Today: $219.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christopher Knight Home Eclipse Wood Bar Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant! Sturdy material. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    MAXINE S. June 6, 2017
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    Great table! Perfect for my sons tiny apartment!

    Read More
    Vicky Atwood O. March 19, 2017
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table made of solid wood. The first one arrived damaged. Overstock's excellent customer service replaced it. It makes a great breakfast table.

    Read More
    J. Cruz August 4, 2016
  • Exactly What I was looking for!!
    Verified Purchase

    This table was perfect, Exactly What I was looking for!!

    Read More
    Donna B. May 26, 2016
  • Smiles4mom
    Verified Purchase

    Classy looking bar table, fits perfect in my dining room without taking a lot of room. My Christopher Knight Fabric Bar stools fit perfectly with its look!

    Read More
    Olivia M. May 2, 2016
  • Black table is standing height
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this with a couple of bar stools as it stated it was a bar table. Now I need to figure out how to chop of 6 inches so it actually fits the bar stools!

    Read More
    Anitha B. December 21, 2015
  • great fun
    Verified Purchase

    perfect card table for grand kids play room love it

    Read More
    mary December 4, 2015
  • As pictures
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and good quality. Great size for a small space

    Read More
    Ruthie S. November 13, 2015
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color, size, weight, and the claw feet are my favorite!!!

    Read More
    Angiebaby16 November 13, 2015
  • Arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived damaged with huge scratches on it. Also, I don't like how the feet look like animal paws.. didn't think it would be as noticeable as it is.

    Read More
    Sara N. July 2, 2015
  • Kcartagena
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Very sophisticated.

    Read More
    kcartagena June 6, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table for the money.

    Read More
    Eric S. April 21, 2015
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and easy to assemble, we love it!

    Read More
    cathytckr23 March 4, 2015
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This was really easy to put together and a great buy. Nice color and design.

    Read More
    vjag February 22, 2015
  • Color Misleading. Table is Black!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is described as Expresso, which I understood to be Brown. I then looked under the features of this table and the color stated there was brown. When this table arrived, it is most definitely Black! When I contacted Overstock to see if I may have received the wrong color, the customer service was very poor.

    Read More
    mnmom February 17, 2015
  • Christopher Knight wood bar table

    The style and color fit into my decor. Love the height of the table and small table top. Delivered on time and in good condition. Table was easy to assemble--I'm a 70-year-old retiree and had no trouble at all (female).

    Read More
    Cathy December 30, 2014
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    This was so easy to put together.....everything fit together beautifully

    Read More
    Cdel December 4, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent addition to our bonus room! Arrived on time. Shipped well. Easy assembly. Exactly what we wanted.

    Read More
    ricnjen August 15, 2014
  • Wood Bar Table
    Verified Purchase

    This bar height table is hefty and very nice. It came perfectly and was very easy to put together. You won't be disappointed. In fact, I had to relocate and I sold it for more than I paid for it.... by a lot! It looks more expensive. :)

    Read More
    TR0808 June 10, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a 30 inch round table to fit by our bay window. Looked everywhere for one. Had found another one from Overstock.com but unfortunately it has been unavailable again forever. Decided to buy this one and then cut off several inches from base so it is a regular height table. Looks wonderful after my husband made two cuts until we got the right height. Love it!!

    Read More
    sschiavon January 18, 2014
Sponsored Links