| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $216.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christopher Knight Home Modern White Bonded Leather Roundback Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bucket for the bucket
    Verified Purchase

    Was really simple to build, and we love it as accent chair. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Collin M. June 27, 2017
  • Great Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I find it quite comfortable. If this is the look you want, you can't do any better for the price. I wish it were just natural leather, but the bonded leather isn't too bad. The outer surface of it wasn't perfectly smooth, but I got over that and being the back of the chair, it hasn't really mattered.

    Read More
    I AM in Texas June 17, 2017
  • looks just like the photo
    Verified Purchase

    quality leather - great size very comfortable, very modern -I bought it for my office desk and I LOVE it

    Read More
    mish4la May 2, 2017
  • It's nice but.....
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice but is unconfortable, the cushion is too flat and hard, and doesn't have stuff. The size and the style are nice.

    Read More
    Lupittina M. April 13, 2017
  • Great quality and so comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my office and it is perfect! It's not too big and very comfortable. Very nice quality as well.

    Read More
    lindaaz1 April 1, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly comfortable, but nice seating chair for a small apartment since it doesn't take up too much floor space.

    Read More
    John L. March 19, 2017
  • girls desk
    Verified Purchase

    my girls bottom is happy with her new desk set

    Read More
    dissidentchef September 20, 2016
  • Not sure about this chair.
    Verified Purchase

    The chair itself is really beautiful and comfortable as well. The problem is this chair smells terrible. It has a strong mold smell. This first one I got had some grey discoloration under the pad so I assumed it was in fact mildew. I contacted overstock and they sent me a brand new one. This new one smells just as bad. We have had it for weeks and the smell is still overwhelming. I wanted to put it in my nursery but I don't feel comfortable with those fumes next to my child. I love the design of the chair and it's well built, but I don't think we can keep it. Bummer.

    Read More
    Kelly Y. September 15, 2016
  • Just like the one in CA Tesla Factory!
    Verified Purchase

    As new Tesla owners we loved our tour of their CA factory--then came home to look online for the chairs they have. FOUND IT and love it!

    Read More
    kathrynjbankheads September 13, 2016
  • Perfect for our small space.

    White leather is great quality. We love the comfort, swivel and the firm seat. It is easy to get out of and comfortable for a guests.. Perfect fit for our small space.

    Read More
    kingwood22 September 12, 2016
  • Great Chair, Denim Beware...
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very solid and its seams have stayed intact over the last few months. My only concerns are that the coloring has been stained a bluish tone from blue jeans, and it has leaked a little oil onto our carpet. Overall, I would say it was a okay purchase.

    Read More
    Jonathan S. September 5, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    looks good and is very comfortable

    Read More
    paul924 July 11, 2016
  • Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair arrived yesterday and I have not put it together - deciding whether to send it back, it is not a true white as indicated, it arrived dirty in several places. Positives are it is a good size seat and looks well made. I just found the chair $*** cheaper on another site too!

    Read More
    OstkUser151026 May 26, 2016
  • JP
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 of these for my teen daughters room. They swivel great and very comfy. All the kids love them!

    Read More
    Jennifer P. March 8, 2016
  • Wonderful chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Bery nice accent chairs. They're well made and easy to clean.

    Read More
    neversaynever79 March 4, 2016
  • Affordable Modern Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair of these chairs for my basement and absolutely love them. The design is very modern and sleek. I get a lot of comments on how cool they look. They are relatively comfortable, but not too much cushion. For the price, I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Kaleena M. February 2, 2016
  • value
    Verified Purchase

    great value and doesn't take up much room.. easy installation and perfect condition.. our living room is small and this doen'st make it feel one bit smaller yet its great and functional when people come over.

    Read More
    Michelle l. January 16, 2016
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive Chair and supportive. More firm - Not a lounge, soft chair but good for visiting for an hour or two with a glass of wine.

    Read More
    carefreekc January 10, 2016
  • Awesome chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my teenage daughter's room. She loves it and it looks really expensive. I'd recommend

    Read More
    rockyell11 January 7, 2016
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    Fast Delivery and Awesome Chairs, Makes My Office Look Roomier and Brighter!!!

    Read More
    Ramon A. December 11, 2015
Sponsored Links