Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christopher Knight Home Rodolfo Wicker Multi-brown Outdoor Round Storage Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lightweight and handy storage!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great price and I love that I can store seasonal things to keep my patio tidy. This is very lightweight but still manages to stand the test of time. The lid opens up just like a clothes hamper. There is enough space for 2-3 people to eat dinner or 4 to sit and have a cocktail. Great inexpensive table with a pleasing looking design.

    Read More
    elindsay2001 July 7, 2017
  • Lovely wicker patio table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this tablet with the matching chairs for our back patio. It looks expensive and made of high quality materials. We had to air out the tablet and chairs for a few days because of the smell. But there's no smell now. We really enjoy using this set outdoor.

    Read More
    Huong M. May 28, 2017
  • Rupe
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a small porch this is perfect.

    Read More
    Ruperta May 24, 2017
  • Sturdy...Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this table. Good looking and strong with ample storage!

    Read More
    RACHEL R. May 21, 2017
  • Storage table
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this table for 2 years it sits outside in the sun and it still looks great.

    Read More
    susan w. May 14, 2017
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this table for about 3 years, it looks brand new and it stays out 12 months out of the year!

    Read More
    lily April 20, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is very high quality. We are very impressed in the quality and it matches are patio furniture perfectly!

    Read More
    Heather P. April 20, 2017
  • Wicker Storage Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Perfect for our small screened in porch. Very easy to assemble. Watching for the chairs to be on sale to go with it.

    Read More
    gailepsmith January 18, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Simple to assemble, just made sure before you screw the three base pieces together you look to make sure the two holes for the middle bar line up.

    Read More
    Megan C. September 5, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great for storage and a great height for lunch setting.

    Read More
    OstkUser196348 August 7, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble by myself. It's a little larger than I expected, despite checking the measurements. Like that I can store my grill cover in it and some other patio items. Sturdy table.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. July 4, 2016
  • Cool outdoor table
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, well built, interesting and a good value

    Read More
    patraaz June 23, 2016
  • outdoor table
    Verified Purchase

    worth every penny. I love the looks and the quality! I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Maria A. June 16, 2016
  • Wonderful table!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a taller table for the corner of our screened porch to go with our RST Delano outdoor sofa and chairs and it's a good match. Maybe just a touch lighter but it works fine. Easy assembly and sturdy. My only complaint would be that each half of the lift up top is only supported by one crossbar going across the middle of the half top so it can be a little saggy for a heavier item like a lamp or something decorative unless it is right on one of the supports although it's just fine for glasses or a plate.

    Read More
    Lel June 9, 2016
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was quite easy, and the table matches well with my chaise lounges. Very pleased!

    Read More
    thomsol54 May 13, 2016
  • Love it !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table,fits 4 serving sets of dishes.No cons.

    Read More
    Rita R. May 12, 2016
  • Great outdoor table
    Verified Purchase

    Was able to assemble it alone although the instructions said it took 2 people. It is sturdy and well made. I love it!

    Read More
    miriami May 12, 2016
  • beautiful addition to my outdoor furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    great table is big and it has a lot of storage room

    Read More
    Lecodet May 2, 2016
  • Nice, like the storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great table. It is a bit larger than i thought - my fault- but I've found it perfect to display my orchids and I can store the orchid food, and misc in the storage spot. Easy to put together. 10 minutes.

    Read More
    bookclubgroupie April 28, 2016
  • smartshopper
    Verified Purchase

    Not disappointed with the size, color, practically and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    earnell B. February 9, 2016
Sponsored Links