Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christopher Knight Home Lawrence Rattan Book Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty for my porch plants. Only problem was a broken fastener at the back of one shelf. Overstock com offered to exchange it, but if I keep a heavy plant in that corner it's OK.

    Read More
    Janice G. December 11, 2016
  • Easy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Comes out of box ready for use and is a nice looking piece.

    Read More
    Riggs October 22, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking both inside and out. No assembly, just unfolded right out of box. Sturdy, well constructed. Lightweight. Looks nice as shelf for books and toys, we also moved it outside to hold towels and things by our hot tub. Great value, very functional, good looking. I might get another one. Thanks!

    Read More
    Slane March 2, 2016
  • Faux Rattan
    Verified Purchase

    Very light, a bit wobbly, because of the faux plastic rattan, shelves are not stable for breakable items.

    Read More
    artis55 February 17, 2016
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I needed/wanted for my Florida Room for plants & nic-nacs.

    Read More
    Diva Mouse February 15, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, well made, attractive and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Faye D. November 23, 2015
  • Didn't work out to well.
    Verified Purchase

    Not too attractive and didn't serve the purpose I wanted it for. Moved it to our guest cottage.

    Read More
    Deborah L. October 29, 2015
  • Mokes
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much more expensive than it is. Very happy with this one.

    Read More
    mokesny September 24, 2015
  • Sweet purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet bookshelf, stylish and no assembly required (other than unfolding it- it's like a ladder) Really great value. The only probs I have are it's a lot smaller than I anticipated- I really thought it would be bigger, but I didn't check out the dimensions. The other thing I didn't anticipate was that rattan isn't an entirely even surface so if you need a solid base, like I needed for my one of my little statues, it is just a hair tipsy. Honestly though I'm keeping it and I'm very happy with the quality and value of the product.

    Read More
    Carol M. August 28, 2015
  • nice but small top 2 shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Kinda flimsy but works for my plants.

    Read More
    Amy M. April 4, 2015
  • Stands up well to the weather
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to hold plants and decor at my front door where it's exposed to the weather. So far it's held up very well during the NC summer and winter. I bought it thinking I'd use it with my outdoor wicker furniture on the back deck if it wasn't good enough for the front deck but the material is very attractive and the shelves are sturdy, It was very easy to put together (unlike many products I've bought) and I am pleased. I'd recommend it for a porch, deck or other outdoor living area.

    Read More
    ncmountaingal December 11, 2014
  • just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to assemble looks very good the shelves are sturdy

    Read More
    blsultan October 31, 2013
  • Exceeded expectations - terrific look
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a plant stand for my sunroom - this looked perfect. When I got it, I started to rethink where I was going to use it. It was a beautiful piece. There is no assembly - ready to use out of the box. There is some give to the shelves as they are woven. I've been viewing a number of the Christopher Knight pieces and this one has assured me of the quality. Don't hesitate - can be used in the bathroom for towels, in a hallway, kitchen - its uses are endless.

    Read More
    tahlulla July 2, 2013
  • Utilitarian and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Its dimensions are accurate. It fits into small spaces well because the upper shelves are slimmer than the lowest shelf. It looks overwhelmed in a large open area or around larger pieces of furniture.

    Read More
    knit7225 June 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Beata P. September 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara T. June 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. April 13, 2016
Sponsored Links