Sale $87.54

At other retailer: $144.00

Save $56.46 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christopher Knight Home Parrish Outdoor Antique Side Table (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoor tables
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my front porch! LOVE THEM

    Read More
    Jerica K. October 19, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice accent table, really adds to the decor.

    Read More
    Tamara B. October 19, 2017
  • Nice; Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The orange is a bit pinkish and not very dark but goes nicely with our other furnishings. Stylish and easy to move because they are lightweight. Our modem sits on one and the other serves as a small end table.

    Read More
    Nancy W. October 16, 2017
  • Em
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Looks great in family room

    Read More
    Eileen M. October 14, 2017
  • Nice End Tables!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are using these outdoor end tables in our glass enclosed lanai with wicker furniture and they look great. Perfect size to hold drinks and snacks. Nice for indoor our outdoor use.

    Read More
    Jerald G. October 14, 2017
  • Grammymac
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered these for my front porch and they work great in that area. Great as plant stands or as a small table. Not quite as heavy as I would have liked but they are nice and quite attractive.

    Read More
    Janet M. A. October 14, 2017
  • Sea shore house
    Verified Purchase

    They are great looking!! Love the size and design, looking forward to the nicer weather to use them! Was super excited about using these tables and they are perfect for my needs but at the end of the summer I am super disappointed how much they faded. They are outdoor accessories so you would think they would not fade. The don’t look very good anymore, had I known that I would not have purchased them, they are not cheap!

    Read More
    WENDY W. October 10, 2017
  • Best for ouside
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These tables are nice and are exactly like the picture but best for outside. I made the mistake of putting them as a side table in my living room...but looks ok I will be moving outside once patio is finished.

    Read More
    Erikca October 5, 2017
  • Fabulous outdoors or indoors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these as outdoor end tables and they are nice enough for indoors. This mfr does wonderful things in metal and I can tell you that they hold up well because I've had two of their benches at a rental property, outdoors in the elements for three years, and they look good as new.

    Read More
    Elaine T. September 30, 2017
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Made from metal and painted. Adds nice style to our deck seating area. Instructions say to keep from rain and sun exposure.

    Read More
    Kathy B. September 28, 2017
  • Practical table to use anywhere
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Use as a table and as a plant stand. Bought a set in orange. Found the set so pleasing, bought another set. Use in living room, family room and bring out on the deck in the summer.

    Read More
    Katrine C. September 27, 2017
  • Perfect for plants
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered the CK antique side tables to use in my sunroom as plant stands. They are exactly as pictured and are the perfect size for plants.

    Read More
    Becky A. September 26, 2017
  • Antique side tables
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These tables look great with plants on them on our desk. I will bring them in in winter along with the plants and enjoy in the winter months.

    Read More
    KATHLEEN D. September 20, 2017
  • Happy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Live these tables! I bought them for our patio and brought one indoors for a party and my daughter said it was a great accent piece so I bought two more sets, one for indoors and one for my office. Nice gold color not a bright yellow

    Read More
    teyklk September 17, 2017
  • Very Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I actually purchased these Christopher Knight Home Parrish Outdoor Antique Side Table (Set of 2) for the inside of my home. I searched for green tables exclusively for a certain wall in our home that was small but bare. And, of course, Overstock dot com had exactly what I was looking for. I am currently using them as plant stands for my indoor foliage. I love the antique and filigree look of them. They compliment our style and taste.

    Read More
    OstkUser1429943 September 16, 2017
  • Great accessories
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. Just bought another pair. Orange is nice color

    Read More
    reedfam4 September 14, 2017
  • Mint green
    Verified Purchase

    A little more mint green than I thought , but kept them .

    Read More
    NC JRSYGRL September 11, 2017
  • Great tables
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    More than I expected love the color it brings to my deck! I have had them for a few months now and I get compliments on them all the time. Lightweight but sturdy. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Mary H. September 6, 2017
  • Beautiful Metal Tables
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice metal tables with interesting patterns cut out. The color and material is perfect for outdoor use. The two tables are great for my porch and handy to put drinks on.

    Read More
    urbangreen September 5, 2017
  • Christopher Knight Home outdoor tables
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice tables I bought for the patio..they haven't made it out there yet. Was waiting for patio to be finished. They look good in living room next to fire place. They might stay inside.

    Read More
    texasdoglover September 4, 2017