Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christopher Knight Home Tan Floral Print Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Alright for Decor
    Verified Purchase

    These were really pretty and I got lots of compliments, but there weren't super comfortable, and even after some adjusting the legs would wobble.

    Read More
    OstkUser94190 March 18, 2016
  • JoyceW
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    Joyce W. November 15, 2015
  • Should have bought 2 extra chairs
    Verified Purchase

    this product is no longer sold.

    Read More
    Melanie B. March 25, 2015
  • Ehhh
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is so-so. Both tops to the chairs were dirty but blends in well because of colors. I didn't want to send them back so I kept them. They're comfy

    Read More
    Kristen 122 February 24, 2015
  • darker than the pic
    Verified Purchase

    the actual chair color is lot darker tan overstock show pic, the quality is up to par, but the style is really nice, easy to put together, reasonable price

    Read More
    ellen December 22, 2014
  • jjmeye17
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the 2 chairs that we bought, always get quality products

    Read More
    jjmeye17 December 8, 2014
  • Assemble with TLC
    Verified Purchase

    After reading all the reviews on these chairs, I purchased some fabric stay and fabric glue. I trimmed the loose and hanging threads, applied the fabric stay, tucked the loose materials into the right places, also applied fabric glue. I also used my little SKILL power screw driver with correct bit so that went really faster than the little allen wrench given. I had parts left over. I also will apply fabric protector today now that the weather is dryer. These chairs are stylish, and look more comfortable than they are. So if your looking for some extra chairs or mostly 'show' chairs in the dining room these would be great. Taking the extra time and effort can really prolong their life. When you get these so inexpensively you can afford to spend a few dollars at ***** ****** for the extra's. I did not give them higher rating due to modest quality of the cushioning. I'd like it to be a littler firmer, there is no way a 250# person would be comfortable seated on here for any length of time. And the color really is taupe.

    Read More
    javajunkie November 16, 2014
  • A lot more than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love those chairs, they are oversize dinning chairs, if you have a small table it'll get tight. I just wish they were firm, you really sink in it

    Read More
    Wolfpack November 14, 2014
  • Beautiful chairs. They make my table look bigger.
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were purchased to be the end chairs on my table. My table came with 4 and it looked so small. I added these chairs to make the table look bigger and to fill up my dining room space. If I could post a picture I would. They were easy to put together and I had some trouble lining one up evenly but I was able to finally got it. Love them!!!

    Read More
    tdonsin1 November 6, 2014
  • Great dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs and they compliment the dining table and 6 other solid linen chairs.

    Read More
    Kimc July 24, 2014
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs to add some color to my solid dining room table, which is Espresso. They arrived within 5 days. Fast and free shipping! The description says the leg finish is Espresso however the legs are definitely not espresso. More like a dark brown with red hues. Other than that the chairs were fairly easy to assemble. Took about an hour for all 4. They do wobble a bit so I would suggest not tightening the screws until you've stood them up to see if they wobble. Good for the price. Love the way they look in my dining room but I will probably have to paint the legs darker to match.

    Read More
    efortner16 November 18, 2013
  • Beautiful Chairs but a little wiggly
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs area beautiful oatmeal/linen and taupe color. I have loved having them at the ends of my dining table this past year. The only complaint I have is that they get pretty wobbly. This is the problem with armless chairs because they don't have that extra support arms give to support the back of the chair to the seat. I have to tighten them regularly and try to remind myself not to lean back and put any pressure on the backs of the chairs. Overall I have enjoyed these chairs.

    Read More
    been02 October 1, 2013
  • Perfect match for my dining room set!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these chairs for my dining room set to make it look a little more formal. when I received the chairs I didn't get to open the box for a few days and once I did I noticed one of the seat cushions was damaged. I immediately contacted overstock to inform them of the damaged seat cushion and they filed my claim and kept in contact with me EVERY SINGLE DAY until my new replacement was shipped. I have never had customer service like this before, OUTSTANDING job to the customer service team. They emailed me every day letting me know the status of my order and notified me once it was shipped. The new chair came and it was in perfect condition. I love my chairs!! The only thing is the assembly is a little tricky (for me atleast) and It took me a few times of trying to align the holes for the bolts, undoing them, redoing them, sitting on the chair to see if it was sturdy enough, tightening the bolts more, etc. You get the idea! So just be ready to spend a little time on assembly to get it correct. Overall I am very happy with my purchase and actually made another purchase for a vanity afterwards because of the great service and results I got from overstock. Well done for an online company

    Read More
    kassie06 June 27, 2013
  • Beautiful Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and comfortable chairs, but they are hard to assemble. I have been using them for about a month and they look fine, but don't think they are very durable.

    Read More
    alines April 19, 2013
  • Love 'Em
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these chairs in time for the holiday season, Took me & my son about an hour to assemble 4 chairs. They have a neutral tone, substantial & good quality for the price. Boxes arrivied in good condition but the hardware was all over the box, so I was missing hardware for one of the chairs. I notiified Overstock 24 hrs after arrival of packages & have not yet received replacements - been 4 days so far. They are fiinished from top to bottom (removeable velcro bottom cover) & I plan on buying another set for extra seating. They are very comfortable & I am very pleased with my purchase. I've already scotch guarded them since they are light & will easily show dirt. Great chairs :)

    Read More
    vantho November 25, 2012
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy these chairs. Fabric was frayed on edges on underside of chair and may continue to fray and unravel with use. However, Overstock provided excellent customer service when returning.

    Read More
    mreic001 May 21, 2012
  • Great Chairs, Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking chairs for my kitchen table. Medium level of difficulty to assemble. Need a lot of strength. One chair was not level but was easily fixed with a 2 felt discs on the bottom of one leg (instead of just one). I am very happy with my purchase! However, need to scoth guard if you have little kids.

    Read More
    cara615 January 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rhonda M. July 4, 2016
Sponsored Links