Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $450.49

At other retailer: $602.99

Save $152.50 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christopher Knight Home Outdoor Brown Wicker Cushioned Adjustable Chaise Lounge (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They are so comfortable and the color of the cushions is lovely.

    Read More
    Eugenia Marin July 19, 2017
  • Chaise Lounges
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like picture. Sturdy and stylish. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    kgibbs July 11, 2017
  • Excellent Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought 8 of these chairs 2 years ago and they are perfect. They stack nicely and we keep in shed for winter. Only complaint is the ivory cushion dirties also some cushions slide down and lost shape.

    Read More
    Andrea S. July 7, 2017
  • It was a good 5 years while they lasted
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased these chairs 5 years ago for our pool deck. We cover them whenever they are not being used and have a thin cushion on them whenever they are uncovered. They are stores year round outside though because we live in Texas and can use them all but a month out of the year. For the past several years they have been reliable and comfortable. The only complaint I have is that water sometimes accumulated in the legs of them and when moved, would leak a rusty watery mess on the deck after a rain. Even though they were always covered, water could still get into the feet of them. This year, they are disintegrating. We cannot sit on them without the pressure distribution of the cushions or we're liable to put a heel or elbow straight through the mesh on the top. We'll probably be purchasing replacements at the end of the summer this year. These have been decent chairs but we'll probably change styles the next time around for variety.

    Read More
    robin73 July 1, 2017
  • Very poor quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We had these for one season and the wicker is breaking on all of them. We even put them inside our basement for the winter. I paid almost a thousand for 4 loungers and 2 end tables. They are so bad I feel the company should refund my money. They are not the quality as stated in the description.

    Read More
    Deana K. June 19, 2017
  • Excellent Loungers
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These loungers have the resort look without the high price tag! I am an interior designer and have seen my fair share of expensive outdoor furniture. The frames are very durable and have held up well for the past 3 summers. Cushions were not as great and we needed to replace them after 1 season.

    Read More
    garcialj June 12, 2017
  • my favorite chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    outside they look beautiful and feel great to relax on. easy to clean

    Read More
    Patricia M. June 12, 2017
  • Best loungers!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    FABULOUS, they are exactly as described, the pads were very thin and the velcro did not hold them in place but n matter as the birds and squirrels decided to use what filling there was for there nests!!

    Read More
    tracey g. June 7, 2017
  • White Makes Right - Although My Wife disagrees
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking lounge chairs and I went for the look, especially on our Brown composite lumber decking. Yes, the white sail cloth material needs to be cleaned regularly. I must warn the public the metal frame that holds the lounge chair in an upright position will rust out rather quickly leaving you with a needed repair or just adding it to the junk pile.Think about this, a 90 day warranty, what kind of faith does the manufacturer have in their own product ? Shame on me for purchasing a PIECE OF JUNK.

    Read More
    triarn May 30, 2017
  • Lasted Only 2 Years!

    I love these chaise lounges and bought 2 of them 2 years ago. I live in the Palm Springs area and they are falling apart. The plastic weaving is cracking and separating at the edges of both lounges! We hardly use them and we bought cushions to go on them. The cushions are fine but the lounges are useless now. It is such a shame because these are good looking and very comfortable. $250 for each lounge for 2 years is a bad investment. If you live in cooler climates you probably won't have this issue. I don't recommend if you live in the desert!

    Read More
    Camille B. May 11, 2017
  • Decent lounges
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for decent, light weight lounges. I hope they'll last a summer or two. I rarely use the thin, off-white pads. They're nice but show bird slats and any dirt or sunning products quickly. Again .. not great but quite adequate for the price. UPDATE: Winter rains did produce rust stains on rug and decking ... plus the weave on one lounge gave way along the edge. Probably not worth repair efforts but hoping to get another season or maybe few out of these! Sometimes it does pay to go for the heavier and treated pieces.

    Read More
    clover12 May 4, 2017
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Falling apart everywhere after two years. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    Marcy B. April 29, 2017
  • Holding up well and looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and looks freak on my patio

    Read More
    Melissa K. April 22, 2017
  • Did not even last a year!
    Verified Purchase

    Cushions tore by just sitting on them. the feet of chairs are rusted already. Chaise, in and of itself, is very uncomfortable. No one in my family can get comfortable.

    Read More
    josephine l. April 10, 2017
  • look great but
    Verified Purchase

    look great and very comfy, tops of backs began splitting after one summer. I didn't buy the insurance wish I had. Bummer.

    Read More
    karen b. December 20, 2016
  • REALLY FILLED THE BILL
    Verified Purchase

    Client was in dire straights for chaise lounges that could ship right away. These were the perfect color, the perfect size, in stock & ready to go. We bought almost everyone they had & the residences of the apartments love them. A year later, they are still holding up!

    Read More
    marleeps September 20, 2016
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    It's a stylish set but the cushions can't be taken apart and machine washed. They seem to stain easily and, after two years, I can't get them clean with spray cleaner and a hose. However they do sell replacement cushions so that's good. These are very heavy so you are probably going to just want to keep them in one place. I like to be able to move stuff around as the sun shifts throughout the day.

    Read More
    dlm August 23, 2016
  • Perfectly lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    Zero regrets. These are perfect for our upstairs balcony. Very well made. Exactly like the photo.

    Read More
    Jan N. August 17, 2016
  • Chaise Lounge
    Verified Purchase

    Have them now for a couple of years and they still look like new.

    Read More
    Irina D. August 16, 2016
  • Value loungers
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality lounger but ivory cushions terrible and weird size to find replacement cushions but still holding up well even after being outside a long time

    Read More
    SummitMom5 August 10, 2016
Sponsored Links