Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christopher Knight Home McKinley Cast Aluminum Copper Outdoor Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mommy72
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench, will purchase another one

    Read More
    Maria R. August 22, 2015
  • Looks great but had a defect
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good looking and sturdy product overall and I like it. However, when I put it together it was not that easy because the bench had mismatched (or twisted) sides. One side came together nicely, but the other side of the bench has an INCH wide gap between the side panel and the seat panel. I had to find a longer bolt to connect the parts. Too bad since the bench is really pretty and good size.

    Read More
    SNR June 27, 2015
  • Well-made bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very easily assembly, but needs 2 people. Sturdy with a nice bronze finish. Seems like it will last for years to come.

    Read More
    jerick April 21, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to the patio. Seems to be of good quality and is attractive.

    Read More
    greensmoky February 10, 2015
  • Great bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bench on Nov. 24th, and it was on my doorstep Nov. 29th. My husband put it together in no time. He didn't need help until time to attach the second arm/leg, and then I just held it in place while he attached the bolts. The color is really pretty - a dark coppery color. It looks great on our covered front porch. It's not uncomfortable to sit on, but I bought it for looks, not to lounge around on. All in all, great buy, very happy.

    Read More
    cin1234 December 2, 2014
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this product for use around our pool. Looks good, although a bit darker that its description might infer. However, no issues here. The bench is made of heavy aluminum, so would expect it to be very durable. Took some time to put together (about 1 1/2 to 2 hrs., and, as the instructions state, you need two adults to help asemble it. But, this is par for the course for an item like this. Would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    jjfhhi May 27, 2014
  • A Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is made of iron and is solid. More importantly, for me, it was super easy to assemble...so much so when my husband was prepared to assemble it I had already done it and set it up! It looks expensive and is extremely comfortable. It sits in my front outdoor entryway.

    Read More
    bevweekes May 21, 2014
  • This bench is the bomb!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Our Firm needed a little "liveliness" for the front porch area. So, we ordered two topiaries and a bench from you. This Christopher Knight Copper Outdoor Bench is absolutely perfect. Any area you would place this bench would be warmed up instantly. I want one for my home soon. Thank you for offering this quality of bench to everyone. We are absolutely 150% pleased. Blessings.

    Read More
    froggyb12 February 12, 2014
  • The cast aluminum copper bench is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about this purchase but it turned out to be a perfect buy. It was packaged well, easy to assemble, and it seats two adults comfortably. It is a beautiful piece. I will recommend this product. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    canarsie11236 December 27, 2013
Sponsored Links