Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $142.48

Was: $179.99

Save $37.51 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christopher Knight Home T-stitch Natural Linen Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, fairly good quality, and, importantly, they are level after assembly. Also easy to clean

    Read More
    lobo3139 August 9, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble due to great instructions, the material was better than in the pictures, they are very sleek and stylish, I love them!

    Read More
    Magaly M. August 3, 2017
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs for the price! Love the material. Not sure how well they will hold up, but they work for now

    Read More
    Brittany H. May 19, 2017
  • Loved it!!
    Verified Purchase

    They look rich, for a good price… Not difficult to put together just a few minutes of screwing it on. We get so many compliments on our dining room set!

    Read More
    OstkUser363431 April 14, 2017
  • Very attractive, faulty legs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are just as pictured. However despite very specifically following the instructions that came with the chairs for assembly only 1 out of 4 were level. Be prepared with your own scuff pads for the legs in order to make the legs equal heights

    Read More
    Trevor C. February 24, 2017
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made and comfortable. Great addition to my farm table. A bit more difficult to put together than expected.

    Read More
    Denise N. February 7, 2017
  • T stitch NLDining 2 set Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with my purchase !

    Read More
    Unica R. January 4, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice...had to use a few lifts to make them level but over all very pleased with them. For the price, if they only last a few years, they are worth the cost.

    Read More
    marky1126 November 21, 2016
  • Good looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit concerned that these chairs would look a little cheap and bought them with the intent of recovering them if I didn't like them. I am happy to say that they look better in person than they do in the picture and are a great addition to the space. The chairs are well made and have no flaws in the material. Two of the screws did not go in fully but the other screws in the chair were secure. If you are handy putting them together should be fine. I bought 10 chairs and it took my husband about 4 hours to put it together. Some of the boxes had more screws than needed and some of the boxes had less screws that needed so it worked out for all 10 chairs. For the price they are hard to beat. They came in 2 separate deliveries and both sets came days before the stated delivery date which was great.

    Read More
    Suzette C. November 4, 2016
  • Very nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We really like these dining room chairs. Would definitely recommend, nice quality for the price. Well-made.

    Read More
    laurie a. October 29, 2016
  • Shelly Keller
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs. They are the perfect balance to our rustic dining room table.

    Read More
    Shelly Keller October 20, 2016
  • THE Forge
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't assembled yet, but the chairs look exactly what I wanted. The light colored linen will go with my rustic table. Price was my main factor in choosing these. Great price.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. September 11, 2016
  • WYM
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking chairs love the linen fabric

    Read More
    Wanda M. September 8, 2016
  • Decent Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 6 of these for my dining room. Color is as seen in the pictures. Not sure how long they will last because the legs are a little thin and the chairs are really light but they look pretty decent.

    Read More
    Shopper September 6, 2016
  • Dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Sleek. Not for a heavier person.

    Read More
    V & V August 10, 2016
  • Gorgeous Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and comfortable. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser105384 August 9, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 6 of these chairs and absolutely love them. The linen look is beautiful! I definitely recommend these chairs!

    Read More
    Karen D. August 7, 2016
  • Ok but not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This chairs are nice to look at from a distance but not the highest quality... I guess that's reflected in the price. If you're going to use these often, I would invest in higher quality if you can. We already had one of the legs break when someone went to scoot in to the dining table.

    Read More
    jamiemo July 28, 2016
  • Great Chairs At A Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 6 of these chairs to replace antique chairs that were becoming fragile. I needed something to match my antique pine dining room table. These chairs are a beautiful pairing! The legs were easy to assemble and they arrived in perfect condition. The fabric feels and looks of the highest quality and the chairs are well cushioned and comfortable. They tuck under my table nicely and fit flush to where they do not stick out allowing for a free path to walk past the table. They look beautiful and guests have commented on them several times. I would definitely recommend these for both the style and the quality.

    Read More
    Cathlene B. June 23, 2016
  • Good chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are comfortable, easily assembled and strong. My complaint is that all measurements for the chairs on the website are grossly incorrect. For instance, the height of the chairs is almost 40" when the website has them at 35". Big difference when you have slip covers that need to fit!

    Read More
    OstkUser215203 June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links