and hearth. I HIGHLY recommend this screen!

    Read More
    nancyt767 July 5, 2017
  • Fireplace screen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and perfect for the den.

    Read More
    Lillian K. July 5, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as appears in the pics and great quality!

    Read More
    OstkUser1249824 July 4, 2017
  • KW
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fireplace accessory.

    Read More
    watson54 July 4, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    What a great piece to make our fireplace stand out........... THANK YOU...........LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser750268 June 10, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    the just as the other reviews said, it looks like it sjould cost more than it does- love it!

    Read More
    Susan R. June 10, 2017
  • Quality Fireplace Screen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my son's fireplace in his new home. It looks great in his living room and is a very sturdy, well made, functional piece. He's very pleased with it and that's all that matters to me. The design most definitely enhances the room.

    Read More
    mischa307 June 3, 2017
  • Wilmington fireplace screen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to the home. I am so glad to purchased the fireplace screen.

    Read More
    Gwendolyn S. May 9, 2017
  • Nice Fireplace Screen
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS FIREPLACE SCREEN. Was easy to install and worked wonderfully this past winter

    Read More
    Yan J. May 5, 2017
  • Fireplace screen
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice, good quality

    Read More
    Georgianne C. April 21, 2017
  • Great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful surprise when I received this. It was great looking and easy to put together!

    Read More
    marletteus March 9, 2017
  • First Lady
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Received many compliments.

    Read More
    Paulette S. February 21, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I simply love my fireplace screen. It is beautiful!

    Read More
    shoppingnow2 January 27, 2017