Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christopher Knight Home Tate Backless Leather Bar Stool (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Wonderful Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and style, wonderful price. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Greg C. April 2, 2017
  • LOVE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    So super comfortable! They look great, really comfy and look much more expensive then the price.

    Read More
    sprhotshopper March 15, 2017
  • JCP
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stools. Quite comfortable.

    Read More
    Judith P. October 18, 2016
  • GREAT for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are great stools for the price. They are sturdy and sophisticated looking. So far they have held up!

    Read More
    kathw13 September 25, 2015
  • BAR STOOLS
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with 1 broken returned with no problem

    Read More
    Deborah H. September 24, 2015
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Top notch quality and design. Great value.

    Read More
    hhgifts June 8, 2015
  • Great Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Quality, Comfort, and Easy installation all in one....perfect for kitchen Island counter height and color exact to photo.

    Read More
    Natalie h. June 7, 2015
  • Ms. Hudson
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are perfect height for my kitchen counter. However, I ordered white and received black. In addition, the color for the foot rest are two different colors; one is silver and the other stool's is wood grain.

    Read More
    LaDonna H. April 21, 2015
  • bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    excellent addition to family room bar, easy to assemble

    Read More
    Karen M. April 21, 2015
  • leather bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are awesome. Very high quality and a great price. They are sold in pairs, and although assembly is pretty straightforward, there are two things to watch out for that are not mentioned in the instructions. Each chair gets only one metal covered rung (you could easily put both on one chair and then the other would not have any). Also, there is a curve to the seats, so make sure when attaching the legs that the metal foot rung is positioned the right way in relation to the cushion curve. Otherwise terrific, stylish, and very comfy!

    Read More
    OstkUser26876 April 15, 2015
  • Solid and sharp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice solid barstool with ample seat. They require assembly which is not super difficult but is a bit time consuming.

    Read More
    MM April 14, 2015
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very big nice quality, great price

    Read More
    chrissy30 January 21, 2015
  • Perfect stools
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase....the only flaw is the small chip on one of the wooden legs but that can be an easy fix. Assembly was a cinch. Love my new stools!

    Read More
    Just H October 21, 2014
  • GREAT !!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these !!! and the Price !!! I have seen these for so much more money.. not only was the price great, but the quality is top notch !!

    Read More
    platomy September 24, 2014
  • Well made and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of these stools really surprised me. The leather is clean and a beautiful color. The top is finished below and the cross pieces assemble in a way that absolutely no screw heads are seen. The have a slight bucket to the seat and I did have to reassemble one of them so it was correct. Assembly took about 5 minutes each. The legs are espresso and very dark. I'm so pl!!

    Read More
    taraleefarm1 September 18, 2014
  • Shoddy Workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly designed, this product is made with inferior materials. The cross braces which must be screwed in, failed to hold their place. In fact, the wood dissolved that I was driving the screws into. I had to go buy Gorilla Glue to hold them in place. Despite this, the stools are still wobbly. Clearly these stools are made out of old, flaky and weak wood.

    Read More
    mikeohio2014 September 12, 2014
  • Great Quality Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools were easy to put together although I had to purchase a couple of longer screws to hold together one of the stools as the other held together no problem, the overall quality was great. The whole assembly process took less than an hour. I sat on both stools on a level surface(hardwood floor) and they are level with no teetering. Both stools looked high quality and matched my dining room set perfectly. I have the black stools and although only one set was available, I will purchase the hazelnut color to complete my set. I am excited to get some use out of these.

    Read More
    ambechan01 September 10, 2014
  • Wrong Screws
    Verified Purchase

    These Stools are beautiful but they came with the wrong size screws, my husband had to use his own screws to be able to put them together. The wood came chipped in some places also. Ok product.

    Read More
    pawpatrolmommy September 5, 2014
  • Great stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Great price and they really look beautiful!

    Read More
    lomejor September 4, 2014
  • good bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 4 stools. All in all ...good quality. They look nice and are really comfortable. Fit perfectly under our new bar. One bar stool had a pretty big ding in the leg and one metal panel was missing a screw and what looks like a crack in the wood on one side support piece. the other three are fine.

    Read More
    romneymex July 8, 2014
Sponsored Links