| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christopher Knight Home Tafton Tufted Natural Fabric Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    These are ok. A little top heavy. Linen is ok quality and plan on scotchguarding the heck out of them. They stain like crazy

    Read More
    caldwell4az September 17, 2017
  • Pretty Chair - color is off
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive chair, but the color isn't the beige that they describe. It's more of a grey. This chair is also pretty light, but doesn't come off poorly made. Seeing how the color ended up working out for me, although I'd rather of had the beige, I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    KarlaMarie C. September 11, 2017
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    Not that happy with it but it will do

    Read More
    Patricia R. July 31, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable chair goes great with grey walls very elegant

    Read More
    Betty C. July 14, 2017
  • For looks only
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is as described by others; color not as pictured but rather a very pale gray with a slight lavender cast. Totally "meh" color. It looks neat and goes together easily (hence the 3 stars) but the angle of the back is impossibly uncomfortable, if you put a pillow for decoration or back support your head is even farther from the chair when you lean back- only practical for stargazing! I advise skipping this and finding another option.

    Read More
    Anaise S. June 26, 2017
  • We loved these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We had to send the chairs back because they didn't match the colors in the living room. They were easy to unpack and went together easily. We had no problem sending them back they gave us a return label quickly and followed up with a fast refund.

    Read More
    ginnyregopoulos May 28, 2017
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    lightweight, super easy assembly, and looks very nice in office.

    Read More
    Kiyra A. May 27, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this chair for my office and it was a great addition in that space. When I closed the office, I brought it home and it fit perfectly in my library. This is a comfortable, well made chair and it really is lovely.

    Read More
    Lydia K. May 27, 2017
  • Very Sylish And Cute Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like this cute and stylish chair. It works with everything as a nice neutral shade of beige and was easy to assemble. Although this chair is on the small side, my over 200 pound husband sits in it and it hasn't cracked or broken. The linen like fabric of the seat will get a bit rumpled but smooths out easily over time.

    Read More
    Robin H. May 21, 2017
  • Looks very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent chairs. Not very comfortable for a sit down reading session but very nice to look at as added decor.

    Read More
    michelledang89 May 4, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Not so comfy but looks good in the corner of my living room as a decorative piece

    Read More
    Lisa C. April 25, 2017
  • looks good but not enough cushon
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, but seating is uncomfortable. Too hard for my taste

    Read More
    Iveth O. April 24, 2017
  • Nice quality chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought a pair of these chairs for my living room. They're linen, with a fine texture to the fabric.. very comfortable. I was more interested in the look of the chair than the comfort but was surprised that tho they're a tiny bit stiff, they're still comfortable to snuggle up and watch tv, especially if you have a blanket and an ottoman for your feet. Because they're such a light color, I bought scotch guard and treated the fabric. It's perfect! I haven't had any problems with staining or discoloring, and I occasionally have small children on them. I recommend!

    Read More
    bossierartist April 21, 2017
  • just what i was hoping for
    Verified Purchase

    clean lines, easy to assemble, looks just like picture. was very pleased we ordered two.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. April 21, 2017
  • comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and is comfortable. Great value.

    Read More
    Becky S. April 8, 2017
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is light grey as another reviewer mentioned. However, that is exactly what I wanted so I am very pleased. I saw a very similar chair for more than twice the price plus *** shipping. Bravo, Overstock.

    Read More
    Kelly K. April 8, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is firm but not horribly. It is definitely a light grey and not in a neutral way so I'll be grabbing some creme and grey / silver pillows to tie the chairs in with the rest of my room. Great look, great price!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. March 23, 2017
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair with gorgeous fabric. Looks like potterybarn style chair. Such a great price for the quality. Would definitely recommend this item.

    Read More
    Katie D. March 21, 2017
  • Beautiful chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was really affordable and has the look of a much more expensive piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Marjorie M. March 3, 2017
  • Hard chair!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this chair but the cushion is HARD AS A ROCK! About knocked the wind out of me when I plopped in it to sit for the first time. Awesome look, not comfy!!

    Read More
    Karmen S. February 21, 2017
Sponsored Links