Sale $124.19

Save $13.80 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christopher Knight Home Wilmington Fireplace Screen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My new firescreen
    Verified Purchase

    Recently I ordered the Christopher Knight black & gold fireplace screen, & am I glad I did! It's a beautiful addition & provides the finishing touch to the fireplace! Thank you!

    Read More
    • Christopher Knight Home Wilmington Fireplace Screen
    Lori M. December 2, 2016
  • Anna
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought the gold with black fireplace screen and love it. It's even better than what it looks like in the pictures. It is heavy but it was easy to put together, I have received many compliments on it. I bought it to cover the boring plain glass doors my fireplace has, now it covers the glass doors and has added elegance to the fireplace. I highly recommend this.

    Read More
    Anna S. October 2, 2017
  • Great look for the price !
    Verified Purchase

    Well I know we all want the gold, very easy fix with a $6 gold paint. Got it today and enjoying tonight '' just stunning

    Read More
    • Christopher Knight Home Wilmington Fireplace Screen
    • Christopher Knight Home Wilmington Fireplace Screen
    • Christopher Knight Home Wilmington Fireplace Screen
    Ana P. December 1, 2016
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I want to help with some confusion on the colors... Not sure why this screen is offered in either silver or gold. The silver is the black frame The gold is the brown frame It's a very pretty screen, especially for the price!

    Read More
    my3peeps October 15, 2015
  • OUTSTANDING quality and DETAIL!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am absolutely thrilled with this fireplace screen and it far exceeded my expectations! The attention to detail is fantastic and the deep, rich dark bronze color is a beautiful compliment to my brick fireplace and hearth. I HIGHLY recommend this screen!

    Read More
    nancyt767 July 5, 2017
  • Excellent Screen for the Price and Looks Great too
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was a bit hesitant ordering a fireplace screen on line and anticipated sending it back. But I was really pleased with this screen-great quality for the price and sturdy. We've used it for two winters now and the finish has held up and it looks great!

    Read More
    DT July 15, 2017
  • Beautiful screen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    While the color I purchased was "Gold flower with black screen" there is no gold. It's more of an oil-rubbed bronze which was exactly what I wanted. The photo is accurate for color. It's sturdy and easy to assemble. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Maggie C. August 24, 2017
  • Awesome deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Just moved into our dream house and it already had a very basic screen. Wanting to dress it up I bought this fireplace screen using a coupon to purchase. It arrived today and I must say it is beautiful! Looks like it should have cost much, much more. Weight is ideal and the scrolllwork is lovely. I think I may have to order one for each of our kids for their new homes too!

    Read More
    Michael S. November 21, 2016
  • Wilmington fireplace screen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to the home. I am so glad to purchased the fireplace screen.

    Read More
    Gwendolyn S. May 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This screen is gorgeous and a great buy. Looks great on my stone fireplace.

    Read More
    • Christopher Knight Home Wilmington Fireplace Screen
    Judy B. October 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this fireplace screen. I have gotten many excellent compliments on it. This is a product that I would recommend if you are looking for a fireplace screen.

    Read More
    J L May 27, 2018
  • Very nice fire place screen
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the quality for the price. While it is not as heavy as the high end custom made screens, it has a similar look at a 10th of the price. Durable and very nice addition to the family room.

    Read More
    • Christopher Knight Home Wilmington Fireplace Screen
    Lisa B. November 2, 2016
  • So Chic!
    Verified Purchase

    This item was heavier and more durable than I expected! It really looks and feels like a piece that was $300 + the gorgeous design and black/gold finish really pop against my white stone fireplace! So happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    mrsrbj1 August 24, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Adds a touch of elegance to our fireplace. Love it! Ordered the darker one and it looks black with a hint of a brown shade almost rubbed in, but looks black- did I confuse you yet? Wide, covers the whole fireplace.

    Read More
    kristy m. December 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fireplace screen and the perfect size. It arrived quickly and I am very satisfied with how it complements my fireplace.

    Read More
    • Christopher Knight Home Wilmington Fireplace Screen
    vwebb59 February 22, 2018
  • Good looking screen
    Verified Purchase

    Love this screen, it saved us a lot of money. We were thinking to replace old fireplace doors and it could be costly, this screen did the job and our fireplace looks like million bucks. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    rigala2009 November 15, 2015
  • Value for money
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and finish. All pieces and tool included. Good packaging. Minimal assembly ...... and excellent price!

    Read More
    Chris A. April 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice fireplace screen, however it's listed as silver. This screen is not silver, it's black, all black, I will have to paint it silver. The one finial will not completely turn to the correct center position, so I have to leave it loose.

    Read More
    mrsturner February 17, 2018
  • L. Leben
    Verified Purchase

    Silver has a hammered look. Is actually black and silver, but an excellent buy at a great price. Would buy again!

    Read More
    Lawrence LeBen I. October 25, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I simply love my fireplace screen. It is beautiful!

    Read More
    shoppingnow2 January 27, 2017