Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christopher Knight Home Mia Black Bonded Leather Quilted Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Club chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These leather club chairs are absolutely beautiful. Great quality

    Read More
    Jay July 4, 2017
  • Bought these for the building lobby...
    Verified Purchase

    ...about a year ago. Still holding up well for the public space.

    Read More
    Kendra C. July 2, 2017
  • Gave as gift
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! Given two as gifts

    Read More
    Robin P. June 20, 2017
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair. The look is very classy. I would have given it a 5 star but it is slightly uncomfortable. I'm sure once it is worn in, it will become my favorite chair.

    Read More
    Gwendolyn W. May 23, 2017
  • Does Not Hold Up Over Time
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is nice in the beginning, but it does not hold up over time. Eventually, the little silver pins that make up the design around the edge pop out.

    Read More
    Sara K. May 4, 2017
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Some stitching came loose. I snipped off, did not effect construction of chair and could not really notice.

    Read More
    lasttimeforgetit February 23, 2017
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    We've had these for over a year now, placed it in the family room, had it storage for several months, placed it in our home office, and it's been great. It's comfortable and easy to clean.

    Read More
    AnaiyaL8 January 25, 2017
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I knew exactly what to do when I saw these chairs for our Basement Renov. One white, one black and a chess table! Looks great and it got the kids playing chess.

    Read More
    David L. January 6, 2017
  • nice looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I'd give these five stars if the cushions were softer. But if you don't mind a firm cushion, these look sharp and fit nicely into a small space. I bought two.

    Read More
    Linda G. R. December 23, 2016
  • srl

    Perfect chair for my bedroom. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    OstkUser720708 December 14, 2016
  • In love!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect chairs for our living room. They are smaller chairs, but have fit everybody who has sat in them comfortably.

    Read More
    Rachel M. December 13, 2016
  • club chair
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and comfortable...the legs should come with instruction on which leg goes on which side...it was annoying to set up

    Read More
    Goldie R. December 7, 2016
  • lgblaessig
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT ITEM !!! LOOKS VERY EXPENSIVE !!

    Read More
    Lesley B. December 7, 2016
  • Great accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking chair. The cushion is a bit stiff buT still comfortable.

    Read More
    paul m. October 21, 2016
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 4 of these chairs and 4 ivory for a lounge/conversation area in a venue. They are very light but super well made and sturdy. Very large teen boys still fit in them well and are the popular seating in the space. 4 legs screw right in and plastic buttons on bottom protect floors. Don't let the price fool you - these are great chairs that do not look plastic at all. Even the nailheads look pretty good.

    Read More
    TexasRedesigner September 10, 2016
  • Nice Little Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two, one came damaged, Overstock's customer service was excellent in resolving the matter. The chair is small, my wife uses it to read in and finds it comfortable. Looks good.

    Read More
    neil r. August 4, 2016
  • Good value for a nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This a good chair that comes in one piece except the legs that are in the cavity of the seat and screw on. Very easy to assemble. On the small side in terms of height and width. Best for short people and as an occassional chair. It has a nice look and good construction even though it's only bonded leather.

    Read More
    indigoing July 28, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, compact size but fits most people pretty well. Placed it in a reception room, so it's mostly for function and to look good, not to lounge in.

    Read More
    sme48104 July 19, 2016
  • Looks so designer!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with my Chanel office and it's SO perfect. You won't be disappointed. Plus, it's really comfortable.

    Read More
    Kasey H. July 17, 2016
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect chair for my home office. It's very comfortable. Good looking, and a good price.

    Read More
    dallasite62 June 15, 2016
Sponsored Links