Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christopher Knight Home Martine White Bonded Leather Director Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good poking but not well made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it at the first sight, but after used for a whole my husband and I both knew it was not well built to surpport the bottom pad. We both is not weight over 155 lbs though.

    Read More
    Yifang L. April 17, 2017
  • Comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable chairand works well in almost every room. You may want to put some slides on the bottom of the feet so that it doesn't scratch the floors.

    Read More
    Leslie B. February 20, 2017
  • Ms. Matunuck
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful purchase for my home office/tv room. I receive many compliments regarding looks and comfort.

    Read More
    Janet C. April 21, 2016
  • beavicki@aol.com
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful buy, looks great in either the guest room or living room

    Read More
    Beatrice K. March 28, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    good chair for money and appears to be holding up

    Read More
    David S. January 29, 2016
  • LOOKS REMARKABLY EXPENSIVE
    Verified Purchase

    NO CAT CLAWS ON THIS CHAIR...

    Read More
    sedonadixie January 18, 2016
  • White Modern Directors Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I'm a professional photographer and use it as a prop with clients. They love it! Wish you would put the black one on sale!

    Read More
    OstkUser16714 December 10, 2015
  • Pretty but Lethal
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as my desk chair for home on Mar of 2014; and it just almost killed me the metal broke at solder joints section of legs. Fell backwards hit back of my head and have bruised back of arms. Wished i would have purchased warranty. If you have this chair check the frame regularly!

    Read More
    Ileana L. September 17, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent ,beautiful,perfect

    Read More
    jose a s. August 29, 2015
  • WOOD HAVE BEEN 5, BUT NOT REAL LEATHER
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE PLASTIC COVERED CHAIRS. I LIKE THEM SO MUCH I KEPT THEM ANYWAY. NICELY MADE, GREAT DESIGN, REASONABLY COMFORTABLE.

    Read More
    webstersmail June 28, 2015
  • Looks good and sits even better
    Verified Purchase

    Most chairs don't look good and are comfortable at the same time. This one does! Love it.

    Read More
    Julia B. June 24, 2015
  • Very nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    A contemporary, clean, high quality product. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    Louis N. May 27, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't quite sure what to expect but the reviews were good so I took the plunge. I was a bit unsure about the white thing, but thought this would add a modern touch to my rustic wood dining room table. The chairs arrived today and they look amazing. First off what other reviewers wrote about packaging is true...almost too-well packaged bc it took a long time to get all the wrapping off, but they arrived in perfect condition and they are not as heavy as I worried, in fact they remain the perfect weight while remaining solidly constructed. They fit perfectly under my dining table and at the right height for siting. These chairs are very nicely built and look great at the table. For this price, I would buy these again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    Alan H. May 12, 2015
  • Favorite chair
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love it! I have a small white writing table by my window in my master bedroom, where I like to stay and write, this chair for in perfectly! It's comfo and a great accent in my room as well! If they're out of stock, just wait for it, it's gonna be worth it!

    Read More
    cstefan May 1, 2015
  • Extremely poor qulity
    Verified Purchase

    My chair arrived very quickly and when I opened it up to my disappointment the chrome was full of dents and nicks and the seams. The photo makes the chair look 100% nicer than it really is. I'm returning mine due to the defects.

    Read More
    2mindy2 April 23, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Not bright white, sturdy and no assembly! Great price for what you get

    Read More
    James C. March 28, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs to replace some in our cabana. First of all they come completely put together. These chairs look very sophisticated and are very comfortable. These chairs will hold up and last a long time as they are leather and chrome and are welded at the joints. The chairs have a little higher seat so great for the average to tall person. I am short so my feet did not touch the floor.

    Read More
    grandmamollie March 17, 2015
  • Looks Incredible and Just as Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this today and turned around and ordered another one right away. You can't go wrong. It's a great price, comfortable, goes anywhere in the house, and there's no assembly. It was extremely well packed and arrived in excellent condition.

    Read More
    maneses913 March 13, 2015
  • Nice looking, a little hard
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking item and goes beautifully with my mid century modern decor. However, it's a little hard for prolonged sitting. Definitely not the chair you curl up with a good book on.

    Read More
    Christina D. February 4, 2015
  • Comfortable and Casual Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the chairs but they were too short for counter I had intended. I ordered two but returned the other. I kept one for the comfort and I will use as a desk chair.The packaging was great and the experience was without a glitch.

    Read More
    nancypants8 October 29, 2014
Sponsored Links