Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $404.99

Was: $449.99

Save $45.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christopher Knight Home Outdoor Brown Wicker 3-piece Adjustable Chaise Lounge Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect outdoor set
    Verified Purchase

    This set was the perfect addition to our outdoor space. Have used for two summer seasons and one winter with no problems. The price is a steal compared to other much higher priced sets....would definitely buy again if I needed another one

    Read More
    Sara P. July 25, 2017
  • Great Patio Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I've ordered these chairs. The first set lasted 5 years in Florida's extreme weather conditions without any maintenance. We ordered again because of the great quality for the price.

    Read More
    Casey B. July 17, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way they look, but the wicker on one chair started breaking the first summer and is likely going to have to be replaced.

    Read More
    vwm1971 May 21, 2017
  • Wicker cracks after only 2 years!
    Verified Purchase

    These were beautiful and a great price. Extremely comfortable too. Unfortunately the wicker cracked after only 2 years and they only have a 90 day warranty. DO NOT BUY!!!

    Read More
    Catherine O. April 5, 2017
  • Feels nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Have not used yet. Still building patio..... So it feels good carrying it around until I use it.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. April 1, 2017
  • Very good looking and sleek
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking copies of Frontgate lounges. Not sure screws aren't going to rust but these are great looking and roomy. Wish the legs locked in when in place but over all a great buy for the look!!

    Read More
    Nancy M. January 16, 2017
  • Rust
    Verified Purchase

    This role view is long overdue. We live in south Georgia. Not by the coast. We bought these for our pool deck area. Our pool deck was white cool deck. After a couple weeks of her sitting on the cool deck after raining we noticed discoloration on the cool decking. The second we went to move the chairs water came out of the tubular components in the chair and it was full of rust. There was no way to wash the rust out every time we would take a hose to it just more rust would come out. Basically made these chairs unusable on any sort of surface that you didn't want stained. Paragraph I bought these based on reviews. I buy almost everything online based on reviews and this is probably the most unsatisfying purchase that I've made. Fortunately they were Cheap. They look very nice they function very well and were comfortable. The metal structure underneath the woven material must be high iron content it certainly is not stainless steel. If it is stainless steel I think the problem is the fasteners may not be. It looked like where the screws went into some of the tubes this Was one of the rust was being generated

    Read More
    orthopod December 15, 2016
  • so modern
    Verified Purchase

    love them and they are comfy

    Read More
    c abs November 1, 2016
  • Mc
    Verified Purchase

    Still in use and looks good still, happy with it many compliments received

    Read More
    Marcia D. October 12, 2016
  • Great but legs move back and fourth...
    Verified Purchase

    These are great quality, but the legs move quickly. I used zip ties to alleviate the legs caving in. Now I love my new by the pool side loungers!

    Read More
    OstkUser315733 July 26, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this purchase. They are classy and sturdy. They came totally assembled (huge plus!). They are light enough to move easily as well.

    Read More
    Sarah H. July 12, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome lounge chairs in every way!

    Read More
    Dana W. July 1, 2016
  • Good chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Just wished they used aluminum instead of steel as would last longer, more black,than gray also bar sticks into back a little bit. But for the money good value/

    Read More
    Joanna B. June 29, 2016
  • Not long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered in May 2012, we have used the chairs outdoors from May-September each year and have stored in our pool house when not in use. The chairs lasted for 2 seasons pretty well, but last year we noticed they were rusting inside and staining our concrete. One chair frame rusted through last season, and this year when we brought them back out, they are all rusted and fit for nothing but trash. The chairs are stylish and comfortable, but not long lasting. I am very disappointed to have only gotten 2.5 seasons out of these chairs and tables.

    Read More
    jstover May 30, 2016
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Always compliments, they look fantastic and super comfortable

    Read More
    luckygaby78 May 15, 2016
  • NCAMP
    Verified Purchase

    sooo not even 2-1/2years and the loungers are already fraying a the top as well as the legs...even when they are covered when no in use...bums me out as they are a beautiful design

    Read More
    nancy c. March 11, 2016
  • Withstand Baja weather
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought a couple dozen of these for the properties in Loreto, Baja that I manage, and they are great! Lightweight, easy set-up, easy to move around, modern-look, comfortable, and surprisingly sturdy. We store them inside during rainy weather. I've had some for about two years now, and they've held up great with renters, so I've ordered more. Downside- you can tell that they didn't cost a fortune. They don't have the heavy, grand look of the wrought iron chaises, but they are very practical. They don't require cushions (and replacement cushions, and cleaning of cushions) like the wrought iron ones, so that's a plus, especially in Baja Mexico weather!

    Read More
    Bruce D M. January 27, 2016
  • Nice chairs, great quality
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are comfy and have a sleek contemporary style. Plus, there was no assembly required.

    Read More
    frenchycali December 28, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not great for short people.

    Read More
    Brandon D. November 8, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    These only lasted 1 year. The wicker fell apart and split as well as the hardware rusted staining our cool deck pool patio

    Read More
    kathrene16 November 6, 2015
Sponsored Links