Starting at $59.96

Save $31.04 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christopher Knight Home Jack and Jill Vinyl 2-foot Lounge Beanbag Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grandson
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size bean bag chair for a toddler. The styrofoam stuffing was very well sewn in with reinforced zippers.

    Read More
    Sue P. August 24, 2017
  • My kids love this
    Verified Purchase

    I have three of these bags for each of my kids. All under 7 years old. Have had for about 2.5 years now. These bags take a beating from the kids, and hold up well. Beautiful bright colors. Would recommend for any child!!

    Read More
    as2010 March 7, 2017
  • excellent for 9 year old
    Verified Purchase

    Came fast looks durable, couldn't beat it for price and very well built.

    Read More
    robertholman February 26, 2017
  • Diana H
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors. Not too big for my twin toddlers but big enough to last a while.

    Read More
    Diana H. February 17, 2017
  • Beanbags
    Verified Purchase

    Love this beanbag. Got for my Granddaughter and she loves it. Perfect size for kids

    Read More
    Debbie N. November 14, 2016
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    My child loves this chair.

    Read More
    Paul M. May 10, 2016
  • Bean bag
    Verified Purchase

    Grandchildren loved them.

    Read More
    Octavia J. March 23, 2016
  • Ok beanbag
    Verified Purchase

    Lost its poofiness pretty early therefore the cover I bought for it became too large.

    Read More
    Sarah H. December 29, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 3 in different colors for the grandchildren. They love them. They have had them for a year now and they are still in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Nancy G. November 11, 2015
  • The GRANDCHILDREN
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for the two babies they are great! they don't substain high falls help with safety issues allows my daughter to cook with them getting hurt. just great

    Read More
    Lexe in ky October 24, 2015
  • kid fun
    Verified Purchase

    we bought this at our daughter-in-law's request. The beanbag is in the playroom at her house and seems to be just what she wanted. No complaints!

    Read More
    mcbnc October 1, 2015
  • Beanbag Chair
    Verified Purchase

    My 6 year old son is hyperactive and he'll use this to calm down, either jumping into it repeatedly when he has a lot of energy or just sitting in it and feeling it hug around him seems to help calm him down.

    Read More
    Allison W. July 27, 2015
  • Overall great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The green was brighter and more lime than I was expecting but still worked in our space. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    Rich I. June 23, 2015
  • karine37
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 for our 2 grand children. I was very disappointed at first, since they are quite big and hard, and the kids (3 and 5) did not like to sit on them - they would fall off, and not sit in it as the picture shows. But as they grew bigger and started playing with them - jumping off etc., they got very soft, and the kids would use them when they watched t.v. The little boy has been very rough with them - jumping from one to the other, and to our amazement, they do not tear or brake (knock on wood...) We bought black ones, as I find the colors too harsh for the living room, and they would not fit our other furniture.

    Read More
    karine37 April 16, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for playroom at commercial location year ago, they have held up very well......lots of use.

    Read More
    harleylee1 December 18, 2014
  • Perfect beanbag chair
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect chair for my grandson fits in perfect. He loves it for watching tv. He can sit in it or lay in it.

    Read More
    bass597 September 27, 2014
  • Bean BAg Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is bright blue and the vinyl is easy to clean. Chair size is only for preschool age children.

    Read More
    coby2 April 19, 2014
  • XXS
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: arrived quickly, the orange color is bright and cheerful, the vinyl should be easy to clean. Cons: the bean bag is tiny, my 24 month old will likely out grow it in a year. I wish I would have just bought a full size bean bag, this will be too small too soon.

    Read More
    decoratorlady March 5, 2014
  • A Terrific Value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my grandchildrens' play room in my home. They were as bright and beautiful as they appeared on the website. I was prepared for the material to not be the best quality because of the price; but to my surprise, the fabric was great quality & I think that they will last through many grandchildren! (Hopefully I'll get some more!)

    Read More
    grandmareggielove February 11, 2014
  • Nothing but a little hill of beans
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bean bag for small children who do not weigh over 60 lbs. Do not purchase this bean bag if you're looking for a comfortable for you child to sit on.

    Read More
    Ave Maria February 2, 2014