Today: $89.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christopher Knight Home Jeremy Purple Tufted Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • a little jewel
    Verified Purchase

    nicely made/ will buy again soon

    Read More
    conijo March 9, 2017
  • Pops with color!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is gorgeous! It is exactly as pictured and is very plush. Just unpack it and attach the legs...easy as pie.

    Read More
    Allana K. January 16, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Soft perfect color and good quality craftsmanship!!

    Read More
    Ga peach December 6, 2016
  • Pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    Great little addition at a good price. Read other reviews complaining it is rickety. Huh? Must not have put it together right. Mines fine as extra seating!

    Read More
    dianne321 November 7, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my walk in closet. Color is the same as pictured and looks great!

    Read More
    Kelly C. October 24, 2016
  • Purple Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    excellent color, excellent height, i love it!

    Read More
    elizabeth f. October 18, 2016
  • Purple Tufted Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    WONDERFUL !!!! Could not believe how much I got for so little $$$. The color is true to the picture and the size is perfect.

    Read More
    Pamela T. September 26, 2016
  • Love purple
    Verified Purchase

    I got this because it looks like the color is orchid purple online, but when it came it was a darker purple thats the inly reason i returned it but its really nice

    Read More
    shon3232 September 10, 2016
  • LOVE THIS COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this ottoman for my bedroom as a decor item and it looks stunning. The color is just perfect as an accent color against a tobacco brown colored bed with white linens and comforters. The quality of the ottoman is very well made, the material has a velvet feel to it and it's quite comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    Deanna L. July 6, 2016
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    A little bit bigger than expected but still very satisfied ! Thanks

    Read More
    Celia H. June 30, 2016
  • Pretty in purple
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. My great grandniece will love it.

    Read More
    wilmington June 12, 2016
  • Perfect color but light
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color but very light which could be either a pro or a con. Haven't had any issues with it tipping over.

    Read More
    micheled29 June 9, 2016
  • Green Planet
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight and thin material cheap button tufting. Nice color.

    Read More
    Donna M. June 5, 2016
  • cutest little foot stool
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something to cover the very ugly base of a beautiful lamp I bought. This does it perfectly. I only didn't give it 5 stars because its clearly "inexpensively made" but its adorable & the color is very similar to picture which is rare.

    Read More
    charmian n. May 29, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly sturdy and substantial for the weight/size. The color is bright and absolutely fantastic.

    Read More
    Erika B. May 27, 2016
  • Patti B.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Ottoman. I purchased it for my closet and it is perfect.

    Read More
    Patricia B. May 21, 2016
  • So much prettier in person! I love love love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this at a steal of a price to go with my hot pink accent chair. This baby is super plush on top and the only assembly are the legs that screw in. The picture is pretty true to the color except it's a bit darker in person. If you want a killer accent piece that pops, this is the one! I'm so in love!

    Read More
    Crystal C. May 13, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as pictured. There was a tear in the fabric underneath, but not a problem.

    Read More
    shelley t. May 11, 2016
  • An Ottoman and a Half
    Verified Purchase

    I can't thank you enough for this delightful and very supportive ottoman. I just had a surgery performed on my left foot and I need to keep my feet elevated, especially when sleeping. I need to sleep in a chair, since I suffer from sleep apnea and I can't stand the CPAP Mask. So, again I thank you for this wonderful ottoman.

    Read More
    John H. May 5, 2016
  • 10 stars!!!
    Verified Purchase

    OMG! This ottoman is absolutely so soft and beautiful! The color is rich. The fabric, very elegant for the price. The delivery was quick, well packaged and an excellent compliment to my decor. I would definitely recommend purchasing this item. I just might purchase another one!!

    Read More
    Karen C. April 16, 2016
Sponsored Links