Sale: $424.99

At other retailer: $559.20

Save $134.21 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christopher Knight Home Outdoor Brown Wicker Cushioned Adjustable Chaise Lounge (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Holding up well and looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and looks freak on my patio

    Read More
    Melissa K. April 22, 2017
  • Did not even last a year!
    Verified Purchase

    Cushions tore by just sitting on them. the feet of chairs are rusted already. Chaise, in and of itself, is very uncomfortable. No one in my family can get comfortable.

    Read More
    josephine l. April 10, 2017
  • look great but
    Verified Purchase

    look great and very comfy, tops of backs began splitting after one summer. I didn't buy the insurance wish I had. Bummer.

    Read More
    karen b. December 20, 2016
  • REALLY FILLED THE BILL
    Verified Purchase

    Client was in dire straights for chaise lounges that could ship right away. These were the perfect color, the perfect size, in stock & ready to go. We bought almost everyone they had & the residences of the apartments love them. A year later, they are still holding up!

    Read More
    marleeps September 20, 2016
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    It's a stylish set but the cushions can't be taken apart and machine washed. They seem to stain easily and, after two years, I can't get them clean with spray cleaner and a hose. However they do sell replacement cushions so that's good. These are very heavy so you are probably going to just want to keep them in one place. I like to be able to move stuff around as the sun shifts throughout the day.

    Read More
    dlm August 23, 2016
  • Perfectly lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    Zero regrets. These are perfect for our upstairs balcony. Very well made. Exactly like the photo.

    Read More
    Jan N. August 17, 2016
  • Chaise Lounge
    Verified Purchase

    Have them now for a couple of years and they still look like new.

    Read More
    Irina D. August 16, 2016
  • Value loungers
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality lounger but ivory cushions terrible and weird size to find replacement cushions but still holding up well even after being outside a long time

    Read More
    SummitMom5 August 10, 2016
  • Decent lounges
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for decent, light weight lounges. I hope they'll last a summer or two. I rarely use the thin, off-white pads. They're nice but show bird slats and any dirt or sunning products quickly. Again .. not great but quite adequate for the price.

    Read More
    clover12 July 25, 2016
  • Chairs are good cushions aren't strong
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are very sturdy like them a lot but cushions after a month or so began ripping at the seams and where they were put together

    Read More
    Vincent N. July 11, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL SET
    Verified Purchase

    This set of Chaise lounge are top quality! We are very satisfied with our purchase . The shipment arrived ahead of schedule . The only drawback is that the lounge cover is very light in color , shows dirt very easily.

    Read More
    Marilee B. June 9, 2016
  • Comfy and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Wide comfortable lounge chairs. Perfect for my deck. No assembly required. I recommend them. Very good quality

    Read More
    Anna M. May 30, 2016
  • Liz
    Verified Purchase

    A bit more cream than the photos

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. May 20, 2016
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    After one year they started falling apart. The quality looks great in the photos and in person they look like resort quality. After one year all the top and side strands have broken. Of course the warranty has expired. The price wasn't exactly cheap but the quality after a year tells a different story.

    Read More
    Clifford F. May 15, 2016
  • Love the wicker chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These were great pool chairs for us although the reason I rated them 4 stars was the outdoor cushions were not great and looked horrible in a couple months.

    Read More
    Amy S. March 9, 2016
  • 3 Years Later - still great
    Verified Purchase

    We just ordered 2 more to complete our set. We originally bought 2 of these from overstock in 2013 and they've survived a move and torrential downpours. Still look great and work great. A few rust spots here and there, but not noticeable at all. Probably the best value for any outdoor furniture I've found ... and now they are $200 cheaper that when we ordered in 2013 - score!

    Read More
    Matthew S. February 28, 2016
  • Great Lounges
    Verified Purchase

    These lounges are extremely comfortable and durable. Very good value for the money.

    Read More
    Detlev P. February 28, 2016
  • poor material
    Verified Purchase

    had chairs for 1 year and 6 months, the wicker material is ripping off, everything else is good except the wicker is made of poor materials and will fall off eventually!!.. will not recommend to buy!!

    Read More
    Oscar C. February 26, 2016
  • Outside
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant, comfortable and looks very upscale at an incredibly affordable price

    Read More
    greenzebra January 29, 2016
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and comfortable

    Read More
    Kathy K. December 23, 2015
Sponsored Links