Today $89.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christopher Knight Home Jeremy Purple Tufted Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was a little disappointed in the firmness/softness of The pillow top. Not as cozy as I thought. Great size for a small space. I needed one larger and taller for my chair. The texture is very soft. But the fabric could be thicker and better quality. Not bad for the money.

    Read More
    OstkUser1304773 December 13, 2017
  • awesome color
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy ottoman. i love it.

    Read More
    Suzann S. December 5, 2017
  • Tufted Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman. Sits between 2 chairs and we share it. It’s a pop of color and super cute. Sturdy and functional.

    Read More
    P H. November 18, 2017
  • Love this ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted something to put under my desk to prop my feet up for a long working day. This was perfect. And it can be pulled out for guests to sit on. It is super comfy. Assembly was easy, and the color is beautiful.

    Read More
    Kristile M. November 5, 2017
  • Amazingly comfortable and beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the sturdiness of this bench. We decided to add castors to it and it is just beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser985983 September 10, 2017
  • Christopher Knight Home Jeremy Purple Tufted Ottom
    Verified Purchase

    Love it goes perfectly with my decor

    Read More
    Jerri G. July 30, 2017
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Just needed to screw in the legs and it was ready to go! Love it

    Read More
    Alejandra G. July 17, 2017
  • Quality Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable cushion. Color exactly as it looks online.

    Read More
    Kristine R. July 17, 2017
  • Purple purple
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Very stylishly. Adds spice to any room. Good quality

    Read More
    Sally S. July 4, 2017
  • a little jewel
    Verified Purchase

    nicely made/ will buy again soon

    Read More
    conijo March 9, 2017
  • Pops with color!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is gorgeous! It is exactly as pictured and is very plush. Just unpack it and attach the legs...easy as pie.

    Read More
    Allana K. January 16, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Soft perfect color and good quality craftsmanship!!

    Read More
    Ga peach December 6, 2016
  • Pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    Great little addition at a good price. Read other reviews complaining it is rickety. Huh? Must not have put it together right. Mines fine as extra seating!

    Read More
    dianne321 November 7, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my walk in closet. Color is the same as pictured and looks great!

    Read More
    Kelly C. October 24, 2016
  • Purple Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    excellent color, excellent height, i love it!

    Read More
    elizabeth f. October 18, 2016
  • Purple Tufted Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    WONDERFUL !!!! Could not believe how much I got for so little $$$. The color is true to the picture and the size is perfect.

    Read More
    Pamela T. September 26, 2016
  • Love purple
    Verified Purchase

    I got this because it looks like the color is orchid purple online, but when it came it was a darker purple thats the inly reason i returned it but its really nice

    Read More
    shon3232 September 10, 2016
  • LOVE THIS COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this ottoman for my bedroom as a decor item and it looks stunning. The color is just perfect as an accent color against a tobacco brown colored bed with white linens and comforters. The quality of the ottoman is very well made, the material has a velvet feel to it and it's quite comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    Deanna L. July 6, 2016
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    A little bit bigger than expected but still very satisfied ! Thanks

    Read More
    Celia H. June 30, 2016
  • Pretty in purple
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. My great grandniece will love it.

    Read More
    wilmington June 12, 2016