Read All Reviews for Christopher Knight Home Lionel Outdoor Wicker Lounge Chair with Ottoman Set and Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Will be returning
    Verified Purchase

    Sat on this chair three times and it's already broke. I have owned wicker outdoor furniture for years and not had this happen.

    Read More
    jennifer b. January 29, 2017
  • Amanda
    Verified Purchase

    Description was clear. Not for long term use, but the price and style was what I needed at the time.

    Read More
    eoliver September 2, 2016
  • Perfect pool chair
    Verified Purchase

    Good chair, kind of plastic feeling, I like it, it looks good.

    Read More
    Melissa August 26, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    First one came damaged and Overstock promptly replaced it. Stylish and comfortable, although the pillow detracts from the aesthetic.

    Read More
    JZ June 30, 2016
  • very comfy for reading!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this addition as a comfy place to sit on our new deck. It is easy to store as it all folds up but very comfy - perfect for reading!

    Read More
    susannads June 22, 2016
  • Nice patio chair
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I eanted for our balconey/deck. Comfortable and great that it folds so we could get it upstairs easily

    Read More
    Claudia C. June 7, 2016
  • Wendy I
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Perfect and comfy and well made

    Read More
    OstkUser148058 May 29, 2016
  • Great for average-to-small people
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and comfortable by the pool. Not really suitable for people over 5-foot-10 or so as the scale is a little small. But for us it works fine.

    Read More
    iks1 April 27, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable; easy to store. Nice lounge chairs for my deck.

    Read More
    Kenneth W. February 1, 2016
  • Jewel W
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, well designed and looks great with the El Paso Outdoor 3-piece Multi-brown Folding Set.

    Read More
    Jewel W. January 19, 2016
  • Sooo comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite seat. One of the rattan strands broke but should be an easy fix. Perfect color, has weathered well 1 year.

    Read More
    OstkUser61684 November 27, 2015
  • Foot Rest fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    The woven material all unraveled after having it for about a week. Don't waste your money. Sorry Peter Brady I loved you as a kid.

    Read More
    Susan P. November 27, 2015
  • Look great but some comfort issues
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking chairs for our deck. Very weather resistant and easy to hose off . I have had two sets outside exposed to the elements for a whole year and am now seeing some areas of the wicker that is starting to unwrap around the ottoman legs. Otherwise, still in great shape, Comfortable enough to doze off in, but only for short periods; I found the ergonomics of the chair would cause my butt to become numb after sitting for long periods and after falling asleep in the chair. Look lovely though and am generally happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jengot September 29, 2015
  • Pleasantly surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these sets and they are much more comfortable and sturdy than I expected for what I paid for them. They are light weight and can get blown over by the wind, but that's to be expected.

    Read More
    Barbara D. September 26, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These are great chairs. Very comfortable and fold up nicely for storage.

    Read More
    mully2 September 15, 2015
  • jewelry fiend
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it. So comfortable.

    Read More
    Diana B. September 3, 2015
  • Great Quality, just a bit odd
    Verified Purchase

    These are terrific, but a little odd to get in and out of. Quality good, look nice. I've had them for about a hear now.

    Read More
    winedine September 2, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair and ottoman are ttractive and comfortable. Take it out of the box and it's ready to relax in.

    Read More
    suemary September 2, 2015
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair that is not too heavy to move around. You must use both the chair and the ottoman together as the chair is very uncomfortable with out it. Very happy with the construction and comfort.

    Read More
    ty6pa August 17, 2015
  • Great Lounge Chaire and easy to store

    I am a Realtor and I ordered them for staging, knowing I could use them by my own pool as well. I loved the fact that they would be easy to store in the winter. When they arrived one of the legs on one chair was defected, as the wicker had come apart. I called Overstock and they sent me a new one and told me they did not want to inconvenience me so just keep the defected one. What excellent customer service. They look fabulous and are comfortable as well. You will not go wrong in ordering these lounge chairs. Thanks, Overstock, for a wonderful experience with your company.

    Read More
    Cali12345 August 15, 2015
Sponsored Links