Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christopher Knight Home Outdoor Brown Wicker Adjustable Chaise Lounge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • will rust, beware
    Verified Purchase

    do not purchase this if exposed to wet humid environment, will rust in months, looks great except for rusting issue, the description left off type of frame used. looks like cheap metal with poor paint job

    Read More
    jackemax January 22, 2012
  • Beautiful look..already rusting after a month
    Verified Purchase

    I loved them when they first arrived. Beautiful looking, comfortable, and I thought well made. They have started to rust and drip rust stains on my new concrete deck. I plan on contacting the company to complain. I am so very disappointed.

    Read More
    pammmypan August 24, 2011
  • Not As Described
    Verified Purchase

    I rec'd the chairs in October, used them for a couple of months and then stacked them away. I just recently put them out on the covered screen enclosure again, and the frames are rusted! I am very unhappy and need to know what to do. It is true that you get what you pay for-the Frontgate chairs look the same but the frame construction is different, and they do no trust.

    Read More
    medesc April 28, 2012
  • Not quite what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The chaise is relatively comfortable with or without a cover or towel. Two problems I saw immediately: 1) the space between the body of the chaise and the reclining head piece is too large and for a smaller or slender person, a pillow is needed so that your back end doesn't slide between the two. The comfort level also leaves something to be desired if you don't use a pillow between the two sections. I have found this to be a real downside to the chair. 2) The packaging of the chair was not the best and it arrived with numerous areas torn and parts of the chaise visible. There were three areas where the resin wicker had detached and I needed to reglue it. All in all I would not purchase another one of these chaises -- yes, it is attractive and looks good with my other patio furniture. However, for the price, I think I could have done just as well at a box store where I could have actually tried out the chaise.

    Read More
    floridares January 24, 2012
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    Oh wow... these are AMAZING! They are the perfect touch to our poolside set up... in fact, they make you feel like you're sitting out at a luxury resort/spa. The color is such a deep, rich brown and they're so well made. I purchased 2, and as soon as my husband unpacked them and set them up, I ran back in the house and ordered 2 more before they ran out! lol! We're VERY happy with this purchase! :)

    Read More
    dairywyfe September 4, 2011
  • love the lounge chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and great delivery The web site is great , have ordered many things this year. Everything cam in perfect condition and fast delivery 5-7 days.

    Read More
    herbalma July 27, 2011
  • Best lounge and great price!
    Verified Purchase

    We had our eye on these lounge chairs for a couple years from Frontgate, but they are so pricey. Delighted to find it on Overstock, and at such a great discount/ We absolutely love them. We are now ordering the cushions for our set as laying on your stomach without a cushion is a little uncomfortable. Hoping next summer we can buy two more!

    Read More
    phinds3 July 21, 2011
  • love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked into pool chairs for at least 2 years. I wanted nice chairs, but didn't want to "stomach" $600-$1000 per chair. Frontgate sells this same chair/brand. Frontgate sells the entire line. They are super comfortable. The lounge chairs have folding legs, which makes it great for stacking. The only problem is that if you move these chairs around, make sure they don't fold up on you. I thought they would probably lock open, but they don't. I would not let this deter you from purchasing them, as they are the exact chair/brand as a high end store (***) and half the price. Not to mention the shipping was tons less than that store. Also thought they might get hot in the full sun, but they really don't.

    Read More
    beth103 June 3, 2011
  • Beautiful chairs, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these chairs for our home in Florida. They looked great the first summer we had them out, but after one season of Florida rain and sunshine, they were completely worthless. If you purchase these make sure you have a cover for them when they aren't being used because they are not weather proof.

    Read More
    Casey B. February 28, 2017
  • Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking. Very heavy to move around. They do rust on the metal parts.

    Read More
    Frances J. January 22, 2017
  • Not Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for our pool - look wonderful, but only lasted two years before the plastic wicker started breaking. I think I might get four years out of them before having to throw them away.

    Read More
    John D. August 5, 2016
  • Entire chair coming apart.
    Verified Purchase

    All of the woven plastic deteriorated with sun. These are outdoor chairs. What a huge dissappointment.

    Read More
    Myrna E. May 31, 2016
  • Beautiful, but beware
    Verified Purchase

    This lounger is beautiful, but the quality is lacking. I purchased two and both have not held up well in the southwest Florida sun. The worst problem is that they rusted very quickly and I now have rust spots on my lanai where the chairs are placed. In addition to the rust, the chairs have started to discolor and fall apart. If you are going to keep these out of the rain and sun (not sure what other reason you would want them, though), then I would recommend; otherwise, spend the money and buy higher quality Frontgate chairs!

    Read More
    golfnchic23 January 30, 2016
  • Looked used
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with rusting metal, rain and dust spots. Too much trouble to return.

    Read More
    mastershake September 15, 2015
  • Great at first, not so much 2 years later.
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased when we received the loungers and they looked lovely by our pool. A little less than 2 years later, one has completly torn apart (the wicker has literally snapped and torn all over the chair). The other chair is beginning to show the same result. Even with the plastic caps on the chair legs, a few of legs rusted out, bent/broke and left rust stains on our patio. I would have liked to have had more than 2 years out of these. One was hauled to the trash yesterday, the other will probably follow in a few months.

    Read More
    Cynthia A. May 18, 2015
  • What a Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair a few years ago, stays outside, uncovered, and it is Still Like New. It is my backyard go-to chair. High quality, low maintenance. I would recommend.

    Read More
    smilingmoon April 2, 2015
  • Beautiful wicker!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifully well-built wicker chaise. It's dark brown in color and very sturdy. Holds up to high winds on the patio and adverse weather. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    briizi January 29, 2015
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    really strong and comfortable lounger, heavy so won't blow over in high winds, legs fold away making it easy to store.

    Read More
    Suezy October 5, 2014
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    No assembly required, sturdy, comfortable, adjusts easily.

    Read More
    cwbueno June 21, 2014
  • Great Quality for the $$$
    Verified Purchase

    These were such an amazing deal. They're really contemporary and resort-looking and compliment the resin wicker pit group that I already have on the deck. I haven't bought cushions for it yet, I'm fine without them for now, but I will in the future. They feel quite sturdy and look like you paid twice the price. Lots of compliments and people just can't get over what I paid ***. Comfy and stylish - I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    tikimaryann April 2, 2014
Sponsored Links